Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

[GTA IV|EFLC|REL] Scocl

166 replies to this topic
_DK
  • _DK

    gta3 cleo

  • Feroci Racing
  • Joined: 12 Apr 2009
  • None

#91

Posted 18 February 2012 - 05:45 PM

@terreur69
You mean
1) create blip on radar
2) show text box
?

Terreur69
  • Terreur69

    C2C - Down The Road

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Dec 2010
  • France

#92

Posted 18 February 2012 - 05:54 PM Edited by terreur69, 19 February 2012 - 11:21 AM.

QUOTE (DK22Pac @ Saturday, Feb 18 2012, 19:45)
@terreur69
You mean
1) create blip on radar
2) show text box
?

yes

1) ADD_BLIP_FOR_CONTACT(float x, float y, float z, Blip *pBlip); ?
2) PRINT_HELP_FOREVER_WITH_STRING(char *gxtName, char *gxtText); ?

Terreur69
  • Terreur69

    C2C - Down The Road

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Dec 2010
  • France

#93

Posted 19 February 2012 - 06:12 PM

QUOTE (terreur69 @ Saturday, Feb 18 2012, 19:54)
QUOTE (DK22Pac @ Saturday, Feb 18 2012, 19:45)
@terreur69
You mean
1) create blip on radar
2) show text box
?

yes

1) ADD_BLIP_FOR_CONTACT(float x, float y, float z, Blip *pBlip); ?
2) PRINT_HELP_FOREVER_WITH_STRING(char *gxtName, char *gxtText); ?

person ? please , please !

Skorpro
  • Skorpro

    GTAholic

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Jul 2009
  • Germany

#94

Posted 22 February 2012 - 12:36 AM Edited by Skorpro, 22 February 2012 - 12:41 AM.

QUOTE (terreur69 @ Saturday, Feb 18 2012, 17:54)
1) ADD_BLIP_FOR_CONTACT(float x, float y, float z, Blip *pBlip);  ?
2) PRINT_HELP_FOREVER_WITH_STRING(char *gxtName, char *gxtText); ?

Hi,

-> 1) try this...

CODE

Blip testBlip;
eBlipSprite testSprite = BLIP_SAFEHOUSE;   // BLIP_SAFEHOUSE = 29

...

ADD_BLIP_FOR_COORD(x, y, z, &testBlip);   // Your own x,y,z coords!
CHANGE_BLIP_SPRITE(testBlip, testSprite);
CHANGE_BLIP_COLOUR(testBlip, 0);   // 0 = white
CHANGE_BLIP_DISPLAY(testBlip, BLIP_DISPLAY_MAP_ONLY);   // BLIP_DISPLAY_MAP_ONLY = 2
CHANGE_BLIP_NAME_FROM_ASCII(testBlip, "My New Safehouse");


...and to remove...

CODE

if (DOES_BLIP_EXIST(testBlip))
{
REMOVE_BLIP(testBlip);
}


-> 2) and this...

CODE

PRINT_HELP("TV_HLP2");   // TV_HLP2 = GTX-Name!


For "Hotdog text" search in vendor.sco...
That's it! wink.gif


PS: My "New Safe House v1.0" Mod coming soon... smile.gif
Preview:
Pic1 Pic2 Pic3

Terreur69
  • Terreur69

    C2C - Down The Road

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Dec 2010
  • France

#95

Posted 22 February 2012 - 07:43 PM

thx for answer , but for the add blip , i have this error :
CODE
'eBlipSprite' undeclared (first use this function)

is very small thing, i do not understand anything in programming.

Skorpro
  • Skorpro

    GTAholic

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Jul 2009
  • Germany

#96

Posted 23 February 2012 - 01:27 AM

QUOTE (terreur69 @ Wednesday, Feb 22 2012, 19:43)
thx for answer , but for the add blip , i have this error...

