Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

[SA|WIP/REL] Black Market Mod

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
272 replies to this topic
Deji
  • Deji

    Coding like a Rockstar!

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 24 Dec 2007
  • None

#91

Posted 03 March 2013 - 04:05 AM

No matter, I think I managed to find a fix using 4.2a myself (it won't load with 4.2a still, but then again, no CLEO will tounge.gif ): Try

Gramps
  • Gramps

    ★★★★★

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 23 May 2008
  • New-Zealand

#92

Posted 03 March 2013 - 04:12 AM

Tried the latest version. Same thing happened on both latest versions of CLEO.
Black screen on 4.1.1.30f; and it did crash on 4.2a.
Here is another log file though.
CODE
03/03/2013 17:07:10.218 Log started.
03/03/2013 17:07:10.218 Loading plugin cleo/FileSystemOperations.cleo
03/03/2013 17:07:10.219 Loading plugin cleo/IniFiles.cleo
03/03/2013 17:07:10.220 Loading plugin cleo/IntOperations.cleo
03/03/2013 17:07:10.220 Started on game of version: SA 1.0 us
03/03/2013 17:07:10.221 Unprotecting section '.text': addr = 0x00001000, size = 0x00456000
03/03/2013 17:07:10.221 Unprotecting section '.rdata': addr = 0x00458000, size = 0x0004c000
03/03/2013 17:07:10.221 Unprotecting section '.text': addr = 0x008b1000, size = 0x0064a000
03/03/2013 17:07:10.221 Replacing function call at position: 0x0053E981
03/03/2013 17:07:10.221 Injecting CrtFix...
03/03/2013 17:07:10.221 Injecting function at position: 0x008232D8
03/03/2013 17:07:10.221 Injecting function at position: 0x0082318B
03/03/2013 17:07:10.221 Injecting function at position: 0x008231DC
03/03/2013 17:07:10.221 Injecting function at position: 0x00823798
03/03/2013 17:07:10.221 Injecting function at position: 0x008262B8
03/03/2013 17:07:10.221 Injecting function at position: 0x00823521
03/03/2013 17:07:10.221 Injecting function at position: 0x00823674
03/03/2013 17:07:10.221 Injecting function at position: 0x0082374F
03/03/2013 17:07:10.221 Injecting function at position: 0x00823A30
03/03/2013 17:07:10.221 Injecting function at position: 0x00826261
03/03/2013 17:07:10.221 Injecting function at position: 0x00823E86
03/03/2013 17:07:10.221 Injecting function at position: 0x008262A2
03/03/2013 17:07:10.221 Injecting function at position: 0x008262AD
03/03/2013 17:07:10.221 Injecting DmaFix...
03/03/2013 17:07:10.222 Injecting MenuStatusNotifier...
03/03/2013 17:07:10.222 Replacing function call at position: 0x0057B9FD
03/03/2013 17:07:10.222 Injecting ScriptEngine...
03/03/2013 17:07:10.222 Replacing function call at position: 0x0053BDD7
03/03/2013 17:07:10.222 Replacing function call at position: 0x005BA340
03/03/2013 17:07:10.222 Replacing function call at position: 0x005D4FD7
03/03/2013 17:07:10.222 Replacing function call at position: 0x005D18F0
03/03/2013 17:07:10.222 Replacing function call at position: 0x005D14D5
03/03/2013 17:07:10.222 Injecting function at position: 0x004667DB
03/03/2013 17:07:10.222 Injecting CustomOpcodeSystem...
03/03/2013 17:07:10.222 Injecting TextManager...
03/03/2013 17:07:10.222 Injecting function at position: 0x006A0050
03/03/2013 17:07:10.222 Injecting SoundSystem...
03/03/2013 17:07:10.222 Replacing function call at position: 0x007487A8
03/03/2013 17:07:10.222 Reprotecting section '.text': addr = 0x00001000, size = 0x00456000
03/03/2013 17:07:10.222 Reprotecting section '.rdata': addr = 0x00458000, size = 0x0004c000
03/03/2013 17:07:10.222 Reprotecting section '.text': addr = 0x008b1000, size = 0x0064a000
03/03/2013 17:07:10.702 Creating main window...
03/03/2013 17:07:10.721 Found sound device 0: No sound
03/03/2013 17:07:10.721 Found sound device 1 (default): Speakers (High Definition Audio Device)
03/03/2013 17:07:10.721 Found sound device 2: Digital Audio (S/PDIF) (High Definition Audio Device)
03/03/2013 17:07:10.721 Found sound device 3: AMD HDMI Output (AMD High Definition Audio Device)
03/03/2013 17:07:10.721 On system found 4 devices, 4 enabled devices, assuming device to use: 1 (Speakers (High Definition Audio Device))
03/03/2013 17:07:10.736 SoundSystem initialized
03/03/2013 17:07:33.021 Initializing SCM #2
03/03/2013 17:07:33.021 Deleting dynamic fxts...
03/03/2013 17:07:33.021 Finalizing script objects... 0 files unclosed, 0 libs unloaded, 0 file searches unclosed...
03/03/2013 17:07:33.029 Loading custom script blackmarket.cs...
03/03/2013 17:07:33.029 Registering custom script named blackma

