» «
Photo

LC:RP [XBL]

150 replies to this topic
L3G3ND4RYxPR1M3
  • L3G3ND4RYxPR1M3

Rat

• Members

Posted 15 August 2011 - 08:31 AM Edited by L3G3ND4RYxPR1M3, 22 October 2011 - 02:28 AM.

user posted image

History:

I have been hosting LC:RP matches on PS3 for a little over 2 years now. We have had a good amount of people signed up to role play on PS3 over the years and i hope to get even more on Xbox. I sold my PS3 because i was more interested in role playing on Xbox. Me and my other members are very strict when it comes to role playing. We do not tolerate immaturity. I'm not afraid to kick someone if i have to, i have had to do it multiple times and i do not enjoy it, but i have to in order to keep a strict and organized role playing session.

What is LC:RP?

LC:RP stands for Liberty City:Role Playing. It is the only game mode where you are required to act as if you are doing everything in real life. Where all situations must be as realistic as possible. We keep it real by using our unique Unit system. Each player is given their own Unit Number which is used to keep track of in game bank transactions, housing, employment and criminal activity without being unrealistic and using peoples gamer tags during game play. It is not to be used as a name, its supposed to be used as a social security number. It is also used as a license plate number to make it easier and more realistic for the LC:PD. Every player is also allowed to pick there in game characters name so everyone in game can call them by that name and not by their gamer tag.

Rules:
  • You can not kill for no reason (unless your job requires it)
  • Police are allowed to shoot at you once or twice (unless they hit you on the first shot) if you run away. This represents being tazed. If tazed you must stop running.
  • Respect everyone else in the game. (ie: do not scream into your mic)
  • You can not run over somebody repeatedly or park your car on their body until they die.