Ok, this was a simple conversion from C++ (ScriptHook)...
But try this:

CODE

Blip testBlip;

ADD_BLIP_FOR_COORD(x, y, z, &testBlip);   // Your own x,y,z coords!
CHANGE_BLIP_SPRITE(testBlip, 29);   // OR this "CHANGE_BLIP_SPRITE(testBlip, BLIP_SAFEHOUSE);" ??
CHANGE_BLIP_COLOUR(testBlip, 0);   // 0 = white
CHANGE_BLIP_DISPLAY(testBlip, BLIP_DISPLAY_MAP_ONLY);   // OR this "CHANGE_BLIP_DISPLAY(testBlip, 2);"
CHANGE_BLIP_NAME_FROM_ASCII(testBlip, "My New Safehouse");


Hope it works biggrin.gif

Terreur69
  • Terreur69

    C2C - Down The Road

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Dec 2010
  • France

#97

Posted 23 February 2012 - 08:12 PM

work for compile, but nothing ingame .

main.c > http://www.mediafire...2iof1vc7rba94hf

Skorpro
  • Skorpro

    GTAholic

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Jul 2009
  • Germany

#98

Posted 24 February 2012 - 10:01 AM Edited by Skorpro, 24 February 2012 - 10:07 AM.

QUOTE (terreur69 @ Thursday, Feb 23 2012, 20:12)
work for compile, but nothing ingame .

main.c > http://www.mediafire...2iof1vc7rba94hf

Hi,

I decided to check out Scocl & test your main.c. Everything works perfectly!
Preview Pic
You have chosen curious coords... maybe for Gostown?!? The Player was spawned in water (south of Manhattan) and the Hospital blip was near the beach tounge.gif
...but it works!

CODE

/***********************************************************************
    Fully stripped main script
This file is a part of scocl project by Alexander Blade (c) 2011
***********************************************************************/

#include <natives.h>
#include <common.h>
#include <strings.h>
#include <types.h>
#include <consts.h>


void main(void)
{
FORCE_LOADING_SCREEN(TRUE);
float x = 21.0, y = -40.0, z = 15.0;
THIS_SCRIPT_SHOULD_BE_SAVED();
SET_CAR_DENSITY_MULTIPLIER(1.0);
SET_MAX_WANTED_LEVEL(6);
SET_PLAYER_CONTROL(GetPlayerIndex(), TRUE);
LOAD_SCENE(x, y, z);
SET_CHAR_COORDINATES_NO_OFFSET(GetPlayerPed(),11.5, -1369.32, 7.3144);
SET_CHAR_HEADING(GetPlayerPed(), 180.0);
ADD_HOSPITAL_RESTART(1283, -966.899, 641.137, 6000.0, 0);
ADD_POLICE_RESTART(1478.99, -1134.73, 607.902, 6000.0, 0);
FORCE_TIME_OF_DAY(8, 0);
RELEASE_TIME_OF_DAY();
RELEASE_WEATHER();
WAIT(2000);
FORCE_LOADING_SCREEN(FALSE);
DO_SCREEN_FADE_IN_UNHACKED(4000);

Blip testBlip;
ADD_BLIP_FOR_COORD(1283, -966.899, 641.137, &testBlip);   // Your own x,y,z coords!
CHANGE_BLIP_SPRITE(testBlip, BLIP_HOSPITAL);   // OR this "CHANGE_BLIP_SPRITE(testBlip, BLIP_SAFEHOUSE);" ??
CHANGE_BLIP_COLOUR(testBlip, 0);   // 0 = white
CHANGE_BLIP_DISPLAY(testBlip, BLIP_DISPLAY_MAP_ONLY);   // OR this "CHANGE_BLIP_DISPLAY(testBlip, 2);"
CHANGE_BLIP_NAME_FROM_ASCII(testBlip, "New Hospital");

WAIT(2000);
PRINT_STRING_WITH_LITERAL_STRING_NOW("string", "Scocl test!", 3000, 1);

while (TRUE)
{
 WAIT(0);
}
}


The only thing I've changed...
CODE

RELEASE_TIME_OF_DAY();   // otherwise you get problems with the weather
...
CHANGE_BLIP_NAME_FROM_ASCII(testBlip, "New Hospital");   // it's a hospital now, not a safehouse;)
...
WAIT(2000);
PRINT_STRING_WITH_LITERAL_STRING_NOW("string", "Scocl test!", 3000, 1);   // if you can read this after loading game everything works :)


Compiled like this:
CODE

scocl.exe GTAIV "C:\Input\main.c" "C:\Output\" DEBUGOUTPUT


Then I've made a new "script.img" (OpenIV 0.9.3) with my main.sco and the puzzle.sco & startup.sco (..Scocl\projects\stripped\sco).