TheGodfather.
  • TheGodfather.

    Nobody likes me here...I think...

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Jun 2012

#93

Posted 03 March 2013 - 08:12 AM

CRASH for me too..I tried using with both modded as well as unmodded SA .. confused.gif but still the game didn't load up..Same exe as methodenderg has..
And sorry CLEO 4.2a doesn't work well in my PC god knows why confused.gif

Gramps
  • Gramps

    ★★★★★

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 23 May 2008
  • New-Zealand

#94

Posted 03 March 2013 - 08:20 AM

Deji and I were communicating through Skype several hours ago; trying to troubleshoot it.

I think we made some progress, but due to the timezone difference we had to stop for the night/day.

ThirteenAG
  • ThirteenAG

    Soldier

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 29 Dec 2008
  • None

#95

Posted 03 March 2013 - 08:52 AM Edited by ThirteenAG, 03 March 2013 - 08:58 AM.

Doesn't work for me either. It's not crashes, i can see area name in the corner, then the game just stuck.
Also, since i using cleo3 and cleo4 both on the same game, i had to replace all "CLEO\" to "CLE4\" inside .cs file.
CLEO 4.1.1.30f with all plugins, including newOpcodes.

Silent
  • Silent

    Moderating Cookie Monster

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 01 Feb 2010
  • Poland
  • Most Helpful [GTA] 2013
    Most Helpful [Modding] 2013
    Most Talented [Modding] 2013
    Best Map 2013 "ViceCityStories PC Edition"
    Best Vehicle 2013 "III Aircraft"
    Most Helpful [Modding] 2012
    Modder of the Year 2012

#96

Posted 03 March 2013 - 11:25 AM

OK, we've sorted it, the update should arrive pretty soon.

Deji
  • Deji

    Coding like a Rockstar!

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 24 Dec 2007
  • None

#97

Posted 03 March 2013 - 11:31 AM Edited by Deji, 03 March 2013 - 02:40 PM.

Download 1.0.1b2

As you may notice, you're now required to put "bmm.txd" in your "models\txd" directory. Hopefully in the next version this will be reverse and there will be more compatibility with other scripts using textures.

TheGodfather.
  • TheGodfather.

    Nobody likes me here...I think...

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Jun 2012

#98

Posted 03 March 2013 - 01:57 PM

Well done..This version is perfect.. icon14.gif I really liked the effects..Good job ..

Silent
  • Silent

    Moderating Cookie Monster

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 01 Feb 2010
  • Poland
  • Most Helpful [GTA] 2013
    Most Helpful [Modding] 2013
    Most Talented [Modding] 2013
    Best Map 2013 "ViceCityStories PC Edition"
    Best Vehicle 2013 "III Aircraft"
    Most Helpful [Modding] 2012
    Modder of the Year 2012

#99

Posted 03 March 2013 - 02:44 PM

Czarny Rynek mod in progress:

user posted image

aStiffSausage
  • aStiffSausage

    Formerly Oksu

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Sep 2010
  • Finland

#100

Posted 03 March 2013 - 11:21 PM

@SilentPL
Polish translation?


