Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Ask & Answer

667 replies to this topic
bass.dll
  • bass.dll

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 07 Aug 2013

#661

Posted 02 September 2013 - 05:58 AM

Ah, only some objective text description. You can't name that "edit"

I thought you can change them like you can edit cleo missions.

Thanks

Martin_GDF
  • Martin_GDF

    Schizophrenic Bastard

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 May 2013

#662

Posted 03 September 2013 - 02:24 AM

Asdasd

How do you stop a timelimit mission, well, i know how to start the Time limit with an objetive, but i don't know how to end it wow.gif

The Odyssey
  • The Odyssey

    Save it for a rainy day

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Aug 2012
  • Australia

#663

Posted 03 September 2013 - 07:52 AM

QUOTE (Martin_GDF @ Tuesday, Sep 3 2013, 02:24)
Asdasd

How do you stop a timelimit mission, well, i know how to start the Time limit with an objetive, but i don't know how to end it wow.gif

After setting the objective you have to reach within the time limit, set a new time limit with 0 seconds.

Martin_GDF
  • Martin_GDF

    Schizophrenic Bastard

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 May 2013

#664

Posted 07 September 2013 - 01:24 AM

QUOTE (Martin_GDF @ Tuesday, Sep 3 2013, 02:24) Asdasd

How do you stop a timelimit mission, well, i know how to start the Time limit with an objetive, but i don't know how to end it wow.gif
After setting the objective you have to reach within the time limit, set a new time limit with 0 seconds.

 

 

Hmm... i didn't understand so much

So.. i have to reach the end of the timelimit inside the mission and then put another timelimit with 0 seconds?


Revolver1
  • Revolver1

    Noob designer :D

  • Members
  • Joined: 21 Jun 2013

#665

Posted 07 September 2013 - 06:20 AM Edited by Revolver1, 07 September 2013 - 06:22 AM.

This might be off topic a little but Im just wondering, how do we make URL BBCode? I mean like, for example, if I want my URL says ''Click this'' but when you click it, you get tranferred to another site. Please help.


Abeer
  • Abeer

    When you are down to nothing, God is up to something.

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Jun 2013

#666

Posted 09 September 2013 - 09:24 AM

I don't think there us a way to do this using the new interface but you can do it manually using bbcode
Example:

[url=http://dyom.gtagames.nl/show/27098]Just for Relaxation 1[/url]

It will display like this Just for Relaxation 1

 

Copy and past the above code and replace your mission link and mission title with it

 

Hope I understood your question right


Revolver1
  • Revolver1

    Noob designer :D

  • Members
  • Joined: 21 Jun 2013

#667

Posted 09 September 2013 - 09:30 AM

I don't think there us a way to do this using the new interface but you can do it manually using bbcode
Example:

[url=http://dyom.gtagames.nl/show/27098]Just for Relaxation 1[/url]

It will display like this Just for Relaxation 1

 

Copy and past the above code and replace your mission link and mission title with it

 

Hope I understood your question right

Yep that's what I meant, but I tried that, and it doesn't work.


Revolver1
  • Revolver1

    Noob designer :D

  • Members
  • Joined: 21 Jun 2013

#668

Posted 13 September 2013 - 10:39 AM

Nvm, I've found a way to. 





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users