Hope it works now biggrin.gif

Terreur69
  • Terreur69

    C2C - Down The Road

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Dec 2010
  • France

#99

Posted 24 February 2012 - 10:35 PM

Yeahhhh work perfect cookie.gif cookie.gif !!! big thank man ! other question , for add the fov on gtaIV , i trying this
CODE
long Camera;
CREATE_CAM(14, &Camera);
SET_CAM_FOV(Camera, 50.0);


but , dont work ingame , why ? and yes is for gostown smile.gif

Skorpro
  • Skorpro

    GTAholic

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Jul 2009
  • Germany

#100

Posted 24 February 2012 - 10:39 PM

Hi, I got some messages how to compile own SCO mods. Here are my instructions:

1. Create in drive "C:" two folders called " Input " and " Output "
2. Copy your (eg.) main.c into "C:\Input"
3. Go to the SCOCL.EXE folder (..\Scocl\bin), create a text file with notepad and paste this content...
CODE

@echo off
cls
echo Compiling script start! (NON-Global!)
pause
scocl.exe GTAIV "C:\Input\main.c" "C:\Output\" DEBUGOUTPUT
pause

... and save it as compile.bat
4. Start compile.bat . You can find the main.sco in C:\Output folder now!
5. Download and install OpenIV and start it.
6. Open the File menu and choose Create... (or press CTRL+N) then IMG archive, type "script.img" as name and save it. Next press "Yes".
7. Now you get a clean window. Press the green " + " button and choose YOUR main.sco (C:\Output). DON'T FORGET TO ADD puzzle.sco and startup.sco (..\Scocl\projects\stripped\sco) too!
8. Open the File menu and choose Rebuild (or press Shift+CTRL+R) and press "Yes" then "Yes" and again "Yes".
9. Close OpenIV.
10. Make a BACKUP of your savegames folder (C:\Users\NAME\Documents\Rockstar Games\GTA IV\) then delete all "SGTA... files" (NOT "ControlMap.dat")!
11. Make a BACKUP of the original script.img (eg. in C:\Program Files\Rockstar Games\EFLC\TLAD\common\data\cdimages)!
12. Copy YOUR self-made script.img into the game folder (eg. in C:\Program Files\Rockstar Games\EFLC\TLAD\common\data\cdimages).
13. Start the game (a new game starts) & have fun smile.gif

Don't forget: This are my first steps with Scocl... maybe it's too complicated but it works for me wink.gif


Skorpro
  • Skorpro

    GTAholic

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Jul 2009
  • Germany

#101

Posted 24 February 2012 - 10:49 PM

QUOTE (terreur69 @ Friday, Feb 24 2012, 22:35)
CODE

long Camera;
CREATE_CAM(14, &Camera);
SET_CAM_FOV(Camera, 50.0);


Thanx for the cookie.gif biggrin.gif

In C++ it's:

CODE

Camera camera;   // NOT long!
CREATE_CAM(14, &camera);
SET_CAM_FOV(camera, 50.0);


PS: I'm looking forward to Gostown smile.gif

Fantaseb
  • Fantaseb

    One Nation, One Love, But Who? ;)

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 17 Oct 2011

#102

Posted 24 February 2012 - 11:47 PM

QUOTE (Skorpro @ Friday, Feb 24 2012, 22:39)
Hi, I got some messages how to compile own SCO mods. Here are my instructions:


Thnaks much apprciated, that stupid ScoToolBox was annoying

jdmalex2
  • jdmalex2

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Feb 2012

#103

Posted 25 February 2012 - 02:35 AM

QUOTE (Skorpro @ Friday, Feb 24 2012, 22:39)
Hi, I got some messages how to compile own SCO mods. Here are my instructions:

1. Create in drive "C:" two folders called " Input " and " Output "
2. Copy your (eg.) main.c into "C:\Input"
3. Go to the SCOCL.EXE folder (..\Scocl\bin), create a text file with notepad and paste this content...
CODE

@echo off
cls
echo Compiling script start! (NON-Global!)
pause
scocl.exe GTAIV "C:\Input\main.c" "C:\Output\" DEBUGOUTPUT
pause