@Deji
Awesome work! New release works great, I haven't noticed other than one bug, I especially like the drug-effect you've made for weed!
And the bug, it's just regular white texture bug. Some of my scripts apparently has released the txd-dictionary, making Black Market only have white squares instead of textures.

Deji
  • Deji

    Coding like a Rockstar!

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 24 Dec 2007
  • None

#101

Posted 04 March 2013 - 12:00 AM

Yeah, I'm going to try to work around the script txd system altogether for the next release... But first I need to 'improve upon' Sanny Builder, as it's bugs with hex are preventing me from doing much else to this mod.

TheGodfather.
  • TheGodfather.

    Nobody likes me here...I think...

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Jun 2012

#102

Posted 04 March 2013 - 01:08 AM Edited by arijitsen, 04 March 2013 - 01:10 AM.

QUOTE (oksa8 @ Monday, Mar 4 2013, 04:51)
@SilentPL
Polish translation?

In polish it means Black Market mod in progress.. wink.gif

R4GN0R0K
  • R4GN0R0K

    macfag

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Nov 2008
  • None

#103

Posted 04 March 2013 - 09:46 PM

i cant find any drug dealers, any idea how to fix that? biggrin.gif

Deji
  • Deji

    Coding like a Rockstar!

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 24 Dec 2007
  • None

#104

Posted 04 March 2013 - 10:43 PM

QUOTE (_CheatBoy @ Monday, Mar 4 2013, 21:46)
i cant find any drug dealers, any idea how to fix that? biggrin.gif

In debugging, I used a script to put markers on them when they appear, so I got used to how SA spawns them easily. They usually spawn away from where the camera is pointed to. If you run around Grove Street in a wide circle, they often appear there. Next common place is the street right next to Grove Street. Of course, if you already killed a lot of dealers in the game before installing Black Market, it may cause a lack of them as SA keeps track of the dealer population.

Gramps
  • Gramps

    ★★★★★

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 23 May 2008
  • New-Zealand

#105

Posted 04 March 2013 - 10:46 PM

You could try this popcycle.dat : http://www.gtagarage...ow.php?id=14871

Alternatively, I have a CLEO @ home that multiplies the ped/vehicle density.

I spoke to Deji last night on Skype, and vented my frustration about finding only 1 dealer in 20mins of starting a new game with default data files.
The popcycle.dat mentioned above helps, and so did the CLEO.

TheGodfather.
  • TheGodfather.

    Nobody likes me here...I think...

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Jun 2012

#106

Posted 05 March 2013 - 02:33 AM

This mod doesn't work with stripped SCM.. confused.gif May be that's why u didn't find those drug dealers..

Deji
  • Deji

    Coding like a Rockstar!

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 24 Dec 2007
  • None

#107

Posted 05 March 2013 - 03:00 AM

QUOTE (arijitsen @ Tuesday, Mar 5 2013, 02:33)
This mod doesn't work with stripped SCM.. confused.gif May be that's why u didn't find those drug dealers..

QUOTE (ReadMe)
It is recommended to have an un-modded main.scm file when using this
mod as buying drugs from the dealers depends on hooking the DEALER script
within the script.img file. In fact, it completely takes it over.


If you want to use a stripped SCM though, you just have to make sure to add 18 unused external scripts and then add the DEALER script as the 19th... plus it only needs the code from :DEALER to :DEALER_345 + WAIT 0 tounge2.gif

Actually, it could probably just run with this:
CODE
:DEALER
SCRIPT_NAME 'DEALER'
WAIT 0


But the conversation that is initiated is cleared by Black Market so it may not be completely safe not to add it in the first place.

