Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Parked Cars v1.3 & Save Position v1.08

31 replies to this topic
Skorpro
  • Skorpro

    GTAholic

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Jul 2009
  • Germany

#1

Posted 14 September 2011 - 06:16 PM Edited by Skorpro, 16 November 2013 - 09:52 AM.

Parked Cars v1.3 & Save Position v1.08 (GTA 4 & EFLC)

(This is a conversion of MY OWN LUA mod!)


skorproparkedcars13.jpg


DOWNLOAD LINK:
Parked Cars v1.3 & Save Position v1.08 (GTA 4 & EFLC - Proper)(@dropbox.com)

IMPORTANT: I've forgotten to include a INI file for "Skorpro Save Position v1.08.asi"... (thx cornflakes4u icon14.gif)!
Anyway, here you are biggrin.gif
    Included in Proper Version!
Missing INI file!(Mediafire.com)


YOUTUBE:




DESCRIPTION:


Parked Cars:

- Creates up to 20 vehicles of your choice (cars, bikes, boats).
- Press CTRL (default) to speed up your vehicle. It works with parked cars only wink.gif
- Press V (default) to show all parked vehicles. On the map you can also see the associated names.
- You can change max speed and all keys in the "Skorpro Parked Cars v1.3 ... .ini"!
- Into the INI file you can also change all vehicle data!
- You can spawn every vehicle existing in game. About 70 have extras (set Extra=1 in INI)!
- You can also protect every car (set Protection=1 in INI)!

Known Bugs:
This mod was tested on 5 PCs and on 4 everything ran fine!
One PC got problems with the 20 cars version. All cars were spawned but the traffic was low and sometimes the car engine sound disappeared.
So I decided to make two versions of my mod, one with 20 and one with 10 parked cars. The 10 cars version ran perfectly!
If you get problems please try the 10 cars version... OR use the "Traffic Control System v1.0 Beta" by Cado and Daedaelus, this works great!
The cool "TrafficLoad" mod by IKT is NOT compatible with my mod - game will crash sad.gif



Save Position:

- You can display the coords and the speed.
- You can save the coords (x, y, z, a=Angle) and all vehicle data (car number (model) & all colors).
- This data you can copy into the relevant INI (eg. "Skorpro Parked Cars v1.3 (TBOGT) x20.ini") smile.gif


! PLEASE READ THE "README" FOR FURTHER DETAILS !


RELATED LINKS:
Aru's GTA IV C++ Script Hook 0.5.1
Microsoft Visual C++ 2010 Redistributable Package
Microsoft .Net Framework 4
Parked Cars v1.2 (old LUA version)



TESTED:
GTA4 v1.0.7.0 & EFLC v1.1.2.0 & Multiplayer!
(Multiplayer: Be fair and use it in "free mode" only!)
Scripted with Aru's C++ Script Hook SDK (Thx!)


Have fun!

Skorpro


Special Greetings:
Ajusia, Sofi, Steffi aka RedQueen & Friends ...

Special Thanx:
Alexander Blade & Aru!


Zyo
  • Zyo

    Homeboy

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Oct 2007
  • Scotland

#2

Posted 17 September 2011 - 03:36 AM

This looks great. The whole concept is excellent. I hate disappearing vehicles. Should be a valuable addition to the game.

Skorpro
  • Skorpro

    GTAholic

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Jul 2009
  • Germany

#3

Posted 17 September 2011 - 04:47 AM

@zyonig

Thanx & have fun smile.gif


SNAKE DOC
  • SNAKE DOC

    \o/

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Aug 2008
  • None

#4

Posted 18 September 2011 - 09:16 PM Edited by cornflakes4u, 18 September 2011 - 10:25 PM.

I've always wanted/needed a mod like this to use on my custom race-tracks! Thanks, gonna test it out now.

Edit: Can't get it to work. I have the required Framework, scripthook and so on and I'm on the latest version of EFLC (TBoGT).

