Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

GTA: Frosted Winter

III Released
594 replies to this topic
Honker1944
  • Honker1944

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 May 2015
  • Poland

#571

Posted 06 May 2015 - 07:59 PM Edited by Honker1944, 06 May 2015 - 08:35 PM.

Great mod, can you get into action button like in mafia 1 or max payne :bbq:


Issik
  • Issik

    The more that you want it , the more that you'll need it.

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Jun 2014
  • Indonesia
  • April Fools Winner 2015

#572

Posted 07 May 2015 - 02:00 PM

anyway , is there any other mirror ? whenever i tried to download the ultimate FW , it says the file didn't exist , and somehow if i tried the dropbox link i keep on getting fail at 50 % , what should i do ? can anyone upload it on Mediafire or Mega ?


Honker1944
  • Honker1944

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 May 2015
  • Poland

#573

Posted 07 May 2015 - 08:00 PM

Are you create account?


BEGINit
  • BEGINit

    The Healer

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 May 2006
  • Lithuania
  • Major Contribution Award [Mods]

#574

Posted 08 May 2015 - 07:43 AM

anyway , is there any other mirror ? whenever i tried to download the ultimate FW , it says the file didn't exist , and somehow if i tried the dropbox link i keep on getting fail at 50 % , what should i do ? can anyone upload it on Mediafire or Mega ?

 

Try one of these now:

 

ULTIMATE FROSTED WINTER MOD

 

ULTIMATE FROSTED WINTER MOD (mediafire)

 

Don't forget the

 

Patch1


Issik
  • Issik

    The more that you want it , the more that you'll need it.

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Jun 2014
  • Indonesia
  • April Fools Winner 2015

#575

Posted 08 May 2015 - 12:22 PM Edited by SkyHunted, 09 May 2015 - 03:27 AM.

Thanks for the links ! i'll try it.

 

EDIT : when i try to go past callahan bridge i suddenly get an endless fall to some sort of a blue hell , i installed the patch , but the same thing happens , any solutions ?

 

EDIT II : Here's what im talking about

 


BEGINit
  • BEGINit

    The Healer

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 May 2006
  • Lithuania
  • Major Contribution Award [Mods]

#576

Posted 10 May 2015 - 11:54 AM

Thanks for the links ! i'll try it.

 

EDIT : when i try to go past callahan bridge i suddenly get an endless fall to some sort of a blue hell , i installed the patch , but the same thing happens , any solutions ?

 

EDIT II : Here's what im talking about

 

 

First time seeing this. What system do you play on?


Issik
  • Issik

    The more that you want it , the more that you'll need it.

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Jun 2014
  • Indonesia
  • April Fools Winner 2015

#577

Posted 10 May 2015 - 01:38 PM Edited by SkyHunted, 10 May 2015 - 01:39 PM.

 

Thanks for the links ! i'll try it.

 

EDIT : when i try to go past callahan bridge i suddenly get an endless fall to some sort of a blue hell , i installed the patch , but the same thing happens , any solutions ?

 

EDIT II : Here's what im talking about

 

 

First time seeing this. What system do you play on?

 

you mean OS ? i use windows 8 , and for the platform , im using a laptop.


BEGINit
  • BEGINit

    The Healer

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 May 2006
  • Lithuania
  • Major Contribution Award [Mods]

#578

Posted 10 May 2015 - 03:14 PM Edited by BEGINit, 10 May 2015 - 03:17 PM.

The prob is that Staunton Island does not load. I don't know why yet. I remember something like that actually did happen to me whe I was messing with the paths trying to solve the path bug, but the version you downloaded is the same as others (unedited paths) so there should be no such bug :/ Hmmm...

 

EDIT: I think it may also happen when the IPL. IDE or COL line in gta3.dat does not correspond with the actual place of those files. Still it should not be the case (unless the instalation got horribly wrong). 

  • Gangster4Life likes this

Gangster4Life
  • Gangster4Life

    GTA Series Fan

  • Members
  • Joined: 09 Mar 2015
  • Romania

#579

Posted 13 May 2015 - 07:29 PM

I see the Statue of Liberty in the first video. I was download the Frosted Winter, but I don't find the Statue of Liberty. I must download one more mod for this?
If you know, just quate here or send me a private message with all details, please!!!

Agent Kowalski
  • Agent Kowalski

    Let's Hit the Road

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Feb 2012
  • Poland

#580

Posted 13 May 2015 - 08:30 PM

I see the Statue of Liberty in the first video. I was download the Frosted Winter, but I don't find the Statue of Liberty. I must download one more mod for this?
If you know, just quate here or send me a private message with all details, please!!!

You need to download the Ultimate Frosted Winter version (the newest). The links to it are... 5 posts above yours. But if you're too lazy, then here:

 

 

Oh, also, additional radio stations. Remember to convert CHAT from the mp3 format to wav.

 

Gangster4Life
  • Gangster4Life

    GTA Series Fan

  • Members
  • Joined: 09 Mar 2015
  • Romania

#581

Posted 13 May 2015 - 08:58 PM


I see the Statue of Liberty in the first video. I was download the Frosted Winter, but I don't find the Statue of Liberty. I must download one more mod for this?
If you know, just quate here or send me a private message with all details, please!!!

You need to download the Ultimate Frosted Winter version (the newest). The links to it are... 5 posts above yours. But if you're too lazy, then here:
 

ULTIMATE FROSTED WINTER MOD
 
ULTIMATE FROSTED WINTER MOD (mediafire)
 
Don't forget the
 
Patch1
 

 
Oh, also, additional radio stations. Remember to convert CHAT from the mp3 format to wav.
 