This is all only theory, but I guess you wont want to bother with defining 18 scripts that aren't going to be put to any use. Oh yeah, and you'd also need these lines in the MAIN:
CODE
ALLOCATE_SCRIPT_TO_RANDOM_PED 19 (DEALER) #BMYDRUG 100
ALLOCATE_SCRIPT_TO_RANDOM_PED 19 (DEALER) #WMYDRUG 100
ALLOCATE_SCRIPT_TO_RANDOM_PED 19 (DEALER) #HMYDRUG 100
ALLOCATE_SCRIPT_TO_RANDOM_PED 19 (DEALER) #BIKDRUG 100   // now just to add BIKDRUG ped spawning

// not needed, but its nice...
ATTACH_ANIMS_TO_MODEL #BMYDRUG 'DEALER'
ATTACH_ANIMS_TO_MODEL #WMYDRUG 'DEALER'
ATTACH_ANIMS_TO_MODEL #HMYDRUG 'DEALER'
ATTACH_ANIMS_TO_MODEL #BIKDRUG 'DEALER'


So, that's all rather trivial information... but I guess if anyone was planning on using Black Market on a non-original main.scm and was handy with modding, it will be somewhat useful tounge.gif

TheGodfather.
  • TheGodfather.

    Nobody likes me here...I think...

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Jun 2012

#108

Posted 05 March 2013 - 03:58 AM

Well I used my modded stripped SCM with including the dealer script as well as defined the gang & dealer zones & black market worked fine..
Also just made a small CLEO Script for searching the dealers..
btw I found a small glitch I was buying some drugs from a drug dealer when a gang member started chasing that dealer..
The dealer went away but I was still able to buy the drugs after a while he came back to take the money & completed his animation..A funny bug IMO..
It happened only once although.. smile.gif

What more can we expect in the next release ?/ more drugs,effects ..or something new ??

Deji
  • Deji

    Coding like a Rockstar!

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 24 Dec 2007
  • None

#109

Posted 05 March 2013 - 05:25 AM

I'll try to fix the dealer wandering off, or make happen what is supposed to already happen, which is the deal automatically exiting when a ped/dealer wanders off. Funny that he came back though...

For the next release (after a few BETA fixes) I'll be adding Ecstasy as the next unlockable drug and creating a new distribution method in the form of a submission...

But the next release will have to wait until I make a method of compiling HEX, since Sanny Builder has been overloaded by BMM wink.gif

Gramps
  • Gramps

    ★★★★★

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 23 May 2008
  • New-Zealand

#110

Posted 05 March 2013 - 07:34 AM

I told you I'd hit you up with a few features/suggestions, so here goes ::

• an increase in drug-dealer ped density? sometimes it takes me AGES to find a dealer. Or maybe just place them on the map/radar with their own custom icon?
• maybe a place you can go and there is always a dealer/s there? Or only @ certain times/days? Maybe its a building or a house .. The 'Crack Den' as an example (don't use it though lol)
• when selling drugs, maybe display how much you paid for them. no point in buying high and selling low.
• maybe display the 'drug icon' when selling it? and showing how much of it you have as well?
• you get a star if police see you dealing (buying or selling); or even using?
• maybe witnesses as well? there are always good citizens around that will nark on you for commiting crimes
• I'm not a fan of the original R* Motion Blur. Is there a way to detect if disabled or not, and if disabled, then enable it to produce the 'over dose' effect; and disable it again after this effect has finished? That way, EVERYONE gets to enjoy the effect?
• You spoke of hotboxing? Any chance we can have a hotbox in the car? I think the following bug would need to be fixed to achieve this:
user posted image
Notice how the smoke goes through the roof? This bug has bugged me for a LONG time
• Maybe once the player gains a higher reputation, they are able to use their cellphone for deals? Buying and selling ..

Silent
  • Silent

    Moderating Cookie Monster

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 01 Feb 2010
  • Poland
  • Most Helpful [GTA] 2013
    Most Helpful [Modding] 2013
    Most Talented [Modding] 2013
    Best Map 2013 "ViceCityStories PC Edition"
    Best Vehicle 2013 "III Aircraft"
    Most Helpful [Modding] 2012
    Modder of the Year 2012

#111

Posted 05 March 2013 - 09:50 AM

QUOTE (methodunderg @ Tuesday, Mar 5 2013, 08:34)
• you get a star if police see you dealing (buying or selling);

It's already in, you must have been lucky enough to be unnoticed all the time tounge.gif

Gramps
  • Gramps

    ★★★★★

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 23 May 2008
  • New-Zealand

