Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

ALL TOMMY MODELS

19 replies to this topic
JuNioR_
  • JuNioR_

    All you had to do was follow the damn train...

  • Members
  • Joined: 12 Jan 2010
  • Brazil

#1

Posted 13 January 2012 - 09:24 PM Edited by Junior123456789, 16 January 2012 - 04:44 PM.

user posted image

The image does not show all the models! It's all clothes!


My first Rigged models, I rigged them all today, so please give feedback!

Download: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=SPR9U5VC

TigerTanker
  • TigerTanker

    Rest in peace, Nate Dogg.

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Nov 2008

#2

Posted 13 January 2012 - 10:01 PM

Rigging VC models to SA is a pretty good idea to start from. I'd suggest you to fix the hands though, they don't seem to fit the weapons.

JuNioR_
  • JuNioR_

    All you had to do was follow the damn train...

  • Members
  • Joined: 12 Jan 2010
  • Brazil

#3

Posted 13 January 2012 - 10:07 PM

As this was only a test, I don't plan on re-rig the models, maybe later...

Tony_Florence
  • Tony_Florence

    I've been drinking green tea all goddamn day!

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Jul 2009

#4

Posted 14 January 2012 - 02:51 AM

Um..... I'm not 100% on this, but aren't conversions from another GTA against the rules?

Kalvin
  • Kalvin

  • Zaibatsu
  • Joined: 06 Apr 2011
  • United-Kingdom

#5

Posted 14 January 2012 - 03:26 AM

Old GTA games to new is fine, but new to old is not.

_F_
  • _F_

  • Members
  • Joined: 04 Jun 2007
  • United-States

#6

Posted 14 January 2012 - 08:37 AM

Why didn't you rig VC's cutscene Tommys, they are much more detailed?

JuNioR_
  • JuNioR_

    All you had to do was follow the damn train...

  • Members
  • Joined: 12 Jan 2010
  • Brazil

#7

Posted 14 January 2012 - 01:12 PM

QUOTE (_F_ @ Saturday, Jan 14 2012, 08:37)
Why didn't you rig VC's cutscene Tommys, they are much more detailed?

Maybe later. This was my first rigs ever!

JuNioR_
  • JuNioR_

    All you had to do was follow the damn train...

  • Members
  • Joined: 12 Jan 2010
  • Brazil

#8

Posted 14 January 2012 - 07:27 PM Edited by Junior123456789, 14 January 2012 - 07:31 PM.

Deleted...

countergame
  • countergame

    has stopped working

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Dec 2009
  • None

#9

Posted 15 January 2012 - 01:22 PM

IG Models?! Urgh.. You should rig the CS models.. hmm.. They look a bit fail rigged because the bones are not correctly posed.. But it's your first try.. It's okay.. My first Rig was fail too biggrin.gif

JuNioR_
  • JuNioR_

    All you had to do was follow the damn train...

  • Members
  • Joined: 12 Jan 2010
  • Brazil

#10

Posted 15 January 2012 - 02:33 PM

QUOTE (countergame @ Sunday, Jan 15 2012, 13:22)
IG Models?! Urgh.. You should rig the CS models.. hmm.. They look a bit fail rigged because the bones are not correctly posed.. But it's your first try.. It's okay.. My first Rig was fail too biggrin.gif

I tried importing CSPlay in MAX but MAX crashed (7)

JuNioR_
  • JuNioR_

    All you had to do was follow the damn train...

  • Members
  • Joined: 12 Jan 2010
  • Brazil

#11

Posted 15 January 2012 - 03:59 PM

i'm making GTA3 Chars in T-Pose to rig them to VC and SA;

user posted image

countergame
  • countergame

    has stopped working

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Dec 2009
  • None

#12

Posted 16 January 2012 - 12:21 PM

QUOTE (Junior123456789 @ Sunday, Jan 15 2012, 15:59)
i'm making GTA3 Chars in T-Pose to rig them to VC and SA;

user posted image

Lol that's not important.. You can simply pose the bones...

JuNioR_
  • JuNioR_

    All you had to do was follow the damn train...

  • Members
  • Joined: 12 Jan 2010
  • Brazil

#13

Posted 16 January 2012 - 01:09 PM Edited by Junior123456789, 16 January 2012 - 04:42 PM.

Okay, I'll try it. Crashes.

JuNioR_
  • JuNioR_

    All you had to do was follow the damn train...