Scripthook.log:

CODE
Log start: Mon Sep 19 00:00:23 2011
-----------------------------------------------
[INFO] GTA IV Script Hook 0.5.1 - (C) 2009, Aru - Initialized
[INFO] Process base address: 0x10b0000
[INFO] Auto detecting game version
[INFO] Using game version EFLC 1.1.2
[INFO] [CustomFiberThread] Thread started
[INFO] [FirstPerson] Thread started
[INFO] [SimpleTrainer_TBOGT] Thread started
[INFO] [ScriptHookDotNet] Thread started
[INFO] [ScriptHookDotNet] Thread killed
[INFO] [SimpleTrainer_TBOGT] Thread killed
[INFO] [FirstPerson] Thread killed
[INFO] [CustomFiberThread] Thread killed
[INFO] [CustomFiberThread] Thread started
[INFO] [FirstPerson] Thread started
[INFO] [SimpleTrainer_TBOGT] Thread started
[INFO] [ScriptHookDotNet] Thread started
[INFO] [ScriptHookDotNet] Thread killed
[INFO] [SimpleTrainer_TBOGT] Thread killed
[INFO] [FirstPerson] Thread killed
[INFO] [CustomFiberThread] Thread killed
[INFO] Script Hook - Shutdown

Skorpro
  • Skorpro

    GTAholic

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Jul 2009
  • Germany

#5

Posted 19 September 2011 - 03:07 PM

QUOTE (cornflakes4u @ Sunday, Sep 18 2011, 21:16)
Edit: Can't get it to work. I have the required Framework, scripthook and so on and I'm on the latest version of EFLC (TBoGT).


Hi,

could you post the " asilog.txt " please!
(Have you got something like that: "...Skorpro Parked Cars v1.3 (TBOGT) x20.asi, Address 0x00000000" ??)

What is "CustomFiberThread" - your own mod? Maybe it's the reason?!?
Whatever, I need the asilog smile.gif

SNAKE DOC
  • SNAKE DOC

    \o/

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Aug 2008
  • None

#6

Posted 19 September 2011 - 03:17 PM

Not quite sure what "CustomFiberThread" is. I've tried removing all other mods to no avail.

From "asilog.txt":

CODE
// -- GTA IV ASI LOADER LOG -- //
//-- (C) Alexander Blade 2008 -- //
C:\Windows\system32\dsound.dll is loaded, address 0x716F0000
Hooking dsound proc named "DirectSoundCreate"
"DirectSoundCreate" hooked, address 0x716F7E3D
Hooking dsound proc named "DirectSoundEnumerateA"
"DirectSoundEnumerateA" hooked, address 0x7173D993
Hooking dsound proc named "DirectSoundEnumerateW"
"DirectSoundEnumerateW" hooked, address 0x7173D9B0
Hooking dsound proc named "DllCanUnloadNow"
"DllCanUnloadNow" hooked, address 0x717241BB
Hooking dsound proc named "DllGetClassObject"
"DllGetClassObject" hooked, address 0x716F7792
Hooking dsound proc named "DirectSoundCaptureCreate"
"DirectSoundCaptureCreate" hooked, address 0x7173D2C5
Hooking dsound proc named "DirectSoundCaptureEnumerateA"
"DirectSoundCaptureEnumerateA" hooked, address 0x7173D9CD
Hooking dsound proc named "DirectSoundCaptureEnumerateW"
"DirectSoundCaptureEnumerateW" hooked, address 0x7173D9EA
Hooking dsound proc named "GetDeviceID"
"GetDeviceID" hooked, address 0x7173D160
Hooking dsound proc named "DirectSoundFullDuplexCreate"
"DirectSoundFullDuplexCreate" hooked, address 0x7173D429
Hooking dsound proc named "DirectSoundCreate8"
"DirectSoundCreate8" hooked, address 0x7172DE69
Hooking dsound proc named "DirectSoundCaptureCreate8"
"DirectSoundCaptureCreate8" hooked, address 0x7173D371
Loading ASI C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\grand theft auto iv episodes from liberty city\EFLC\Skorpro Parked Cars v1.3 (TBOGT) x20.asi
ASI loaded : C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\grand theft auto iv episodes from liberty city\EFLC\Skorpro Parked Cars v1.3 (TBOGT) x20.asi, Address 0x00000000
Loading ASI C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\grand theft auto iv episodes from liberty city\EFLC\Skorpro Parked Cars v1.3 (TLAD) x20.asi
ASI loaded : C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\grand theft auto iv episodes from liberty city\EFLC\Skorpro Parked Cars v1.3 (TLAD) x20.asi, Address 0x00000000
Loading ASI C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\grand theft auto iv episodes from liberty city\EFLC\Skorpro Save Position v1.08.asi
ASI loaded : C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\grand theft auto iv episodes from liberty city\EFLC\Skorpro Save Position v1.08.asi, Address 0x00000000