#112

Posted 05 March 2013 - 06:46 PM

Must've been very very luck .. I purposely bought and sold in front of the cops several times.. Maybe those cops were corrupt tounge2.gif

Also, I managed to sell to the Ballas, which was suprising.

don_pedro
  • don_pedro

    Crackhead

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Nov 2011

#113

Posted 05 March 2013 - 10:28 PM

wow Deji this mod is amazing, exactly what I was looking for. I see you get all kind of suggestions and ideas but I thought that since Los Santos in based on LA in the 90's crack should be the most popular and most profitable drug in the hoods of LS. The ability to buy wholesale coke and cook it into rock would be crazy. Doesn`t matter though this mod still kicks my ass colgate.gif

don_pedro
  • don_pedro

    Crackhead

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Nov 2011

#114

Posted 07 March 2013 - 04:47 PM

Hey Deji pls tell my how many successful sells CJ must do to start earning some money? I did about 100 deals, had the maximum respect and still the reputation was small and instead of profitting I was loosing cash confused.gif

Deji
  • Deji

    Coding like a Rockstar!

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 24 Dec 2007
  • None

#115

Posted 07 March 2013 - 05:44 PM

QUOTE (don_pedro @ Thursday, Mar 7 2013, 16:47)
Hey Deji pls tell my how many successful sells CJ must do to start earning some money? I did about 100 deals, had the maximum respect and still the reputation was small and instead of profitting I was loosing cash confused.gif

In order to prevent getting maximum stats before the rest of the mod is even finished, I'm setting a limit on them per-release. This way, when the next version is out, you still have a bit of playing to do to make progress. At the moment, the reputation limit will prevent you from making a profit out of deals, but since you have already maxxed out your reputation for this release, you will maintain that progress when the next release comes, which gives you a bit of a head start wink.gif

don_pedro
  • don_pedro

    Crackhead

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Nov 2011

#116

Posted 07 March 2013 - 06:49 PM

QUOTE (Deji @ Thursday, Mar 7 2013, 17:44)
QUOTE (don_pedro @ Thursday, Mar 7 2013, 16:47)
Hey Deji pls tell my how many successful sells CJ must do to start earning some money? I did about 100 deals, had the maximum respect and still the reputation was small and instead of profitting I was loosing cash confused.gif

In order to prevent getting maximum stats before the rest of the mod is even finished, I'm setting a limit on them per-release. This way, when the next version is out, you still have a bit of playing to do to make progress. At the moment, the reputation limit will prevent you from making a profit out of deals, but since you have already maxxed out your reputation for this release, you will maintain that progress when the next release comes, which gives you a bit of a head start wink.gif

I see your point, but I maxed the stats with a help of a cleo script just to check out for how long I have be a sucker and loose on every transaction. In reality nobody doeas a drug deal in which they can`t profit, wouldn`t it be better if some times a dealer had a larger amount of a certain drug for a lower price so the player could earn at least a few $? This mod makes me stop going to work and sit all day and play but I hope you`ll change it a bit so running all over los santos with pockets full of illegal substances will earn CJ some cash. Oh yeah I almost forgot, for some reason Ballas were spawning in Ganton and I think any other additional files in the models/txd folder craps up the drug icons, because I have a fuel/speedometer mod and instead of the drug icons I had a little speedometer, a car key and some blank squares.

And a little suggestion/idea- as the game takes place in the 90-ties I personally would add PCP to the list of drugs. The dealers/buyers dialogues mention that drug like: "Sherm, sherm, got that sherm", "How long ago did you dip these?" ,"Some freshly dipped cigarettes" etc. You could even place it for ecxample instead of ecstasy becasue as I know it`s more of a 2000`s drug.
But still...this mod is awsome and I just can`t wait for you to finish it. It will destroy my social life haha!

Gramps
  • Gramps

    ★★★★★

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 23 May 2008
  • New-Zealand

#117

Posted 07 March 2013 - 07:53 PM

I understand your frustation buddy.

