Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

GTA IV HUD CRASH!

8 replies to this topic
Bvglari
  • Bvglari

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Jul 2011

#1

Posted 25 July 2011 - 10:32 AM

Help i reinstalled my GTA because i downloaded something and my GTA crashed so i downloaded again the GTA IV hud (that worked before i reinstalled my GTA) and now my GTA keeps on crashing when i install the HUD then i put back the original HUD it works fine.



PLEASE HELP!!!!

Ηeath
  • Ηeath

    Just Do It.

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Feb 2011

#2

Posted 25 July 2011 - 10:39 AM

try and run DEP.. please follow these steps:

1. click on the "Start" Menu
2. type this on the search bar:
CODE
systempropertiesperformance

3. click on enter
4. A window should pop-up then on the Data Execution Prevention tab (DEP), click on Add..
5. search for gta_sa.exe then click it
6. Click on Apply then "Ok"
7. Tell me if it worked.. smile.gif

Bvglari
  • Bvglari

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Jul 2011

#3

Posted 25 July 2011 - 10:44 AM Edited by Bvglari, 25 July 2011 - 11:06 AM.

I dont get you ^^^^ even i search what you said to me to search it it still wont pop up

TheNathanNS
  • TheNathanNS

    GTA V: San Andreas.

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Apr 2011

#4

Posted 25 July 2011 - 10:56 AM

remove the interface.asi from your GTA SA root directory

Bvglari
  • Bvglari

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Jul 2011

#5

Posted 25 July 2011 - 11:04 AM

I dont have it even though you said to me to delete it

Bvglari
  • Bvglari

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Jul 2011

#6

Posted 25 July 2011 - 12:43 PM

I reinstalled it again theres no interface in my gta

ChopTheDog.
  • ChopTheDog.

    War. War never changes.

  • Members
  • Joined: 31 May 2010
  • None

#7

Posted 25 July 2011 - 12:47 PM

Please don't double post, use the edit button instead.

KayRigg
  • KayRigg

    KayRigg

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Jul 2013

#8

Posted 21 July 2013 - 08:34 AM Edited by KayRigg, 21 July 2013 - 08:37 AM.

Same Thing is happening to me, But only thing is, The GTA IV HUD Never worked in mines, everytime I put the GTA IV HUD folder and .asi in they crash. I've watch people on youtube do it with no problem, and Im wonder why is mine doing this. I aslo did the DEP thing it still crash, And I didnt see an interface.asi in my Root Directory. So If you can, Can You Help ??? Really Appreciate It. If You Can't looks like Imma have to go back to Boring old Gta SA, with mods that slow down the game Anyway. :\

Alihunter
  • Alihunter

    Never meant to be so cold...

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 Oct 2012
  • Iran

#9

Posted 21 July 2013 - 08:59 AM

QUOTE (KayRigg @ Sunday, Jul 21 2013, 08:34)
Same Thing is happening to me, But only thing is, The GTA IV HUD Never worked in mines, everytime I put the GTA IV HUD folder and .asi in they crash. I've watch people on youtube do it with no problem, and Im wonder why is mine doing this. I aslo did the DEP thing it still crash, And I didnt see an interface.asi in my Root Directory. So If you can, Can You Help ??? Really Appreciate It. If You Can't looks like Imma have to go back to Boring old Gta SA, with mods that slow down the game Anyway. :\

have you any asiloader?and where you downloaded this mod?




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users