Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Liberty City Nights

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
1,374 replies to this topic
OmeXr
  • OmeXr

    Soldier

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 15 Apr 2009

#121

Posted 08 July 2010 - 09:39 PM

thanx guys.

i just dont have any idea about that "the sewer". maybe a beta thing they had removed? we'll never know.

OmeXr
  • OmeXr

    Soldier

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 15 Apr 2009

#122

Posted 08 July 2010 - 11:36 PM

sorry for double posting but;

new screens:

user posted image
user posted image
user posted image
user posted image
user posted image

coin-god
  • coin-god

    High Roller

  • $outh $ide Hoodz
  • Joined: 18 Mar 2007

#123

Posted 08 July 2010 - 11:53 PM

The sun looks like a SuperNova

OmeXr
  • OmeXr

    Soldier

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 15 Apr 2009

#124

Posted 09 July 2010 - 09:53 AM

here is beta1

link: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=RBT0SZXQ


badboy_zay
  • badboy_zay

    :)

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Sep 2007
  • None

#125

Posted 09 July 2010 - 10:18 AM

QUOTE (OmeXr @ Jul 9 2010, 16:53)
here is beta1

link: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=RBT0SZXQ

cool,can u upload on mediafire or gtagarage?
megaupload is slow ass,i use IDM but it download 10kb/s

OmeXr
  • OmeXr

    Soldier

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 15 Apr 2009

#126

Posted 09 July 2010 - 10:21 AM

QUOTE (badboy_zay @ Jul 9 2010, 10:18)
QUOTE (OmeXr @ Jul 9 2010, 16:53)
here is beta1

link: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=RBT0SZXQ

cool,can u upload on mediafire or gtagarage?
megaupload is slow ass,i use IDM but it download 10kb/s

i will. (to gtagarage)

badboy_zay
  • badboy_zay

    :)

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Sep 2007
  • None

#127

Posted 09 July 2010 - 10:55 AM

QUOTE (OmeXr @ Jul 9 2010, 17:21)
QUOTE (badboy_zay @ Jul 9 2010, 10:18)
QUOTE (OmeXr @ Jul 9 2010, 16:53)
here is beta1

link: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=RBT0SZXQ

cool,can u upload on mediafire or gtagarage?
megaupload is slow ass,i use IDM but it download 10kb/s

i will. (to gtagarage)

thnx icon14.gif
have some cookies cookie.gif cookie.gif cookie.gif cookie.gif cookie.gif

OmeXr
  • OmeXr

    Soldier

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 15 Apr 2009

#128

Posted 09 July 2010 - 11:02 AM

but i guess it will take a lot time for me to upload the file. cuz my internet connection is really bad.

vans123
  • vans123

    Thompson 1928

  • Members
  • Joined: 23 Jul 2008

#129

Posted 09 July 2010 - 04:16 PM

Well havent you played NFSMW?
damn man or undercover, if you see directly to sun, the freakin whole screen turns yellowish, i think compared to NFS sun that "super Nova" is small

jim_gta
  • jim_gta

    LCS 2010 Team leader

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 16 Mar 2010

#130

Posted 10 July 2010 - 06:47 AM

QUOTE (badboy_zay @ Jul 9 2010, 10:18)
QUOTE (OmeXr @ Jul 9 2010, 16:53)
here is beta1

link: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=RBT0SZXQ

cool,can u upload on mediafire or gtagarage?
megaupload is slow ass,i use IDM but it download 10kb/s

I agree with badboy_zay and by the way file is so huge why don't you upload it partially or upload it where download is faster like mediafire.

OmeXr
  • OmeXr

    Soldier

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 15 Apr 2009

#131

Posted 10 July 2010 - 09:14 AM

QUOTE (jim_gta @ Jul 10 2010, 06:47)
QUOTE (badboy_zay @ Jul 9 2010, 10:18)
QUOTE (OmeXr @ Jul 9 2010, 16:53)
here is beta1

link: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=RBT0SZXQ

cool,can u upload on mediafire or gtagarage?
megaupload is slow ass,i use IDM but it download 10kb/s

I agree with badboy_zay and by the way file is so huge why don't you upload it partially or upload it where download is faster like mediafire.