  • Members
  • Joined: 12 Jan 2010
  • Brazil

#14

Posted 16 January 2012 - 04:11 PM

How to open CS Models in 3ds MAX 7?

mascotefera
  • mascotefera

    123456

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Nov 2011

#15

Posted 16 January 2012 - 04:15 PM

QUOTE (Junior123456789 @ Monday, Jan 16 2012, 16:11)
How to open CS Models in 3ds MAX 7?

vc esta falando modelos do CS ? ou formato CS

JuNioR_
  • JuNioR_

    All you had to do was follow the damn train...

  • Members
  • Joined: 12 Jan 2010
  • Brazil

#16

Posted 16 January 2012 - 04:27 PM

QUOTE (mascotefera @ Monday, Jan 16 2012, 16:15)
QUOTE (Junior123456789 @ Monday, Jan 16 2012, 16:11)
How to open CS Models in 3ds MAX 7?

vc esta falando modelos do CS ? ou formato CS

Vice City CS Models (like CSPlay.dff) For me it crashes using IFP IO and DFF IO.

mascotefera
  • mascotefera

    123456

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Nov 2011

#17

Posted 16 January 2012 - 04:35 PM

QUOTE (Junior123456789 @ Monday, Jan 16 2012, 16:27)
QUOTE (mascotefera @ Monday, Jan 16 2012, 16:15)
QUOTE (Junior123456789 @ Monday, Jan 16 2012, 16:11)
How to open CS Models in 3ds MAX 7?

vc esta falando modelos do CS ? ou formato CS

Vice City CS Models (like CSPlay.dff) For me it crashes using IFP IO and DFF IO.

Procura assim no youtube Importing CS models + Animation in 3DS Max ... vc acha rapido
Tem outra maneira S usa 3D RIPPER DX Tira personagem da Cena

JuNioR_
  • JuNioR_

    All you had to do was follow the damn train...

  • Members
  • Joined: 12 Jan 2010
  • Brazil

#18

Posted 16 January 2012 - 04:45 PM Edited by Junior123456789, 16 January 2012 - 04:51 PM.

QUOTE (mascotefera @ Monday, Jan 16 2012, 16:35)
QUOTE (Junior123456789 @ Monday, Jan 16 2012, 16:27)
QUOTE (mascotefera @ Monday, Jan 16 2012, 16:15)
QUOTE (Junior123456789 @ Monday, Jan 16 2012, 16:11)
How to open CS Models in 3ds MAX 7?

vc esta falando modelos do CS ? ou formato CS

Vice City CS Models (like CSPlay.dff) For me it crashes using IFP IO and DFF IO.

Procura assim no youtube Importing CS models + Animation in 3DS Max ... vc acha rapido
Tem outra maneira S usa 3D RIPPER DX Tira personagem da Cena

To baixando o 3DR

Eu importei o CSPlay.dff no 3dR mas:

CODE
ERROR

Unable to create process.
quando eu clicquei em Launch.

mascotefera
  • mascotefera

    123456

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Nov 2011

#19

Posted 16 January 2012 - 04:57 PM Edited by mascotefera, 16 January 2012 - 05:05 PM.

QUOTE (Junior123456789 @ Monday, Jan 16 2012, 16:45)
QUOTE (mascotefera @ Monday, Jan 16 2012, 16:35)
QUOTE (Junior123456789 @ Monday, Jan 16 2012, 16:27)
QUOTE (mascotefera @ Monday, Jan 16 2012, 16:15)
QUOTE (Junior123456789 @ Monday, Jan 16 2012, 16:11)
How to open CS Models in 3ds MAX 7?

vc esta falando modelos do CS ? ou formato CS

Vice City CS Models (like CSPlay.dff) For me it crashes using IFP IO and DFF IO.

Procura assim no youtube Importing CS models + Animation in 3DS Max ... vc acha rapido
Tem outra maneira S usa 3D RIPPER DX Tira personagem da Cena

To baixando o 3DR

Eu importei o CSPlay.dff no 3dR mas:

CODE
ERROR

Unable to create process.
quando eu clicquei em Launch.

Manda seu msn

Girish
  • Girish

  • Moderator
  • Joined: 20 Apr 2006
  • India
  • Best Moderator 2011

#20

Posted 19 January 2012 - 06:35 PM

This is an English speaking forum. Please post in English or take your conversation to PMs.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users