If you look @ my previous list of suggestions, I asked if the price you paid for the drug could be displayed when you are selling it, so that you could easily determine if its a profit or a loss.
No point buying high, and selling low tounge2.gif

Silent
  • Silent

    Moderating Cookie Monster

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 01 Feb 2010
  • Poland
  • Most Helpful [GTA] 2013
    Most Helpful [Modding] 2013
    Most Talented [Modding] 2013
    Best Map 2013 "ViceCityStories PC Edition"
    Best Vehicle 2013 "III Aircraft"
    Most Helpful [Modding] 2012
    Modder of the Year 2012

#118

Posted 07 March 2013 - 07:56 PM

Abuse then! ph34r.gif

Completely offtopic, anybody tried Czarny Rynek yet?

don_pedro
  • don_pedro

    Crackhead

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Nov 2011

#119

Posted 07 March 2013 - 08:18 PM

QUOTE (methodunderg @ Thursday, Mar 7 2013, 19:53)
I understand your frustation buddy.

If you look @ my previous list of suggestions, I asked if the price you paid for the drug could be displayed when you are selling it, so that you could easily determine if its a profit or a loss.
No point buying high, and selling low tounge2.gif

methodunderg
actually I would prefer not have shown the price you paid for a drug because this would force the player to learn the market - you would have to know if paying 100$ for a shot of heroin is cheap or expensive, thus you would have to make a few deals to compare the prices, but you know, everybody has his ideas and I see your point

SilentPL
glad to see my Polish homeboy do good work translating deji`s mod, but I prefer to play the game in English for more realism

Deji
  • Deji

    Coding like a Rockstar!

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 24 Dec 2007
  • None

#120

Posted 07 March 2013 - 08:49 PM

QUOTE (don_pedro @ Thursday, Mar 7 2013, 18:49)
I see your point, but I maxed the stats with a help of a cleo script just to check out for how long I have be a sucker and loose on every transaction. In reality nobody doeas a drug deal in which they can`t profit, wouldn`t it be better if some times a dealer had a larger amount of a certain drug for a lower price so the player could earn at least a few $? This mod makes me stop going to work and sit all day and play but I hope you`ll change it a bit so running all over los santos with pockets full of illegal substances will earn CJ some cash. Oh yeah I almost forgot, for some reason Ballas were spawning in Ganton and I think any other additional files in the models/txd folder craps up the drug icons, because I have a fuel/speedometer mod and instead of the drug icons I had a little speedometer, a car key and some blank squares.

And a little suggestion/idea- as the game takes place in the 90-ties I personally would add PCP to the list of drugs. The dealers/buyers dialogues mention that drug like: "Sherm, sherm, got that sherm", "How long ago did you dip these?" ,"Some freshly dipped cigarettes" etc. You could even place it for ecxample instead of ecstasy becasue as I know it`s more of a 2000`s drug.
But still...this mod is awsome and I just can`t wait for you to finish it. It will destroy my social life haha!

Yeah, making a loss from dealing drugs isn't exactly realistic, but I was trying to compensate for the lack of actual expenses in GTA for now. Though I think instead, when Episode 2 comes, I plan to implement a separate "dirty money" balance and make it a requirement in order to launder money (through some sort of submission) in order to actually get the money. Money from small-time deals will still be given straight away, though.

As for the Ballas thing, that is an intended consequence of selling drugs to the homies... It lowers the gang strength. The more drus you sell to fellow Grove members in any one area, the more the gang strength decreases in that area, ushering in another gang. You will end up having to reclaim the territory by provoking a gang war. A major plot point in GTASA was that drugs had lowered the strength of Grove OG's, so I thought this would be a nice touch to give the game more to do once you've already got to 100% in the game.

Textures are a problem throughout all CLEO scripts which use them, as they have to share texture slots. So if you have another CLEO script installed which uses textures, chances are they will replace eachother. I'm trying to work on something to avoid the shared slots altogether for the next release.

Drugs were selected based on what I thought would make for interesting gameplay effects, codability and my ability to draw the textures. I am not going to have more than 6 drugs in Black Market and most of them are pretty set in stone. The realism behind their existance in the setting is not a factor. As I've mentioned before, I almost gave the drugs aliases as I didn't want comparisons to be made to the real things. It is pretty tempting to add PCP based on the in-game references though.. but coding it is another thing. Though, it's a possibility SA's "adrenaline mode" was originally a PCP drug affect.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users