Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

is gta 1 or 2 able able to get ground view?

9 replies to this topic
kudoboi
  • kudoboi

    HI

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Nov 2009

#1

Posted 23 July 2010 - 01:50 PM

i don't have gta 1 or 2 but i have gta 3, vc, sa, 4 and EFLC. is gta 1 or 2 able to have ground view like at least in gta 3 or there is a mod for it or none?

Claude Speed.
  • Claude Speed.

    I'm still around...

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 10 Apr 2010

#2

Posted 23 July 2010 - 03:14 PM

There is no mod for that. Would it be possible? Probably, but it would look like sh*t because cars and people are 2D.

kudoboi
  • kudoboi

    HI

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Nov 2009

#3

Posted 24 July 2010 - 03:45 PM

LOL gta IV on iphone at least has 3d graphics -.-

Gustavob
  • Gustavob

    Martian

  • Members
  • Joined: 17 May 2009

#4

Posted 24 July 2010 - 04:12 PM

QUOTE (kudoboi @ Jul 24 2010, 13:45)
LOL gta IV on iphone at least has 3d graphics -.-

This is GTA1 and GTA2 forum, nobody cares about GTA IV on iPhone graphics here. GTA2 and GTA1 are 3D, they just have the peds and cars in 2D sprites, so unless someone models GTA2 vehicles in 3D to make this mod, Claude Speed. is right. Theres a mod that converts Downtown District to GTA San Andreas, though, but it uses GTA SA vehicles

kudoboi
  • kudoboi

    HI

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Nov 2009

#5

Posted 25 July 2010 - 06:40 AM

QUOTE (Gustavob @ Jul 24 2010, 16:12)
QUOTE (kudoboi @ Jul 24 2010, 13:45)
LOL gta IV on iphone at least has 3d graphics -.-

This is GTA1 and GTA2 forum, nobody cares about GTA IV on iPhone graphics here. GTA2 and GTA1 are 3D, they just have the peds and cars in 2D sprites, so unless someone models GTA2 vehicles in 3D to make this mod, Claude Speed. is right. Theres a mod that converts Downtown District to GTA San Andreas, though, but it uses GTA SA vehicles

damn, guess ill uninstall my gta 1 and 2.

danjodan
  • danjodan

    Homie

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Apr 2010

#6

Posted 30 August 2010 - 10:31 PM

QUOTE (kudoboi @ Jul 25 2010, 06:40)
QUOTE (Gustavob @ Jul 24 2010, 16:12)
QUOTE (kudoboi @ Jul 24 2010, 13:45)
LOL gta IV on iphone at least has 3d graphics -.-

This is GTA1 and GTA2 forum, nobody cares about GTA IV on iPhone graphics here. GTA2 and GTA1 are 3D, they just have the peds and cars in 2D sprites, so unless someone models GTA2 vehicles in 3D to make this mod, Claude Speed. is right. Theres a mod that converts Downtown District to GTA San Andreas, though, but it uses GTA SA vehicles

damn, guess ill uninstall my gta 1 and 2.

Lol whats the point,they only take up like 10mb space each.

James_Earl_Cash
  • James_Earl_Cash

    Punk-ass Bitch

  • Members
  • Joined: 04 Jan 2010

#7

Posted 02 October 2010 - 12:57 AM

Without radio stations, yes. With, they take up about 400MB each.

kudoboi
  • kudoboi

    HI

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Nov 2009

#8

Posted 11 October 2010 - 04:13 PM

QUOTE (James_Earl_Cash @ Oct 2 2010, 00:57)
Without radio stations, yes. With, they take up about 400MB each.

lol i kept the game but i won't be touching it for now since mafia 2 is epic, i still play them once is awhile just for fun, still prefer FPS though.

lol232
  • lol232

    The Harwood Butcher

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Mar 2010
  • Serbia

#9

Posted 25 October 2010 - 03:09 PM

OMG...None cares about Mafia 2 and Mafia 2 sucks,GTA 1 is liek 10 times better than Mafia II

Claude Speed.
  • Claude Speed.

    I'm still around...

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 10 Apr 2010

#10

Posted 25 October 2010 - 05:02 PM

Are you saying that because you can't play it?




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users