Skorpro
  • Skorpro

    GTAholic

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Jul 2009
  • Germany

#7

Posted 19 September 2011 - 04:05 PM

QUOTE (cornflakes4u @ Monday, Sep 19 2011, 15:17)
CODE

Loading ASI C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\grand theft auto iv episodes from liberty city\EFLC\Skorpro Parked Cars v1.3 (TBOGT) x20.asi
ASI loaded : C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\grand theft auto iv episodes from liberty city\EFLC\Skorpro Parked Cars v1.3 (TBOGT) x20.asi, Address 0x00000000
Loading ASI C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\grand theft auto iv episodes from liberty city\EFLC\Skorpro Parked Cars v1.3 (TLAD) x20.asi
ASI loaded : C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\grand theft auto iv episodes from liberty city\EFLC\Skorpro Parked Cars v1.3 (TLAD) x20.asi, Address 0x00000000
Loading ASI C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\grand theft auto iv episodes from liberty city\EFLC\Skorpro Save Position v1.08.asi
ASI loaded : C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\grand theft auto iv episodes from liberty city\EFLC\Skorpro Save Position v1.08.asi, Address 0x00000000

This is exactly what I mean: "...Address 0x00000000"!!!
Something is wrong/missing...
Try this (I know this is unusual but it might work):
Download and install the Visual C++ Express! No joke!
It's for FREE and all necessary files will be installed/updated!

Hope it works smile.gif


SNAKE DOC
  • SNAKE DOC

    \o/

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Aug 2008
  • None

#8

Posted 19 September 2011 - 04:32 PM Edited by cornflakes4u, 19 September 2011 - 05:02 PM.

Thanks for the support and quick replies! Installing now. Will report back soon.

Edit: Yay, it's working as intended. Thanks a ton! biggrin.gif

Edit2: Is there any way to change the key that saves vehicle information and coords?

Skorpro
  • Skorpro

    GTAholic

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Jul 2009
  • Germany

#9

Posted 19 September 2011 - 06:08 PM

QUOTE (cornflakes4u @ Monday, Sep 19 2011, 16:32)
Thanks for the support and quick replies! Installing now. Will report back soon.

Edit: Yay, it's working as intended. Thanks a ton!  biggrin.gif

You're welcome smile.gif

QUOTE

Edit2: Is there any way to change the key that saves vehicle information and coords?


sh*t!!!! mad.gif I've forgotten the INI!!!!

Ok, create a text file and save it as "Skorpro Save Car and Coords.ini"!
Drop this into the INI:
CODE

[InGameKeys]
//
// ENG:
// Here you can change the KEYS! (Use the "!KeyList!.txt" to find the key codes)
//

KeyCoords=67   //Show coords (default c)
KeySpeed=75    //Show speed (default k)
KeySave=83      //Save car and data (default s)


Save "Skorpro Save Car and Coords.ini" in game folder!


SNAKE DOC
  • SNAKE DOC

    \o/

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Aug 2008
  • None

#10

Posted 19 September 2011 - 06:31 PM

Wow, thanks a ton once again. Excellent mod, excellent support. 10/10!

cookie.gif cookie.gif cookie.gif You can have as many cookies as you want, good sir! biggrin.gif

pijotero
  • pijotero

    Homie

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Feb 2006

#11

Posted 14 October 2011 - 06:02 PM Edited by pijotero, 14 October 2011 - 06:29 PM.

I have a problem using the mod, It works good, the parked cars work, the save position too. But the problem is that only the "hardcoded" vehicles appear in traffic. With hardcoded i mean, gangs, taxis, and cop cars. Nothing else. Anyone has this problem?

