Photo

GTA LCS Maverick

10 replies to this topic
Gabriel_175
  • Gabriel_175

Mark Chump

• Members

Posted 19 December 2011 - 01:49 PM

Hi guys,i am new to gtafroums and i made this topic showing you the color of the maverick + a bonus for you guys that definitely get your attention.

First some info

The GTA LCS has no helicopter(maverick)that you can get it in normal gameplay only on certain mission.Originally there are 3 that can you obtain from these missions:
1.Passion of the Heist that is FP and only get it on the PSP.
2.False Idols that belongs to Faith W.
3.Cash in Kazuki's Chips that is BF,EP but it reverts back to a normal one.

These are the colors for the maverick:

1.Light Green with White Stripes :
user posted image

2.Light Blue with White Stripes:
user posted image

3.White with Blue Stripes:
user posted image

4.White with Pink Stripes:
user posted image

5.Red with White Stripes:
user posted image

6.Blue with White Stripes:
user posted image

7.White with Red Stripes:
user posted image

8.Dark Grey:
user posted image

These are the color that you get on normal gameplay without cheat.
With cheat are these one:

1.Black Traffic cheat:
user posted image
This color is not like the one from the mission Caught in The Act.

2.White traffic cheat:
user posted image

These are the colors of the mavericks in GTA LCS.If you want to make the unique colors use traffic color cheats before the missions.I only got the first 2 maverick but the third i didn't beacuse it dissapears on me after i go to the garage.

And here's the Bonus one.The one that was unobtainable ,but now is obtainable with a unique color,the one that eluded everyone.
Massimo Torini's maverick from the mission The Sicilian Gambit.
cool.gif biggrin.gif cool.gif

This one has a jet black with white stripes and you can get it only with a cheatdevice and 2 ingame cheats.
user posted image

This is the video that i made,but only made from pics.
http://www.youtube.c...kX_NxKYmAkhrjG1