Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

User Track Player

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
3 replies to this topic
Homie_OG
  • Homie_OG

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 23 Oct 2011

#1

Posted 03 November 2011 - 05:36 PM

Hi,i had a little problem with my track player...

i've put the songs in it but in-game when i turn my radio on it,only what i hear are announcments no songs or anything...my songs are all in mp3.

please help sad.gif

Girish
  • Girish

  • Moderator
  • Joined: 20 Apr 2006
  • India
  • Best Moderator 2011

#2

Posted 03 November 2011 - 05:42 PM

Did you scan them from the Audio Options menu?

LittleBlueTroll
  • LittleBlueTroll

    ★★★★

  • Leone Family Mafia
  • Joined: 07 May 2008
  • England

#3

Posted 03 November 2011 - 09:28 PM

QUOTE (Girish @ Thursday, Nov 3 2011, 17:42)
Did you scan them from the Audio Options menu?

Yeah make sure thats done icon14.gif

But if i was you id scan it a few times to be sure, i have had songs not appear in game on the first scan and others have, even though they were all in the same folder.

So do it a few times just incase.

Homie_OG
  • Homie_OG

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 23 Oct 2011

#4

Posted 04 November 2011 - 12:21 PM

ok...i've done it and i think it will be good
thank ya'll




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users