I have net framework 4, visual C++ 2010 and all the requeriments. Mi GTA IV version is 1.0.7.0

EDIT: Fixed with the traffic control mod. Thanks, good mod.

Vintage88
  • Vintage88

    Lost MC | VP

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Nov 2011

#12

Posted 23 February 2012 - 02:27 AM Edited by Vintage88, 23 February 2012 - 02:29 AM.

Can you update this so we can disable the "show coordinates" hotkey?

It says "tested in multiplayer"... well, clearly not while typing to a friend XD. "c" is quite commonly typed.

Thanks.


EDIT: nvm, I see now what happened here. I got the ini now smile.gif

westsidebud
  • westsidebud

    Descanter The Insalubrious

  • Members
  • Joined: 11 Jun 2005

#13

Posted 23 June 2012 - 05:31 AM

just to let ya know the link to
"Traffic Control System v1.0 Beta" by Cado and Daedaelus"
in your first post does not work anymore

Skorpro
  • Skorpro

    GTAholic

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Jul 2009
  • Germany

#14

Posted 24 June 2012 - 12:58 AM

QUOTE (westsidebud @ Saturday, Jun 23 2012, 05:31)
just to let ya know the link to
"Traffic Control System v1.0 Beta" by Cado and Daedaelus"
in your first post does not work anymore

Thanx for your advice smile.gif

New link:

Traffic Control System V1.0 BETA (by daedaelus / gtapolicemods.com)

westsidebud
  • westsidebud

    Descanter The Insalubrious

  • Members
  • Joined: 11 Jun 2005

#15

Posted 24 June 2012 - 02:32 AM

Keep up the good work smile.gif

nice to see not all the gta iv modders / scripters etc have NOT vanished
Best of luck with your current and future projects smile.gif

Skorpro
  • Skorpro

    GTAholic

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Jul 2009
  • Germany

#16

Posted 24 June 2012 - 06:01 AM

QUOTE (westsidebud @ Sunday, Jun 24 2012, 02:32)
Keep up the good work smile.gif

nice to see not all the gta iv modders / scripters etc have NOT vanished
Best of luck with your current and future projects smile.gif

Thanks a bunch! biggrin.gif

Z1000
  • Z1000

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 03 May 2011

#17

Posted 29 July 2012 - 08:07 PM

If I save car somwhere, will it appear again on same place if I save game, exit, than again load the game?

Skorpro
  • Skorpro

    GTAholic

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Jul 2009
  • Germany

#18

Posted 25 August 2012 - 12:21 AM

QUOTE (Z1000 @ Sunday, Jul 29 2012, 20:07)
If I save car somwhere, will it appear again on same place if I save game, exit, than again load the game?

YES! But first you must open "Skorpro Save Vehicle Position.ini" with notepad and copy your saved cars (CTRL+A and CTRL+C).
The open (e.g.) "Skorpro Parked Cars v1.3 (GTA4) x20.ini" and swap the cars ([Car 1], [Car 2]...) with yours (CTRL+V)!

Have fun biggrin.gif

uncfire
  • uncfire

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 06 Jul 2011

#19

Posted 27 September 2012 - 01:07 AM

Will this work in version 1.9.0. I've put everything where it says and have all the things installed but it won't work. Nothing shows up. Would love to get this to work. Thanks

Skorpro
  • Skorpro

    GTAholic

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Jul 2009
  • Germany

#20

Posted 13 October 2012 - 05:34 PM

QUOTE (uncfire @ Thursday, Sep 27 2012, 01:07)
Will this work in version 1.9.0. I've put everything where it says and have all the things installed but it won't work. Nothing shows up. Would love to get this to work. Thanks

Version 1.9.0??? mercie_blink.gif

ch3y3zze
  • ch3y3zze

    ni**erKILLER

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 30 Aug 2012

#21

Posted 13 October 2012 - 05:35 PM

if he was using the numpad im guessing he meant 1.0. ... 6? LOLOL

Skorpro
  • Skorpro

    GTAholic

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Jul 2009
  • Germany

#22

Posted 13 October 2012 - 05:37 PM

QUOTE (ch3y3zze @ Saturday, Oct 13 2012, 17:35)
if he was using the numpad im guessing he meant 1.0. ... 6? LOLOL

biggrin.gif Maybe... tounge.gif

DamianJ
  • DamianJ

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 24 Dec 2012

#23

Posted 24 December 2012 - 10:33 PM Edited by DamianJ, 24 December 2012 - 10:46 PM.