... and save it as compile.bat
4. Start compile.bat . You can find the main.sco in C:\Output folder now!
5. Download and install OpenIV and start it.
6. Open the File menu and choose Create... (or press CTRL+N) then IMG archive, type "script.img" as name and save it. Next press "Yes".
7. Now you get a clean window. Press the green " + " button and choose YOUR main.sco (C:\Output). DON'T FORGET TO ADD puzzle.sco and startup.sco (..\Scocl\projects\stripped\sco) too!
8. Open the File menu and choose Rebuild (or press Shift+CTRL+R) and press "Yes" then "Yes" and again "Yes".
9. Close OpenIV.
10. Make a BACKUP of your savegames folder (C:\Users\NAME\Documents\Rockstar Games\GTA IV\) then delete all "SGTA... files" (NOT "ControlMap.dat")!
11. Make a BACKUP of the original script.img (eg. in C:\Program Files\Rockstar Games\EFLC\TLAD\common\data\cdimages)!
12. Copy YOUR self-made script.img into the game folder (eg. in C:\Program Files\Rockstar Games\EFLC\TLAD\common\data\cdimages).
13. Start the game (a new game starts) & have fun smile.gif

Don't forget: This are my first steps with Scocl... maybe it's too complicated but it works for me wink.gif

When I use that code I ended up with 182KB file as apposed to 18kb with command line.. Is this what u get?

also in scotoolbox it is different then before..


BTW.. I need to thank alexander blade for his amazing work on this project..
thank you ! this compiler is great.

jdmalex2
  • jdmalex2

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Feb 2012

#104

Posted 25 February 2012 - 03:02 AM Edited by jdmalex2, 25 February 2012 - 03:15 PM.

...

Terreur69
  • Terreur69

    C2C - Down The Road

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Dec 2010
  • France

#105

Posted 25 February 2012 - 10:32 AM

QUOTE (Skorpro @ Saturday, Feb 25 2012, 00:49)
QUOTE (terreur69 @ Friday, Feb 24 2012, 22:35)
CODE

long Camera;
CREATE_CAM(14, &Camera);
SET_CAM_FOV(Camera, 50.0);


Thanx for the cookie.gif biggrin.gif

In C++ it's:

CODE

Camera camera;   // NOT long!
CREATE_CAM(14, &camera);
SET_CAM_FOV(camera, 50.0);


PS: I'm looking forward to Gostown smile.gif

it alters nothing in the games, i just want to add a filed of views of 70°, he is 50°, but nothing .

Skorpro
  • Skorpro

    GTAholic

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Jul 2009
  • Germany

#106

Posted 25 February 2012 - 05:27 PM

QUOTE (jdmalex2 @ Saturday, Feb 25 2012, 02:35)
When I use that code I ended up with 182KB file as apposed to 18kb with command line.. Is this what u get?

also in scotoolbox it is different then before..

182kb?? My source "main.c" has 1,53kb and the encoded "main.sco" 7,72kb...

I'm sorry, I don't use SCO ToolBox by flitskikker. It's a great tool but it still creates LOW level codes of SCO files, not HIGH level codes!

jdmalex2
  • jdmalex2

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Feb 2012

#107

Posted 26 February 2012 - 03:27 AM Edited by jdmalex2, 26 February 2012 - 03:36 AM.

QUOTE (Skorpro @ Saturday, Feb 25 2012, 17:27)
QUOTE (jdmalex2 @ Saturday, Feb 25 2012, 02:35)
When I use that code I ended up with 182KB file as apposed to 18kb with command line.. Is this what u get?

also in scotoolbox it is different then before..

182kb?? My source "main.c" has 1,53kb and the encoded "main.sco" 7,72kb...

I'm sorry, I don't use SCO ToolBox by flitskikker. It's a great tool but it still creates LOW level codes of SCO files, not HIGH level codes!

I only use scotoolbox for converting to 1.4 older instead of 1.7 or for adding hooks to load new scripts in main game. By doing so I dont need puzzle and startup or remove game saves


Skorpro
  • Skorpro

    GTAholic

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Jul 2009
  • Germany

#108

Posted 26 February 2012 - 06:04 AM

Yeeah, back home again... back to GTA... GTA addicted?!? mercie_blink.gif

QUOTE (jdmalex2)

By doing so I dont need puzzle and startup or remove game saves


Wow sounds good! Maybe I'll try it smile.gif


QUOTE (terreur69)

it alters nothing in the games, i just want to add a filed of views of 70°, he is 50°, but nothing .


