Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Cheat Engine Code

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
12 replies to this topic
Xcom46
  • Xcom46

    Crackhead

  • Members
  • Joined: 21 Apr 2011

#1

Posted 21 April 2011 - 05:55 PM Edited by Xcom46, 21 April 2011 - 06:20 PM.

These are my first post But i found the cheats for unlimited health Unlimited Armor and Money codes. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Not Sure how many players found these but they sure did not share them lol But i will i will give the Adress Codes And i have made sure they work and they do.I used Cheat Engine 6.0

You will need these three codes for the money
00B7F4D0
00B7F4D4
00BACAB0
There is only won code for the unlimited health.
04A70628 These are Float Codes
There is only won code for the unlimited Armor
04A70630 These are Float codes

With the unlimited Armor and health Don't Go more then 1000 the game will mess up or you can check the X Active box.All so works.Have fun with this. devil.gif devil.gif devil.gif devil.gif I like too use the Mini Gun I am the terminator HA HA.Ill Be Back Not sure if the Pc/DVD version 2.0 is different then the other versions but this is what i used.Game is 2.0 version

Xcom46
  • Xcom46

    Crackhead

  • Members
  • Joined: 21 Apr 2011

#2

Posted 21 April 2011 - 06:19 PM Edited by Xcom46, 22 April 2011 - 07:22 AM.

can some body help me right a better manuel i type fast but i don't Explain things good.I tend too confuse ppl Even my self some times.You will have too learn this your self But this all so should work with the GTA IV i cant play it on this computer it runs too slow.Some body help with this my system is not a duo core.

Xcom46
  • Xcom46

    Crackhead

  • Members
  • Joined: 21 Apr 2011

#3

Posted 21 April 2011 - 06:39 PM

I found out you can make your health this amount 10000000000 no higher armor is 1000 no higher but you can try higher numbers if you want

BnB
  • BnB

    return 0;

  • The Yardies
  • Joined: 28 Jun 2010
  • Saint-Vincent-and-the-Grenadines

#4

Posted 21 April 2011 - 06:54 PM

Use the EDIT button.

Xcom46
  • Xcom46

    Crackhead

  • Members
  • Joined: 21 Apr 2011

#5

Posted 21 April 2011 - 06:58 PM Edited by Xcom46, 21 April 2011 - 07:01 PM.

Click add the Address manually button The money codes are in 4 Bytes
And the unlimited health and armor are in Float you will all so need to change all 3 of the money codes at the same amount too change the amount in the game.

Xcom46
  • Xcom46

    Crackhead

  • Members
  • Joined: 21 Apr 2011

#6

Posted 22 April 2011 - 07:09 AM Edited by Xcom46, 22 April 2011 - 07:12 AM.

Ok folks i found out that the unlimited health and armor codes only work with the police and ambulance missions completed Does not work with the New Game Start But the Money code does. You will have too find the codes over again for a new game start i did some more testing.I cant seem too find a more permanent code if any body can help with this let me know.But the good thing is there easy too find in the list They seem too be in the 04A section of the codes.First thing i would do when you start a new game is too kill your self and search for the number 0 and for the armor 100 type hesoyam for the health and armor cheat Just remember they are in Float.You will have too search for a Value Type its Float and select Rounded (default) option . then start too scan for health kill your self and then search for 0 then go back too the game and then wait till you fully heal.Look in the 04A sections of the codes it seems this is where the codes are being held.hope this helps.Too make it easier for you took me an hour too figure this out.

It seems the 04A and the last 4 digits change with each new game.But works with saved games As long as you save your game it will work i have tested it.If any body wish is too help with this little project let me know we can make a Game trainer for the 2.0 version. I have looked every where and no body has done a Game trainer for the 2.0 version.

Sorry i tend too repeat my self in my post lol sneaky2.gif Its the way i type.

purple x
  • purple x

    gta N.Y.C.

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Dec 2008

#7

Posted 22 April 2011 - 05:14 PM Edited by purple x, 22 April 2011 - 05:15 PM.

QUOTE (Xcom46 @ Apr 22 2011, 02:09)
Sorry i tend too repeat my self in my post lol.  Its the way i type.

It would be a good idea to stop double posting like u are doing. This is how u get the moderators attention and your topic locked icon13.gif just edit your reply if you have new info too add. Some people double when nobody repies to there topic sneaky2.gif Don't post like one of them. The replies will come if users like the info.

Xcom46
  • Xcom46

    Crackhead

  • Members
  • Joined: 21 Apr 2011

#8

Posted 23 April 2011 - 03:04 AM

lol i don't mean too double post i just for get too add stuff and for get too mod the post

BabeRuth
  • BabeRuth

    Bronx Bombers Stadium

  • Members
  • Joined: 23 Dec 2010
  • None

#9

Posted 23 April 2011 - 11:29 PM

QUOTE (Xcom46 @ Apr 23 2011, 03:04)
lol i don't mean too double post i just for get too add stuff and for get too mod the post

then instead of adding posts why don't you just go back to the first post you made & edit it instead of making all the other wastefull posts.

Jack Reacher
  • Jack Reacher

    Gangsta

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 24 Sep 2009

#10

Posted 24 April 2011 - 03:39 AM

You realise forget is one word right?

Malik01
  • Malik01

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 May 2011

#11

Posted 27 May 2011 - 11:56 AM

ANYONE KNOWS SKIPPING LEARN TO FLY OR JUST UPGRADE FLYING SKILLS THOUGH THE CHEAT CODE NATURALTALENT IS NOT WORKING sad.gif

Arsen Vitiuk
  • Arsen Vitiuk

    Grand Theft Auto III Chain Game Former Chief

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 Jul 2010
  • Ukraine

#12

Posted 27 May 2011 - 03:18 PM

You MUST pass "Learning To Fly" to be able to continue the game. THe NATURALTALENT cheat increases your vehicle skills but that can't help you skip the Flying School - this will only help handle the vehicles easier.

BabeRuth
  • BabeRuth

    Bronx Bombers Stadium

  • Members
  • Joined: 23 Dec 2010
  • None

#13

Posted 01 June 2011 - 08:47 PM

QUOTE (Malik01 @ May 27 2011, 11:56)
ANYONE KNOWS SKIPPING LEARN TO FLY OR JUST UPGRADE FLYING SKILLS THOUGH THE CHEAT CODE NATURALTALENT IS NOT WORKING sad.gif

dude to the Caps Off! it's annoying! please & if you can't paas learning to fly go to this topic/link but (you must have a Gameshar/Action-Replay/Codebreaker) to skip it.

http://www.gtaforums...howtopic=171732




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users