Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

[VC|III|CLEO] Mission Loader

7 replies to this topic
Lost815Forever
  • Lost815Forever

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 07 May 2010

#1

Posted 08 May 2010 - 06:21 PM Edited by Lost815Forever, 11 May 2010 - 12:26 PM.

user posted image

Vice City Mission Loader allows you to run any mission in Vice City.

user posted image

Management:

In order that would run MissionLoader in the game you must press M + L, then select a mission using the Num4 and Num6, and click the Action Key (the default is TAB) + Num4, the mission recommended that you run on the street, so for there are bugs with the interior.

If you change your mind and you want to close the Mission Loader, you simply click Num5

List of missions for Grand Theft Auto: Vice City can be found here

Attention, NumLock must be turned on!

For the script need the library Cleo for Vice City, which lies within the archive (by CLEO for Vice City: Alien)

Installation:

The contents of the archive to extract a CLEO folder

The authors of the script: Lost_Forever and dim aka d88

Download Mission Loader for Vice City


user posted image

GTA 3 Mission Loader.

user posted image

With this script you can run any mission in GTA 3 and pass it.

For this game you need to press the M + L and with num 4 and 6 to select your desired number of missions and press num9 + num4, and then start the mission.

To use the script library will need to CLEO for GTA 3, which lies in the archive (by CLEO for GTA 3: Alien)

List of missions can be viewed here

Attention! Num Lock must be enabled!

Warning! Mission 0 -14 can not run!

The authors of the script: Lost_Forever and dim aka d88.

Download Mission Loader for GTAIII


Demonstrative video:

Vice City and GTA 3 Mission Loader [YouTube]

MadcapSmoky22
  • MadcapSmoky22

    Li'l G Loc

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 09 Nov 2009

#2

Posted 08 May 2010 - 06:40 PM

Very good job, thank you, now I can play missions after 100%!! Good job, please make more Cleo mods for III/VC

Lost815Forever
  • Lost815Forever

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 07 May 2010

#3

Posted 08 May 2010 - 07:25 PM

thanks colgate.gif

Darecki
  • Darecki

    a.k.a LinkinDark

  • Members
  • Joined: 21 Oct 2006

#4

Posted 10 May 2010 - 07:50 PM

Firefox tells me, that the site you put your mod makes some attacks.. What's going on? You can always post your mods on gtagarage wink.gif

Lost815Forever
  • Lost815Forever

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 07 May 2010

#5

Posted 11 May 2010 - 12:25 PM

On my site, now a temporary problem, that's a reference to GTAGarage:

Vice City Mission Loader

GTA 3 Mission Loader

Darecki
  • Darecki

    a.k.a LinkinDark

  • Members
  • Joined: 21 Oct 2006

#6

Posted 11 May 2010 - 01:08 PM

Ok thanks smile.gif

NevadaDiadem
  • NevadaDiadem

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Feb 2009

#7

Posted 29 April 2011 - 09:34 PM

The list is down. sad.gif

frel2aw
  • frel2aw

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 12 Sep 2010

#8

Posted 31 May 2011 - 07:32 AM

please change the key, im laptop user and nothing happen when press num 4 and the others ( even the numlk is turned on ) button




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users