Yesterday I've created a small mod. Like GTA 2 style.

user posted image


Press left ALT + X to switch mod on/off!

CODE


#include <natives.h>
#include <common.h>
#include <strings.h>
#include <types.h>
#include <consts.h>



void main(void)
{
FORCE_LOADING_SCREEN(TRUE);
THIS_SCRIPT_SHOULD_BE_SAVED();
SET_CAR_DENSITY_MULTIPLIER(1.0);
SET_MAX_WANTED_LEVEL(6);
SET_PLAYER_CONTROL(GetPlayerIndex(), TRUE);
LOAD_SCENE(-420.245, 1137.605, 12.530);
SET_CHAR_COORDINATES_NO_OFFSET(GetPlayerPed(), -420.245, 1137.605, 12.530);
SET_CHAR_HEADING(GetPlayerPed(), 360.0);
ADD_HOSPITAL_RESTART(1283, -966.899, 641.137, 6000.0, 0);
ADD_POLICE_RESTART(1478.99, -1134.73, 607.902, 6000.0, 0);
FORCE_TIME_OF_DAY(8, 0);
RELEASE_TIME_OF_DAY();
RELEASE_WEATHER();
WAIT(2000);
FORCE_LOADING_SCREEN(FALSE);
DO_SCREEN_FADE_IN_UNHACKED(4000);

Blip testBlip;
ADD_BLIP_FOR_COORD(1283, -966.899, 641.137, &testBlip);   // Your own x,y,z coords!
CHANGE_BLIP_SPRITE(testBlip, BLIP_HOSPITAL);   // OR this "CHANGE_BLIP_SPRITE(testBlip, BLIP_SAFEHOUSE);" ??
CHANGE_BLIP_COLOUR(testBlip, 0);   // 0 = white
CHANGE_BLIP_DISPLAY(testBlip, BLIP_DISPLAY_MAP_ONLY);   // OR this "CHANGE_BLIP_DISPLAY(testBlip, 2);"
CHANGE_BLIP_NAME_FROM_ASCII(testBlip, "New Hospital");

WAIT(2000);
PRINT_STRING_WITH_LITERAL_STRING_NOW("string", "Scocl test!", 3000, 1);

boolean start_var = 0;

while (TRUE)
{
 // IS_GAME_KEYBOARD_KEY_PRESSED
 if ( (IS_GAME_KEYBOARD_KEY_PRESSED(56)) && (IS_GAME_KEYBOARD_KEY_PRESSED(45)) )   // press left ALT + X
 {
  Camera testCam;
  Ped playerPed = GetPlayerPed();
 
  if (start_var == 0)
  {
   PRINT_STRING_WITH_LITERAL_STRING_NOW("STRING", "Mod ON!", 2000, 1);
   CREATE_CAM(14, &testCam);
   SET_CAM_ACTIVE(testCam, 1);
   SET_CAM_PROPAGATE(testCam, 1);
   ACTIVATE_SCRIPTED_CAMS(1, 1);
   
   ATTACH_CAM_TO_PED(testCam, playerPed);
   SET_CAM_ATTACH_OFFSET(testCam, 0.0, 0.0, 19.27);
   //SET_CAM_ATTACH_OFFSET_IS_RELATIVE(testCam, 1);
   POINT_CAM_AT_PED(testCam, playerPed);
   
   //SET_CAM_POINT_OFFSET(testCam, 0.0, 0.0, 10.0);
   //SET_CAM_POINT_OFFSET_IS_RELATIVE(testCam, 1);
   SET_CAM_FOV(testCam, 70.0);
   WAIT(500);
   
   start_var = 1;
  }
  else if (start_var == 1)
  {
   PRINT_STRING_WITH_LITERAL_STRING_NOW("STRING", "Mod OFF!", 2000, 1);
   SET_CAM_ACTIVE(testCam, 0);
   SET_CAM_PROPAGATE(testCam, 0);
   ACTIVATE_SCRIPTED_CAMS(0, 0);
   if (DOES_CAM_EXIST(testCam))
   {
    DESTROY_CAM(testCam);
   }
   WAIT(100);
   SET_CAM_BEHIND_PED(playerPed);
   
   start_var = 0;
  }
 }
 WAIT(0);
}
}


Now you have some cam natives to play around with it. Have fun smile.gif

So, need some sleep now, c ya...

