Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

GTA VC Graphics Bug

8 replies to this topic
RemixPLrc96
  • RemixPLrc96

    Snitch

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Jul 2010

#1

Posted 01 August 2011 - 06:05 PM

Hey.

I have bug with GTA Vice City, but only in VC:MP. I just install Trails Mod (PS2 graphics effects do PC) and in singleplayer everything is ok but in VC:MP it has bug. It's not everywhere but it very annoying me.

Here is my short movie that shows this bug.


Sorry for my bad english! suicidal.gif

Help me please smile.gif

xNCx
  • xNCx

    Street Cat

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 May 2008
  • None

#2

Posted 01 August 2011 - 06:40 PM

Hejka smile.gif .

From what I heard, aiming when trails are on is diffucult. So that's why you shouldn't use it in MP smile.gif .

Any other mods?

RemixPLrc96
  • RemixPLrc96

    Snitch

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Jul 2010

#3

Posted 01 August 2011 - 06:47 PM Edited by RemixPLrc96, 01 August 2011 - 07:25 PM.

I not play for skill. I play for fun, it's old game. Trails are making awesome atmosphere and I want them in VC.

Other mods:
- ENBSeries (this bug is even I delete ENB)
- Xbox vehicles mod

It's all. I don't like game with many mods.

I think no one will help me, because no one is wise to know how to fix it.

Girish
  • Girish

  • Moderator
  • Joined: 20 Apr 2006
  • India

#4

Posted 01 August 2011 - 08:13 PM

Moved to VC Multiplayer.

RemixPLrc96
  • RemixPLrc96

    Snitch

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Jul 2010

#5

Posted 01 August 2011 - 10:14 PM

Anyone has same problem? Trails mod is famous and VC:MP too confused.gif

xNCx
  • xNCx

    Street Cat

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 May 2008
  • None

#6

Posted 01 August 2011 - 10:14 PM

No one is wise, because no one had such a bug before? tounge.gif

I suggest you should manipulate with the draw distance limit.

RemixPLrc96
  • RemixPLrc96

    Snitch

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Jul 2010

#7

Posted 01 August 2011 - 10:43 PM

Ok but how?

xNCx
  • xNCx

    Street Cat

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 May 2008
  • None

#8

Posted 02 August 2011 - 11:22 AM

Options > Graphics? > there is a bar that shows the level of draw distance.

RemixPLrc96
  • RemixPLrc96

    Snitch

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Jul 2010

#9

Posted 02 August 2011 - 04:52 PM

I haven't seen any difference suicidal.gif




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users