QUOTE (Skorpro @ Wednesday, Sep 14 2011, 18:16)
Parked Cars v1.3 & Save Position v1.08 (GTA 4 & EFLC)

(This is a conversion of MY OWN LUA mod!)



user posted image


DOWNLOAD LINK:
Parked Cars v1.3 & Save Position v1.08 (GTA 4 & EFLC)        (GTAinside.com)

IMPORTANT: I've forgotten to include a INI file for "Skorpro Save Position v1.08.asi"... ( thx cornflakes4u icon14.gif )!
Anyway, here you are  biggrin.gif

Missing INI file!        (Mediafire.com)


YOU TUBE :




DESCRIPTION:


Parked Cars:

- Creates up to 20 vehicles of your choice (cars, bikes, boats).
- Press CTRL (default) to speed up your vehicle. It works with parked cars only wink.gif
- Press V (default) to show all parked vehicles. On the map you can also see the associated names.
- You can change max speed and all keys in the "Skorpro Parked Cars v1.3 ... .ini"!
- Into the INI file you can also change all vehicle data!
- You can spawn every vehicle existing in game. About 70 have extras (set Extra=1 in INI)!
- You can also protect every car (set Protection=1 in INI)!

Known Bugs:
This mod was tested on 5 PCs and on 4 everything ran fine!
One PC got problems with the 20 cars version. All cars were spawned but the traffic was low and sometimes the car engine sound disappeared.
So I decided to make two versions of my mod, one with 20 and one with 10 parked cars. The 10 cars version ran perfectly!
If you get problems please try the 10 cars version... OR use the "Traffic Control System v1.0 Beta" by Cado and Daedaelus, this works great!
The cool "TrafficLoad" mod by IKT is NOT compatible with my mod - game will crash sad.gif



Save Position:

- You can display the coords and the speed.
- You can save the coords (x, y, z, a=Angle) and all vehicle data (car number (model) & all colors).
- This data you can copy into the relevant INI (eg. "Skorpro Parked Cars v1.3 (TBOGT) x20.ini") smile.gif


! PLEASE READ THE "README" FOR FURTHER DETAILS !


RELATED LINKS:
Aru's GTA IV C++ Script Hook 0.5.1
Microsoft Visual C++ 2010 Redistributable Package
Microsoft .Net Framework 4
Parked Cars v1.2 (old LUA version)



TESTED:
GTA4 v1.0.7.0 & EFLC v1.1.2.0 & Multiplayer!
(Multiplayer: Be fair and use it in "free mode" only!)
Scripted with Aru's C++ Script Hook SDK (Thx!)


Have fun!

Skorpro


Special Greetings:
Ajusia, Sofi, Steffi aka RedQueen & Friends ...

Special Thanx:
Alexander Blade & Aru!

hey Skorpro, the "save vehicle position" part of this mod isn't working for me. I hit the "s" key and it saves the cars location
to the .ini file but when I go out of the game and re-enter the car is not at the location that I saved it at and when I change
the keysave to 76 for the letter "L" it does not work, it stays the same as before, the letter "S". Do you know whats wrong?

Skorpro
  • Skorpro

    GTAholic

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Jul 2009
  • Germany

#24

Posted 27 December 2012 - 12:19 AM

QUOTE (DamianJ)
I hit the "s" key and it saves the cars location
to the .ini file but when I go out of the game and re-enter the car is not at the location that I saved it at

Please open "Skorpro Save Vehicle Position.ini" and copy your coords (e.g.)
CODE

[Car 1]
// Vehicle Name=APC
Car_Choice=126
Color1=1
Color2=1
SpecialColor1=1
SpecialColor2=0
Extra=0
Protection=1
Coord_X=69.623
Coord_Y=1250.122
Coord_Z=15.689
Coord_A=269.521

...and paste it into e.g. "Skorpro Parked Cars v1.3 (GTA4) x20.ini"!