Terreur69
  • Terreur69

    C2C - Down The Road

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Dec 2010
  • France

#109

Posted 26 February 2012 - 07:51 AM Edited by terreur69, 29 February 2012 - 06:57 PM.

thank you very much for helping me, and your script is huge, i love her! but i'm looking for is his:
user posted image
(sorry for the noob pictures )

and it is possible to press a button and we move directly to the video editor ?

jdmalex2
  • jdmalex2

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Feb 2012

#110

Posted 26 February 2012 - 03:43 PM

CODE
http://pastebin(dot)com/jUW7VptT


if you want to use the hook the code is there.. just need to rename your script.. you may need to use SCOtoolbox to change the hooks natives to 1.7 if thats what ur on.. im on 1.4 and it all works just fine..

thanks for the code

here is ragdoll code if anyone wants
CODE
void Ragdoll(void)
{
if (IS_GAME_KEYBOARD_KEY_PRESSED(56))
       {
           if (!IS_PED_RAGDOLL( GetPlayerPed() ))
           {
               SWITCH_PED_TO_RAGDOLL( GetPlayerPed(), 20000, 30000, 0, 0, 0, 0 );
 GIVE_PLAYER_RAGDOLL_CONTROL( GetPlayerIndex(), TRUE ); // allows player control
 START_CHAR_FIRE(GetPlayerPed()); //sets player on fire
           }
           else
           {
               SWITCH_PED_TO_ANIMATED( GetPlayerPed(), FALSE );
               GIVE_PLAYER_RAGDOLL_CONTROL( GetPlayerIndex(), FALSE );
 EXTINGUISH_CHAR_FIRE(GetPlayerPed());
           }
       }
}


jdmalex2
  • jdmalex2

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Feb 2012

#111

Posted 27 February 2012 - 03:36 AM

QUOTE (Skorpro @ Sunday, Feb 26 2012, 06:04)
Now you have some cam natives to play around with it. Have fun smile.gif

So, need some sleep now, c ya...

That Is great man, just tryed it out.. Pretty cool reminds me of old gta days .. its a little weird walking but in a vehicle its cool.. thanks for this!

Terreur69
  • Terreur69

    C2C - Down The Road

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Dec 2010
  • France

#112

Posted 29 February 2012 - 06:57 PM

QUOTE (terreur69 @ Sunday, Feb 26 2012, 09:51)
thank you very much for helping me, and your script is huge, i love her! but i'm looking for is his:
user posted image
(sorry for the noob pictures )

and it is possible to press a button and we move directly to the video editor ?

biggrin.gif

Alexander Blade
  • Alexander Blade

    Come As You Are

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Nov 2006

#113

Posted 05 March 2012 - 01:18 AM

seems like i need to release cleo iv still lol ))

jdmalex2
  • jdmalex2

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Feb 2012

#114

Posted 05 March 2012 - 01:59 AM

QUOTE (Alexander Blade @ Monday, Mar 5 2012, 01:18)
seems like i need to release cleo iv still lol ))

would be cool.. but even if you allow modders to choose what version to compile for like 1.4 or other.. that would be cool too.

even if you dont .. I love this compiler.

Fantaseb
  • Fantaseb

    One Nation, One Love, But Who? ;)

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 17 Oct 2011

#115

Posted 06 March 2012 - 01:05 AM

QUOTE (Alexander Blade @ Monday, Mar 5 2012, 01:18)
seems like i need to release cleo iv still lol ))

You sent me that on ICQ ages ago I remember asking.

VcSaJen
  • VcSaJen

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 24 Jan 2011

#116

Posted 06 March 2012 - 04:38 AM

QUOTE
seems like i need to release cleo iv still lol ))

Yes!

Terreur69
  • Terreur69

    C2C - Down The Road

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Dec 2010
  • France

#117

Posted 06 March 2012 - 05:15 PM Edited by terreur69, 06 March 2012 - 05:28 PM.

QUOTE (Skorpro @ Friday, Nov 25 2011, 23:50)
QUOTE (Frank.s @ Wednesday, Nov 23 2011, 17:58)
Is there a list of what the (IS_KEYBOARD_KEY_PRESSED( 31 )) numbers are? I tried the old (same as SannyBuilder) decimal keycodes and they aren't the same.