BECAUSE I DONT HAVE ANY FASTER INTERNET CONNECTION YOU DUMBASS!


badboy_zay
  • badboy_zay

    :)

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Sep 2007
  • None

#132

Posted 10 July 2010 - 09:22 AM

QUOTE (OmeXr @ Jul 10 2010, 16:14)
QUOTE (jim_gta @ Jul 10 2010, 06:47)
QUOTE (badboy_zay @ Jul 9 2010, 10:18)
QUOTE (OmeXr @ Jul 9 2010, 16:53)
here is beta1

link: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=RBT0SZXQ

cool,can u upload on mediafire or gtagarage?
megaupload is slow ass,i use IDM but it download 10kb/s

I agree with badboy_zay and by the way file is so huge why don't you upload it partially or upload it where download is faster like mediafire.

BECAUSE I DONT HAVE ANY FASTER INTERNET CONNECTION YOU DUMBASS!

calm down mate wink.gif ,he just ask u to upload it on somewhere,he didn't push u smile.gif

OmeXr
  • OmeXr

    Soldier

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 15 Apr 2009

#133

Posted 10 July 2010 - 10:12 AM

New Screens
user posted image
user posted image
user posted image
user posted image
user posted image
user posted image
user posted image

Kalvin'
  • Kalvin'

    ----------

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 Jul 2009

#134

Posted 10 July 2010 - 10:14 AM

Ive downloaded the mod, but theres 2 probs: GTA3Console.exe has got a virus, and my comp or winrar wont let me extract gta3.img so it crashes confused.gif

OmeXr
  • OmeXr

    Soldier

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 15 Apr 2009

#135

Posted 10 July 2010 - 10:18 AM

QUOTE (Secretagents1 @ Jul 10 2010, 10:14)
Ive downloaded the mod, but theres 2 probs: GTA3Console.exe has got a virus, and my comp or winrar wont let me extract gta3.img so it crashes confused.gif

gta3 console just like a trainer you dont need it for playing mod. only difference between original gta3.img and my gta3.img is helicopter files. if you dont need helicopter from gta vc, you can play mod without gta3.img.

badboy_zay
  • badboy_zay

    :)

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Sep 2007
  • None

#136

Posted 10 July 2010 - 10:19 AM

QUOTE (Secretagents1 @ Jul 10 2010, 17:14)
Ive downloaded the mod, but theres 2 probs: GTA3Console.exe has got a virus, and my comp or winrar wont let me extract gta3.img so it crashes confused.gif

deactive u anti virus,if it won't work, delete it & reinstall later
i hope that virus is not dangerous,because Criminal Russian mod got over 25 virus and crash a lot of people's computer moto_whistle.gif

Fury V
  • Fury V

    SA bum

  • Members
  • Joined: 07 Aug 2007

#137

Posted 10 July 2010 - 10:32 AM

I'm quite intrested in this one! biggrin.gif
Will there be car tuning?

OmeXr
  • OmeXr

    Soldier

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 15 Apr 2009

#138

Posted 10 July 2010 - 10:36 AM

QUOTE (Fury V @ Jul 10 2010, 10:32)
I'm quite intrested in this one! biggrin.gif
Will there be car tuning?

yea of course, thats why we choose gta3 engine cuz gta3 always best at modding.

Frank.s
  • Frank.s

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 Apr 2008

#139

Posted 10 July 2010 - 11:44 AM Edited by frank.s, 10 July 2010 - 01:41 PM.

This is great work GTA3 is getting a totally new atmosphere and a different style, it's awesome.
The exe hacking is impressive, are you able to do scrach-made menu's too? or is enabling the old menu's as far as it can be changed?
I think Fury means SA/NFSU body-parts car modding not changing the whole cars to different ones though.
The archives downloading now so i will edit post after d/l and playing with a more detailed opinion.
Also a suggestion use thumbnail images linking to the full-size pictures, it's supposed to be like that for large images.

It's great but when i played it my car kept randomly exploding, i couldn't even get the safehouse in the first mission. turn.gif
Edit: I know why, it's because the cars have super-sensitive damage and i couldn't tell when the car was on fire and about to explode 'cos the flames had been replaced with more engine smoke.

