Quantcast

» «
Photo

Ever get six stars without going to locked island?

14 replies to this topic
BohanThug
  • BohanThug

Niko Bellic went quiet.

• Members

Posted 10 January 2012 - 11:19 PM

Right after I shot Pegorino on Happiness Island to beat the game, I decided to mess around for a while. So I shot a bunch of cops and then climbed the statue.

I kept shooting the cops that were making their way up until the choppers started coming. Then I started shooting down the choppers until I got up to a five-star wanted level, then two choppers came at once and I destroyed them and it went up to six. Eventually I had to go somewhere and quit, but they never killed me.

Karjerker
  • Karjerker

Let's Be Bad Guys

• Members

Posted 11 January 2012 - 01:02 AM

First of all, congratulations. Second, I'm sure most of us here have done this at some point. Last week just for the fun of it all, I launched an all-out attack on any cop in sight at Francis International Airport and then spent fifteen minutes (real time) running back and forth, up and down and in and out of hiding places while they went bananas. Eventually the F.I.B. turned up, which meant they were beginning to take me seriously - oh, joy, its nice to know you're appreciated! Anyway, being cocky I eventually sloped off to the northern end of the airfield and grabbed the armor and the motorcycle there and made by way back to my safehouse without being killed, which was immensely satisfying - all the while the cops were on me, six stars over my head, wheee, I'll have to do it again tomorrow just to get my jollies.

seagull1971
  • seagull1971

Loose Cannon

• Members

Posted 12 January 2012 - 03:12 PM

QUOTE (BohanThug @ Tuesday, Jan 10 2012, 23:19)
Right after I shot Pegorino on Happiness Island to beat the game, I decided to mess around for a while. So I shot a bunch of cops and then climbed the statue.