Hi, try this...

Virtual Key Codes (for Delphi in hexadecimal)
or
Virtual Key Codes (the same list...)

(Hope it works! In C ++ it works great!)

Maybe you need this too: "IS_CONTROL_PRESSED"
CONTROL Key Codes (the 5th post by Spaceeinstein!)

Have fun biggrin.gif

I do not understand too, script there,


QUOTE
while (TRUE)
{
// IS_GAME_KEYBOARD_KEY_PRESSED
if ( (IS_GAME_KEYBOARD_KEY_PRESSED(56)) && (IS_GAME_KEYBOARD_KEY_PRESSED(45)) )  // press left ALT + X
{
  Camera testCam;
  Ped playerPed = GetPlayerPed();

56= left ALT
45= X

and in the array X and ALT the numbers does not coreponde , i put ingame 76=F7 , theres nothing there .
thank.

Vintage88
  • Vintage88

    Lost MC | VP

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Nov 2011

#118

Posted 06 March 2012 - 05:19 PM

QUOTE (jitsuin @ Monday, Jan 30 2012, 19:17)
QUOTE (AngryAmoeba @ Monday, Nov 28 2011, 16:48)
QUOTE (ShakingASS @ Monday, Nov 28 2011,11:21)
1.0.4.0 is lame use new patch enb now support for 1.0.7.0

That's simply not true. ENB Series does not fully support 1.0.7.0. If you want all ENB features to be enabled, you have to use 1.0.4.0 or 1.0.3.0.


This anyone who says you should go to 1.0.7 for ENB does not know what they r talking about tounge.gif

Maybe im wrong, do u have a video of this magnificent ENB on 1.0.7 because i have seen nothing that can touch ice on 1.0.7...that is a fact

Just read the whole thread, time to code like a R*, lol...big thanks to The Blade!!

p1ch3 or ChinaGreenElvis both offer ENB versions that blow iCE outta the water IMO.

jdmalex2
  • jdmalex2

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Feb 2012

#119

Posted 06 March 2012 - 06:51 PM Edited by jdmalex2, 06 March 2012 - 06:54 PM.

QUOTE (terreur69 @ Tuesday, Mar 6 2012, 17:15)
QUOTE (Skorpro @ Friday, Nov 25 2011, 23:50)
QUOTE (Frank.s @ Wednesday, Nov 23 2011, 17:58)
Is there a list of what the (IS_KEYBOARD_KEY_PRESSED( 31 )) numbers are? I tried the old (same as SannyBuilder) decimal keycodes and they aren't the same.

Hi, try this...

Virtual Key Codes (for Delphi in hexadecimal)
or
Virtual Key Codes (the same list...)

(Hope it works! In C ++ it works great!)

Maybe you need this too: "IS_CONTROL_PRESSED"
CONTROL Key Codes (the 5th post by Spaceeinstein!)

Have fun biggrin.gif

I do not understand too, script there,


QUOTE
while (TRUE)
{
// IS_GAME_KEYBOARD_KEY_PRESSED
if ( (IS_GAME_KEYBOARD_KEY_PRESSED(56)) && (IS_GAME_KEYBOARD_KEY_PRESSED(45)) )   // press left ALT + X
{
  Camera testCam;
  Ped playerPed = GetPlayerPed();

56= left ALT
45= X

and in the array X and ALT the numbers does not coreponde , i put ingame 76=F7 , theres nothing there .
thank.

hex /key
56 = v
45 = e

as stated here: Virtual Key Codes (for Delphi in hexadecimal)

or look in consts.h in Scocl folders there all there

#define KEY_F7 65

Terreur69
  • Terreur69

    C2C - Down The Road

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Dec 2010
  • France

#120

Posted 06 March 2012 - 07:02 PM

yes but why in this function,
QUOTE
(IS_GAME_KEYBOARD_KEY_PRESSED(56)) && (IS_GAME_KEYBOARD_KEY_PRESSED(45)) )  // press left ALT + X


the 56= left ALT and 45= X that the number on the site are not the same .
and if i put 76 it does not work yet """VK_F7 76 F7 key""" ?




2 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 2 guests, 0 anonymous users