I know it's a little bit complicated... I've been thinking about making a simpler version... but need some time wink.gif

QUOTE
when I change the keysave to 76 for the letter "L" it does not work, it stays the same as before, the letter "S".

Make sure you have downloaded the "Missing INI file" (Skorpro Save Car and Coords.ini) too.
Put it in GTA root dir and open it. Change "KeySave=83" to "KeySave=76".

Hope it works now smile.gif

Jenkis
  • Jenkis

    Bad Guy

  • Members
  • Joined: 06 Sep 2006

#25

Posted 11 January 2013 - 07:08 PM

Does it works like this? : Spawn some cars (like 5 of them) save coordinate or something. save game .quit game. start game and cars still going to be where i spawned em?

Skorpro
  • Skorpro

    GTAholic

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Jul 2009
  • Germany

#26

Posted 14 January 2013 - 04:03 PM

QUOTE (Jenkis @ Friday, Jan 11 2013, 19:08)
Does it works like this? : Spawn some cars (like 5 of them) save coordinate or something. save game .quit game. start game and cars still going to be where i spawned em?

Yes!
1. Get/spawn any vehicle
2. Press "s" (default key - you can change it) to save it
3. Quit game (you don't need to save the game)
4. Follow this instructions!
5. Start your game and enjoy smile.gif

Zibulaatio
  • Zibulaatio

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Jul 2013
  • None

#27

Posted 26 July 2013 - 07:34 AM Edited by Zibulaatio, 26 July 2013 - 07:38 AM.

I tried to install that C++ but it says in installation progress that i have never version,also i already have that same scripthook and trainer works fine. Also my frame network is never version.

CODE
// -- GTA IV ASI LOADER LOG -- //
//-- (C) Alexander Blade 2008 -- //
C:\Windows\system32\dsound.dll is loaded, address 0x64650000
Hooking dsound proc named "DirectSoundCreate"
"DirectSoundCreate" hooked, address 0x6467248D
Hooking dsound proc named "DirectSoundEnumerateA"
"DirectSoundEnumerateA" hooked, address 0x6469EECC
Hooking dsound proc named "DirectSoundEnumerateW"
"DirectSoundEnumerateW" hooked, address 0x6465D244
Hooking dsound proc named "DllCanUnloadNow"
"DllCanUnloadNow" hooked, address 0x64671EED
Hooking dsound proc named "DllGetClassObject"
"DllGetClassObject" hooked, address 0x64656FEF
Hooking dsound proc named "DirectSoundCaptureCreate"
"DirectSoundCaptureCreate" hooked, address 0x6469F145
Hooking dsound proc named "DirectSoundCaptureEnumerateA"
"DirectSoundCaptureEnumerateA" hooked, address 0x6469EEAF
Hooking dsound proc named "DirectSoundCaptureEnumerateW"
"DirectSoundCaptureEnumerateW" hooked, address 0x6465F5BF
Hooking dsound proc named "GetDeviceID"
"GetDeviceID" hooked, address 0x6465E517
Hooking dsound proc named "DirectSoundFullDuplexCreate"
"DirectSoundFullDuplexCreate" hooked, address 0x6469EEE9
Hooking dsound proc named "DirectSoundCreate8"
"DirectSoundCreate8" hooked, address 0x6465F1FF
Hooking dsound proc named "DirectSoundCaptureCreate8"
"DirectSoundCaptureCreate8" hooked, address 0x6465EB75
Loading ASI C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\Grand Theft Auto IV Episodes from Liberty City\EFLC\Skorpro Parked Cars v1.3 (TBOGT) x20.asi
ASI loaded : C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\Grand Theft Auto IV Episodes from Liberty City\EFLC\Skorpro Parked Cars v1.3 (TBOGT) x20.asi, Address 0x00000000
Loading ASI C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\Grand Theft Auto IV Episodes from Liberty City\EFLC\Skorpro Parked Cars v1.3 (TLAD) x20.asi
ASI loaded : C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\Grand Theft Auto IV Episodes from Liberty City\EFLC\Skorpro Parked Cars v1.3 (TLAD) x20.asi, Address 0x00000000
Loading ASI C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\Grand Theft Auto IV Episodes from Liberty City\EFLC\Skorpro Save Position v1.08.asi
ASI loaded : C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\Grand Theft Auto IV Episodes from Liberty City\EFLC\Skorpro Save Position v1.08.asi, Address 0x00000000
Loading ASI C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\Grand Theft Auto IV Episodes from Liberty City\EFLC\plugins\Trainer.asi
ASI loaded : C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\Grand Theft Auto IV Episodes from Liberty City\EFLC\plugins\Trainer.asi, Address 0x5E850000
Loading ASI C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\Grand Theft Auto IV Episodes from Liberty City\EFLC\plugins\Trainertbogt.asi
ASI loaded : C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\Grand Theft Auto IV Episodes from Liberty City\EFLC\plugins\Trainertbogt.asi, Address 0x5EFD0000
Loading ASI C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\Grand Theft Auto IV Episodes from Liberty City\EFLC\plugins\Trainertlad.asi
ASI loaded : C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\Grand Theft Auto IV Episodes from Liberty City\EFLC\plugins\Trainertlad.asi, Address 0x5EBE0000

