Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Can't move while aim

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
7 replies to this topic
Donie
  • Donie

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Aug 2010

#1

Posted 05 August 2010 - 10:47 AM

Hello, I can't move while aiming ( left - right ) with fps limiter off. I have a Ati Hd 5870 on intel i7. Anyone have a fix for this?
With fpslimiter on i can move while aiming with no problem. Thanks.

Pie015
  • Pie015

    6 STAR VETERAN

  • Members
  • Joined: 11 Jun 2010

#2

Posted 05 August 2010 - 10:58 AM

QUOTE (Donie @ Aug 5 2010, 10:47)
Hello, I can't move while aiming ( left - right ) with fps limiter off. I have a Ati Hd 5870 on intel i7. Anyone have a fix for this?
With fpslimiter on i can move while aiming with no problem. Thanks.

Your Gun Level?

lil weasel
  • lil weasel

    Shoot Looters, Hang Pirates!

  • GTA Series Staff
  • Joined: 25 Dec 2006
  • United-States
  • Contribution Award [San Andreas]

#3

Posted 05 August 2010 - 05:37 PM

Moving while aiming is dependent on the skill level CJ has with a specific weapon.
The game informs you by a pop-up when CJ has reached the various weapon skill levels.

Eva2010
  • Eva2010

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 Jul 2010

#4

Posted 06 August 2010 - 04:30 AM

it depends on the skill level CJ has with a specific weapon.

Donie
  • Donie

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Aug 2010

#5

Posted 08 August 2010 - 11:16 PM

I play samp on a RP server... what can I do to make it work? with fpslimiter on i can move.. with off i can't.

lil weasel
  • lil weasel

    Shoot Looters, Hang Pirates!

  • GTA Series Staff
  • Joined: 25 Dec 2006
  • United-States
  • Contribution Award [San Andreas]

#6

Posted 08 August 2010 - 11:23 PM Edited by lil weasel, 09 August 2010 - 01:15 AM.

QUOTE (Donie @ Aug 8 2010, 23:16)
I play samp on a RP server... what can I do to make it work? with fpslimiter on i can move.. with off i can't.

You do it in the Multi-Player Forums. Not Here.
This part of the forum is for UN-modded, Single Player games.
QUOTE (girishb @ MOD, Posted: Apr 6 2010 @ 12:32 )

...† Note that this forum is only for unmodded copies of the game. For anything related to add-ons, tools or mods, please visit the modding forums.

Blizzard14
  • Blizzard14

    Get out of here STALKER!

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Sep 2008

#7

Posted 09 August 2010 - 12:51 AM

QUOTE (lil weasel @ Aug 8 2010, 16:23)
QUOTE (Donie @ Aug 8 2010, 23:16)
I play samp on a RP server... what can I do to make it work? with fpslimiter on i can move.. with off i can't.

You could Not hi-jack another persons topic, make your own.

But he IS OP.

lil weasel
  • lil weasel

    Shoot Looters, Hang Pirates!

  • GTA Series Staff
  • Joined: 25 Dec 2006
  • United-States
  • Contribution Award [San Andreas]

#8

Posted 09 August 2010 - 01:17 AM

my error...




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users