Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

[WIP][IV] Laguna Seca

281 replies to this topic
bols244
  • bols244

    Crackhead

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Jul 2010

#271

Posted 23 August 2011 - 06:40 PM

Its possible to create handling from Colin McRae Rally 2 and convert some map to gta 4?;p

HesterDW
  • HesterDW

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Apr 2011

#272

Posted 18 September 2011 - 07:43 AM

Cant find this map anywhere. I deleted filelist.pak and iCEnhancer stopped working, so I didnt even bother searching for it. Im on 1.0.4.0 btw.

Muhammad Rayhan
  • Muhammad Rayhan

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 17 Oct 2012

#273

Posted 18 October 2012 - 09:37 AM

nice racetrack, but can you make circuit de la sarthe????

buzzbass
  • buzzbass

    mayorista no limpio pescado

  • Members
  • Joined: 11 Jun 2011
  • Germany

#274

Posted 18 October 2012 - 09:20 PM

QUOTE (Muhammad Rayhan @ Thursday, Oct 18 2012, 10:37)
nice racetrack, but can you make circuit de la sarthe????

user posted image

SuperVeloce
  • SuperVeloce

    Paramore <3

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 May 2008

#275

Posted 10 May 2013 - 09:30 PM

I installed this mod, but I kept getting the 'not enough video card memory' error, so I uninstalled it, but now my game won't get past the initial loading screen without just closing randomly...

SuperVeloce
  • SuperVeloce

    Paramore <3

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 May 2008

#276

Posted 12 May 2013 - 04:19 PM

Anyone...?

SPITFIRE57
  • SPITFIRE57

    Snitch

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Oct 2005

#277

Posted 13 May 2013 - 03:38 AM

Did you manually add the new info into your image text file?

images.txt (C:\Program Files\Rockstar Games\Grand Theft Auto IV\common\data) and add the line.

SuperVeloce
  • SuperVeloce

    Paramore <3

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 May 2008

#278

Posted 13 May 2013 - 10:05 PM

I don't have an images.txt in that folder.. hmm.

SPITFIRE57
  • SPITFIRE57

    Snitch

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Oct 2005

#279

Posted 13 May 2013 - 10:12 PM

QUOTE (GtA01 @ Monday, May 13 2013, 22:05)
I don't have an images.txt in that folder.. hmm.

Then there is your problem. If you send me your email I can send you mine. Not sure if that will work since we have different settings and different mods, but its worth a try.

Jestic
  • Jestic

    Chris

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 16 Oct 2005
  • Netherlands

#280

Posted 13 May 2013 - 10:59 PM

QUOTE (GtA01 @ Tuesday, May 14 2013, 00:05)
I don't have an images.txt in that folder.. hmm.

Without that file, the game crashes at the loading. In other words, you have it, look better. smile.gif

SuperVeloce
  • SuperVeloce

    Paramore <3

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 May 2008

#281

Posted 14 May 2013 - 02:32 PM

Thanks for the help. smile.gif

Just wondering... does the images.txt from ELC work in regular IV?

geiokami
  • geiokami

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Jun 2013

#282

Posted 05 June 2013 - 02:45 PM

could you link a video of how to install it? im not sure what to do. also for nordshleife you could scale it up and nestlle the city inside the track.




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users