ADDITIONAL AUDIO DOWNLOAD
 

Thanks so much, man!
  • Dijgheocatoru likes this

Dijgheocatoru
  • Dijgheocatoru

    Just a simple playa

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Jun 2014
  • Romania

#582

Posted 14 May 2015 - 07:59 PM Edited by Dijgheocatoru, 14 May 2015 - 07:59 PM.

Sorry if this has been already answered but when I start the game, the titles shows and then it crahes... :\


BEGINit
  • BEGINit

    The Healer

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 May 2006
  • Lithuania
  • Major Contribution Award [Mods]

#583

Posted 15 May 2015 - 06:20 AM

Sorry if this has been already answered but when I start the game, the titles shows and then it crahes... :\

 

Not so much of suggestions. What game version do you have?


Blackbird88
  • Blackbird88

    Not using Cinematic FPS

  • Members
  • Joined: 21 Jul 2008
  • Czech-Republic

#584

Posted 17 May 2015 - 11:45 AM

Spoiler

You really need to dial down difficulty a lot next time. Some of the missions are pain in the ass to finish.
  • BEGINit likes this

BEGINit
  • BEGINit

    The Healer

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 May 2006
  • Lithuania
  • Major Contribution Award [Mods]

#585

Posted 17 May 2015 - 05:53 PM

Spoiler

You really need to dial down difficulty a lot next time. Some of the missions are pain in the ass to finish.

 

Achievements:
 
Business Man
 
:cookie:
 
Don Leone
 
:cookie:
  • Blackbird88, cosmys and Dijgheocatoru like this

Dijgheocatoru
  • Dijgheocatoru

    Just a simple playa

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Jun 2014
  • Romania

#586

Posted 19 May 2015 - 05:12 PM Edited by Dijgheocatoru, 20 May 2015 - 06:38 PM.

 

Sorry if this has been already answered but when I start the game, the titles shows and then it crahes... :\

 

Not so much of suggestions. What game version do you have?

 

Nevermin...fixed it...
Now I gotta finish the game...can't spot the Gman doe' :\
A bug:
When the peds are walking, they fall in the sewer XD
I'll report more bugs if I see more...I am at the buying proprieties part and nearly no crashes!
I encountered one at the tunnel with the hobos. :)

EDIT: The last mission on the head radios studio is too hard! The time is too short, the newspapers (whatever they are) are buggy...20 failed attempts! :\


Wrzosio
  • Wrzosio

    Translating Monster

  • Members
  • Joined: 06 Apr 2014
  • Poland

#587

Posted 31 May 2015 - 12:32 PM

 

 

Thanks for the links ! i'll try it.

 

EDIT : when i try to go past callahan bridge i suddenly get an endless fall to some sort of a blue hell , i installed the patch , but the same thing happens , any solutions ?

 

EDIT II : Here's what im talking about

 

 

First time seeing this. What system do you play on?

 

you mean OS ? i use windows 8 , and for the platform , im using a laptop.

 

I think you should use Porter tunnel to come to airport. That will be faster and shouldn't be bugs.


Leone Family
  • Leone Family

    Seriously... why the f*ck isn't there a Deluxo in GTA 5???

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Sep 2014
  • Canada

#588

Posted 4 weeks ago

Played the game for only 30 mins. Already found all this:

Spoiler
  • cosmys, undertaker fan and Issik like this

Mr. Myriad
  • Mr. Myriad

    Thug

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Jul 2010

#589

Posted 2 weeks ago Edited by Mr. Myriad, 2 weeks ago.

Hi, everyone. Please, someone give me save after the mission for japanese dude's twin where you come with boat to the base under Shoreside Vale and you neutralize bombs and kill columbians or save before it .


Mr. Myriad
  • Mr. Myriad

    Thug

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Jul 2010

#590

Posted 2 weeks ago

Please, someone ^


AdvancedShoe
  • AdvancedShoe

    GTA Veteran

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Oct 2013
  • United-States

#591

Posted A week ago

Wow amazing work it feels like a whole different game!


Mr. Teal
  • Mr. Teal

    Player Hater

  • New Members
  • Joined: A week ago
  • Denmark

#592

Posted A week ago

I just signed up here to say that this mod looks great. I am 15 minutes in and it's a cool experience! Top notch work :)


Respect2
  • Respect2

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 Jan 2013
  • None

#593

Posted A week ago

4. Joey Freeman
- Find a mysterious Gman wathcing you
 
A mysterious fugure, only known as Gman, appears time from time. He watches as Joey tries to complete his journey.
Post a picture of Gman, watching you. It's not so easy to spot him and he only appears briefly 8 times during various missions. Each time catching him deserves the achievement reward.

 

Spoiler

  • BEGINit, Blackbird88, Silent and 3 others like this

Gummy 
  • Gummy 

    We are Scooter Brothers.

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Dec 2012
  • Indonesia

#594

Posted A week ago

Good eyes bro.


BEGINit
  • BEGINit

    The Healer

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 May 2006
  • Lithuania
  • Major Contribution Award [Mods]

#595

Posted 5 days ago

 

4. Joey Freeman
- Find a mysterious Gman wathcing you
 
A mysterious fugure, only known as Gman, appears time from time. He watches as Joey tries to complete his journey.
Post a picture of Gman, watching you. It's not so easy to spot him and he only appears briefly 8 times during various missions. Each time catching him deserves the achievement reward.

 

Spoiler

 

 

Achievement:

 

-Joey Freeman

 

:cookie:  :cookie:  :cookie: 

 

:)

  • Gummy  likes this




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users