OmeXr
  • OmeXr

    Soldier

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 15 Apr 2009

#140

Posted 10 July 2010 - 11:51 AM

QUOTE (frank.s @ Jul 10 2010, 11:44)
This is great work GTA3 is getting a totally new atmosphere and a different style, it's awesome.
The exe hacking is impressive, are you able to do scrach-made menu's too? or is enabling the old menu's as far as it can be changed?
I think Fury means SA/NFSU body-parts car modding not changing the whole cars to different ones though.
The archives downloading now so i will edit post after d/l and playing with a more detailed opinion.
Also a suggestion use thumbnail images linking to the full-size pictures, it's supposed to be like that for large images.

yea i'm able to do stratch-made menus, it's really easy for me. and i'm finding thumbnails really annoying, because you always have to click on them to see the picture. i dont want that. and dont think anyone else wants it.

jim_gta
  • jim_gta

    LCS 2010 Team leader

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 16 Mar 2010

#141

Posted 10 July 2010 - 02:35 PM

QUOTE (OmeXr @ Jul 10 2010, 09:14)
QUOTE (jim_gta @ Jul 10 2010, 06:47)
QUOTE (badboy_zay @ Jul 9 2010, 10:18)
QUOTE (OmeXr @ Jul 9 2010, 16:53)
here is beta1

link: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=RBT0SZXQ

cool,can u upload on mediafire or gtagarage?
megaupload is slow ass,i use IDM but it download 10kb/s

I agree with badboy_zay and by the way file is so huge why don't you upload it partially or upload it where download is faster like mediafire.

BECAUSE I DONT HAVE ANY FASTER INTERNET CONNECTION YOU DUMBASS!

Yeah calm OmeXr down or may be you have given me an idea.In Megaupload I have an account so good for me. .And is there any facility for car tuning?

badboy_zay
  • badboy_zay

    :)

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Sep 2007
  • None

#142

Posted 10 July 2010 - 02:42 PM

@OmeXr: after done this mod, do u think to continue LCS to III mod?i love that mod,and i'm still working on ped anyway

OmeXr
  • OmeXr

    Soldier

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 15 Apr 2009

#143

Posted 10 July 2010 - 10:13 PM

i'm still working on lcs-3 (you can see it in gtagarage) but for some reason somebody lock down the lcsiii topic.

riquenunes
  • riquenunes

    Soldier

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Apr 2008
  • Brazil

#144

Posted 10 July 2010 - 10:45 PM

You said you weren't be working on that mod anymore so someone went there and locked it. Just ask for a mod to unlock it again.

OmeXr
  • OmeXr

    Soldier

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 15 Apr 2009

#145

Posted 10 July 2010 - 10:57 PM

QUOTE (H3NR1QU3 @ Jul 10 2010, 22:45)
You said you weren't be working on that mod anymore so someone went there and locked it. Just ask for a mod to unlock it again.

but as you know, after that, i sent new screens. nobody sending any pics for dead mods right?

riquenunes
  • riquenunes

    Soldier

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Apr 2008
  • Brazil

#146

Posted 10 July 2010 - 11:06 PM

QUOTE (OmeXr @ Jul 10 2010, 19:57)
QUOTE (H3NR1QU3 @ Jul 10 2010, 22:45)
You said you weren't be working on that mod anymore so someone went there and locked it. Just ask for a mod to unlock it again.

but as you know, after that, i sent new screens. nobody sending any pics for dead mods right?

Didn't see that, anyway, ask a mod and it'll be re-opened for sure. smile.gif

jim_gta
  • jim_gta

    LCS 2010 Team leader

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 16 Mar 2010

#147

Posted 11 July 2010 - 12:46 AM

I can't say how much I like the mod its so good that I have no words for it.I hope LCS in 3 will be like this.

badboy_zay
  • badboy_zay

    :)

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Sep 2007
  • None

#148

Posted 11 July 2010 - 03:33 AM

QUOTE (OmeXr @ Jul 11 2010, 05:13)
i'm still working on lcs-3 (you can see it in gtagarage) but for some reason somebody lock down the lcsiii topic.

u can PM mod for unlock topic
or open a new clean topic wink.gif

OmeXr
  • OmeXr

    Soldier

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 15 Apr 2009

#149

Posted 11 July 2010 - 03:11 PM

here is new screens with new timecycle

user posted image
user posted image
user posted image
user posted image

AB0333
  • AB0333

    ___________

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 29 Jul 2009

#150

Posted 11 July 2010 - 03:18 PM

This mod is awesome, I knew it from beginning! biggrin.gif
I agree with others, looks like NFSU. icon14.gif

Also, I have a script suggestion for you. You can, if you want, make a script with which will be night all the time, know what I mean? In NFS style.

Keep it up, it's amazing! cookie.gif




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users