5 replies to this topic
Screenwalk
  • Screenwalk

Player Hater

• Members

Posted 05 June 2010 - 02:05 PM

Hey guys!!

I'm totally new at this, so please show some respect. smile.gif

I bought GTA IV from steam for a while ago, now i want to know how to modding the game. I been doing som research but almost all the description have been diffrent, which is very confusing.

I know i must use a ASI. Loader? But which one?

The mod i want to use is:
Realistic Driving&Flying http://www.gtagarage...how.php?id=5529
Then i wondering how i get all the street cars like Ferrari,lamborghini, Supra, z350 and a speedometer yeah you know smile.gif

I would appreciate if you guys did a step to step guide.

The operating system I use is W7 64bits if that is an advantage or disadvantage.

opium_addict
  • opium_addict

CODE WRECKER

• Members

Posted 05 June 2010 - 05:57 PM

Use any ASI loader on gtagarage and it will work fine, i also have the steam version.

Screenwalk
  • Screenwalk

Player Hater

• Members

Posted 05 June 2010 - 07:42 PM

QUOTE (opium_addict @ Jun 5 2010, 17:57)
Use any ASI loader on gtagarage and it will work fine, i also have the steam version.

What loader do you use?

ubtri
  • ubtri

Player Hater

• Members

Posted 30 June 2010 - 02:58 AM

I recommend "YAASIL", there's a link to it in my newest blog post (which is linked below)

THEBATTLEMASTER8
  • THEBATTLEMASTER8

Player Hater

• Members

Posted 11 November 2012 - 03:33 AM

Ok, explain to me what the ASI loader and gta garage is please. I am also tottally new to this, i have been drooling over the LCPD:First Response mod, to be a cop for a long time. Now i finnally have the game lol.

Wheatley
  • Wheatley

I'm living in High Pressure Days.

• Members

Posted 11 November 2012 - 05:35 PM

QUOTE (THEBATTLEMASTER8 @ Sunday, Nov 11 2012, 03:33)