Skorpro
  • Skorpro

    GTAholic

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Jul 2009
  • Germany

#28

Posted 26 July 2013 - 08:45 AM

QUOTE (Zibulaatio @ Friday, Jul 26 2013, 07:34)
I tried to install that C++ but it says in installation progress that i have never version,also i already have that same scripthook and trainer works fine. Also my frame network is never version.
CODE
Address 0x00000000

Hi guys,

this is NOT a real update... This is for people only who have "Address 0x00000000" problems (see above)!

PROPER VERSION

INSTALL:
- Copy the .ASI file(s) over the old one!
- If the "Skorpro Save Car and Coords.ini" is missing, copy it too.
- NOTE: You need the original mod!!!


Skorpro

Zibulaatio
  • Zibulaatio

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Jul 2013
  • None

#29

Posted 26 July 2013 - 12:54 PM Edited by Zibulaatio, 26 July 2013 - 05:09 PM.

QUOTE (Skorpro @ Friday, Jul 26 2013, 08:45)
QUOTE (Zibulaatio @ Friday, Jul 26 2013, 07:34)
I tried to install that C++ but it says in installation progress that i have never version,also i already have that same scripthook and trainer works fine. Also my frame network is never version.
CODE
Address 0x00000000

Hi guys,

this is NOT a real update... This is for people only who have "Address 0x00000000" problems (see above)!

PROPER VERSION

INSTALL:
- Copy the .ASI file(s) over the old one!
- If the "Skorpro Save Car and Coords.ini" is missing, copy it too.
- NOTE: You need the original mod!!!


Skorpro

It works now biggrin.gif thanks man awesome mod.
one thing could be better though (if its possible to make)

When u have restarted game after putting new cordinates, u take that saved car and drive away. BUT after coming back to save place there is no car anymore, if u could do that way that there would be same car on same place you know? smile.gif

Also i didnt hear engine sounds few times when i spawned new car, but thats a little thing.

Anyway awesome mod ^^ I luv it!


EDIT: Can you make version with 50 cars or more biggrin.gif ? i have pretty good pc to run it. and i need it for multiplayer events

MarkingSoup
  • MarkingSoup

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Jul 2013

#30

Posted 23 August 2013 - 04:57 PM

Hello,
There is somthing wrong when i save cars it says that the car is saved then i go and drive around when i get back, its gone.

I have installed

skorpro Parked Cars v1.3 (proper)

Skorpro_Save_Position_INI

SkorproParkedCars1.3 (The 10 cars version, EFLC)

I have changed the save car/foot cords Key to e '69'

All the cars in the Skorpro Parked Cars 1.3 (TBOGT X10 I changed all the Extra And Protection to =1

I Am not sure what the Skorpro Save Vehicle Position is Either Cars iv'e saved or just random names because the [Car (Number)] Goes up to 542


(I don't want the cars already spawned near safehouse's or in other houses i just want to save cars in certant places)

Is There AnyWay To Fix this?

Please Reply Soon.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users