Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

GTA III: Snow city

77 replies to this topic
Kratos2000
  • Kratos2000

    ;)

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Jul 2009

#61

Posted 23 January 2013 - 08:19 PM

OMG GTA III not dead-looking, f*ck. I'm going to enjoy this.

Xegethra
  • Xegethra

    Trick

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 Sep 2007

#62

Posted 30 January 2013 - 12:50 AM

I'm really enjoying the latest version of this mod, keep up the good work!!

This mod is brilliant

HazzardX
  • HazzardX

    01000110 01110101 01100011 01101011

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Jun 2012
  • Romania

#63

Posted 24 April 2013 - 12:13 PM

can someone make a tutorial about how to create a clotheschanging scrypt for gta 3? I would like to change his clothes

EveryoneWearsThisInJapan
  • EveryoneWearsThisInJapan

    'GTA: Liberty City Secrets' mod team leader

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 25 May 2013

#64

Posted 05 June 2013 - 09:09 PM

THIS MOD IS EXCELLENT!!!
user posted image

Xegethra
  • Xegethra

    Trick

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 Sep 2007

#65

Posted 07 June 2013 - 05:07 PM

Well, I ran into a problem. Due to me having to re install GTA 3 recently I decided to re install the mod with it.

But when I do, I can't play...the game asks me to insert disc 2 to play...which makes no sense as it never did this before...and on my retail GTA 3 of course I play with the disc in. But what's even more odd is that it wants me to it in for the Steam version of the game too when it never used to...and because Steam doesn't use discs. Even though I shouldn't need to, I put the disc in anyway and it still refuses to believe I have put it in.

If you can offer any help on the matter then that would be brilliant...when the mod was working it was truly one of the best out there!

ThirteenAG
  • ThirteenAG

    Soldier

  • Feroci Racing
  • Joined: 29 Dec 2008
  • None

#66

Posted 07 June 2013 - 05:59 PM

QUOTE (Xegethra @ Friday, Jun 7 2013, 21:07)
Well, I ran into a problem. Due to me having to re install GTA 3 recently I decided to re install the mod with it.

But when I do, I can't play...the game asks me to insert disc 2 to play...which makes no sense as it never did this before...and on my retail GTA 3 of course I play with the disc in. But what's even more odd is that it wants me to it in for the Steam version of the game too when it never used to...and because Steam doesn't use discs. Even though I shouldn't need to, I put the disc in anyway and it still refuses to believe I have put it in.

If you can offer any help on the matter then that would be brilliant...when the mod was working it was truly one of the best out there!

Install cleo library for gta 3.

Xegethra
  • Xegethra

    Trick

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 Sep 2007

#67

Posted 09 June 2013 - 02:56 PM Edited by Xegethra, 09 June 2013 - 07:50 PM.

I thought I did?

I bet I got the wrong cleo....

This is why I never like starting things over again >_>

Thanks!!


*Edit*

Ok, I made sure for definite that I had the right CLEO but the problem still happens....the game still wants the second CD installed, Steam version or Retail


*Edit again*

Oh I know what the problem was....I told CLEO to install into the directory...I'd forgotten that makes it create a GTA 3 folder in there and the CLEO mod inside that....so it doesn't work. Took them out of the folder and placed them in the directory proper now...

DimZet13
  • DimZet13

    Please set me Modders

  • Members
  • Joined: 07 Feb 2010

#68

Posted 10 June 2013 - 07:05 AM

QUOTE (Xegethra @ Friday, Jun 7 2013, 21:07)
Well, I ran into a problem. Due to me having to re install GTA 3 recently I decided to re install the mod with it.

But when I do, I can't play...the game asks me to insert disc 2 to play...which makes no sense as it never did this before...and on my retail GTA 3 of course I play with the disc in. But what's even more odd is that it wants me to it in for the Steam version of the game too when it never used to...and because Steam doesn't use discs. Even though I shouldn't need to, I put the disc in anyway and it still refuses to believe I have put it in.

If you can offer any help on the matter then that would be brilliant...when the mod was working it was truly one of the best out there!

Copy files from CD:\Audio in GAME\Audio and install mod.
Or download full game(i update one post)

Xegethra
  • Xegethra

    Trick

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 Sep 2007

#69

Posted 11 June 2013 - 01:54 PM Edited by Xegethra, 27 June 2013 - 04:19 PM.

I have everything working properly now, the mod runs like it did before.

Thanks for the replies!!

*edit*

Also, I dunno if you know about this or not or if it's something you plan to fix but I can't save the game in the Shoreside safehouse. It takes me up to the room but there is no save icon or exit to the building. I dunno if it's because I'm using Steam or if you already know about it...but I was planning to do a playthrough of GTA 3 for YouTube with your snow mod installed.

HazzardX
  • HazzardX

    01000110 01110101 01100011 01101011

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Jun 2012
  • Romania

#70

Posted 03 August 2013 - 05:43 PM

Can someone make a script for changable clothes?

Xegethra
  • Xegethra

    Trick

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 Sep 2007

#71

Posted 19 February 2014 - 04:01 AM

Hey, just a check up to see how things are going with this mod.

Are you still deveopling on it at all? I still think this is one of the best mods out there!


Sentrion
  • Sentrion

    Midnight Wanderer

  • Members
  • Joined: 17 Jul 2013
  • United-Kingdom

#72

Posted 12 April 2014 - 06:59 AM

What's the latest download to this?

BassicalyDrunK
  • BassicalyDrunK

    Welcome to the Black Mesa Research Facility...

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 Jan 2014
  • Romania

#73

Posted 26 April 2014 - 09:23 AM

Is this mod dead?


Jeansowaty
  • Jeansowaty

    ._.

  • Members
  • Joined: 31 Mar 2013
  • Poland

#74

Posted 26 April 2014 - 01:18 PM

Is this mod dead?

It has been released already, so how the hell can it be dead?


BassicalyDrunK
  • BassicalyDrunK

    Welcome to the Black Mesa Research Facility...

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 Jan 2014
  • Romania

#75

Posted 27 April 2014 - 09:26 AM

Sorry, i haven't read the first page, just downloaded it, and i thought it is not finished.


hc41
  • hc41

    The Project

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Jan 2011
  • None

#76

Posted 22 June 2014 - 01:00 AM Edited by hc41, 22 June 2014 - 04:05 AM.

Is Claude supposed to look like a retarded elf? :blink:

Spoiler

I probably messed something up there. But I was using the GTA3.img from the mod.


zmudziak32
  • zmudziak32

    Thug

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Dec 2007
  • Poland

#77

Posted 22 June 2014 - 12:19 PM

delete player.bmp from generic folder.


what's my name
  • what's my name

    Player Hater

  • New Members
  • Joined: 02 Aug 2014
  • None

#78

Posted 6 days ago Edited by what's my name, 6 days ago.

bump...how can i install this mod?please make a guide im newb.

nvm ive fix it...add exe to dep and it workin.





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users