Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Territory glitch

35 replies to this topic
lol232
  • lol232

    The Hardwood Butcher

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Mar 2010
  • Serbia

#31

Posted 11 January 2012 - 02:40 PM

QUOTE (ric-013 @ Wednesday, Jan 11 2012, 09:24)
QUOTE (BabeRuth @ Wednesday, Jan 11 2012, 02:18)
QUOTE (lol232 @ Tuesday, Jan 10 2012, 14:47)
I'm wondering the same question too, I always wanted to have Triad, Rifa, Da Nang, and Azteca Territories to take over in my game, but it didn't work at all.
No matter what glitch I did. I wish there was a device i can use to add those territories on PC.

there is, go to that topic RIC-013 made.

my codes are for ps2 cheat-devices , not for PC version ... i cant make them into a mod for PC , cuz i lack the knowledge to do so.

try doing a request in the modding forums ... maybe someone can make it work on PC.

I'll try with Savegame editors, but I doubt it...
I don't like modding games, Only game save files, but...
Anyways, how does The blimp looks like when you get attack from Rifa and Triads?
I mean, the icon, if a man, usually like the Green Icon That says Grove Street Families in the Legend, used in Doberman and Beat Down on Beat Up.

ToniForelli
  • ToniForelli

    Tap Tap Tap! *Troll food*. Umad?

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 20 Jul 2011

#32

Posted 11 January 2012 - 04:28 PM

I heard that you can use a savegame editor to do it, but unfortunatley you don't get territories, you only add the gang in that place.

ric-013
  • ric-013

    glitch hunter

  • Members
  • Joined: 24 Nov 2006

#33

Posted 11 January 2012 - 04:49 PM

QUOTE (lol232 @ Wednesday, Jan 11 2012, 10:40)
QUOTE (ric-013 @ Wednesday, Jan 11 2012, 09:24)
QUOTE (BabeRuth @ Wednesday, Jan 11 2012, 02:18)
QUOTE (lol232 @ Tuesday, Jan 10 2012, 14:47)
I'm wondering the same question too, I always wanted to have Triad, Rifa, Da Nang, and Azteca Territories to take over in my game, but it didn't work at all.
No matter what glitch I did. I wish there was a device i can use to add those territories on PC.

there is, go to that topic RIC-013 made.

my codes are for ps2 cheat-devices , not for PC version ... i cant make them into a mod for PC , cuz i lack the knowledge to do so.

try doing a request in the modding forums ... maybe someone can make it work on PC.

I'll try with Savegame editors, but I doubt it...
I don't like modding games, Only game save files, but...
Anyways, how does The blimp looks like when you get attack from Rifa and Triads?
I mean, the icon, if a man, usually like the Green Icon That says Grove Street Families in the Legend, used in Doberman and Beat Down on Beat Up.

see videos in the 1st post of my topic ... however , thoses videos were made in early testing.

link:
http://www.gtaforums...howtopic=322332

pomor
  • pomor

    Stainless Steel Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Jun 2007

#34

Posted 11 January 2012 - 05:29 PM

QUOTE (lol232 @ Wednesday, Jan 11 2012, 15:40)
I don't like modding games, Only game save files, but...
Anyways, how does The blimp looks like when you get attack from Rifa and Triads?
I mean, the icon, if a man, usually like the Green Icon That says Grove Street Families in the Legend, used in Doberman and Beat Down on Beat Up.

I don't know, if mods do it any different, but if you use hood abuse glitch, Aztecas show on the radar as light blue squares/triangles; San Fierro Rifa - dark blue; Da Nang Boys - white; Triads - very pale purple.

lol232
  • lol232

    The Hardwood Butcher

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Mar 2010
  • Serbia

#35

Posted 12 January 2012 - 03:06 PM Edited by lol232, 15 March 2013 - 06:05 PM.

Actually, I meant something else, but okay,
I read you added a little Ballas Density, I did the same thing on my save, example: 40 Triads, 1 Ballas, and it worked, thanks ric-013!

EDIT: Fail It never worked, one year late to say, sorry.



tounge.gif

ToniForelli
  • ToniForelli

    Tap Tap Tap! *Troll food*. Umad?

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 20 Jul 2011

#36

Posted 15 January 2012 - 08:25 AM Edited by ToniForelli, 15 January 2012 - 09:02 AM.

QUOTE (lol232 @ Thursday, Jan 12 2012, 15:06)
Actually, I meant something else, but okay,
I read you added a little Ballas Density, I did the same thing on my save, example: 40 Triads, 1 Ballas, and it worked, thanks ric-013!

I'm gonna try it.
Edit: Can someone confirm this because it takes forever to find them.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users