Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

the mission "party Over" huge problem

9 replies to this topic
Gilly1987
  • Gilly1987

    Thug

  • Members
  • Joined: 11 Aug 2009

#1

Posted 27 April 2010 - 06:36 PM Edited by Gilly1987, 27 April 2010 - 07:30 PM.

im got a problem this mission "party over"
soon as i have to start defending gay tony ,he keeps dying even if hes not being shot at after about 20 seconds
ive read about other people experiencing this on the pc version when there game is modded,
so i reinstalled with zero mods ,and im still getting this glitch
i have the official eflc disc not the dlc and im pissed

michael196
  • michael196

    GTA V Addict

  • Members
  • Joined: 04 Jul 2005

#2

Posted 27 April 2010 - 06:57 PM

Is your game by any chance - pirated?

Gilly1987
  • Gilly1987

    Thug

  • Members
  • Joined: 11 Aug 2009

#3

Posted 27 April 2010 - 07:19 PM

QUOTE (michael196 @ Apr 27 2010, 18:57)
Is your game by any chance - pirated?

read the last line of my post

gummybeardeath
  • gummybeardeath

    The eaten

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 Jun 2009

#4

Posted 27 April 2010 - 07:31 PM

QUOTE (Gilly1987 @ Apr 27 2010, 19:19)
QUOTE (michael196 @ Apr 27 2010, 18:57)
Is your game by any chance - pirated?

read the last line of my post

Dude, pirated means that you obtained your copy through a 3rd party that may or may not have modified the game.

OGCFB
  • OGCFB

    Emperor Eye

  • Members
  • Joined: 12 Apr 2010

#5

Posted 28 April 2010 - 08:56 AM

yeah and he said read the last line which says "i have the official eflc disk not the dlc"

Gilly1987
  • Gilly1987

    Thug

  • Members
  • Joined: 11 Aug 2009

#6

Posted 28 April 2010 - 03:47 PM

QUOTE (OGCFB @ Apr 28 2010, 08:56)
yeah and he said read the last line which says "i have the official eflc disk not the dlc"

ive got eflc on a disk for pc.. i bought this of ebay from a trusted seller. the game was unoopened
but i will certainly will be p******g it if i cant fix this problem

D4rksoulz
  • D4rksoulz

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Dec 2008

#7

Posted 28 April 2010 - 10:59 PM

i have this bug as well

Gilly1987
  • Gilly1987

    Thug

  • Members
  • Joined: 11 Aug 2009

#8

Posted 29 April 2010 - 10:33 AM

done it
after reinstalling for the 3rd time

windsorsdan
  • windsorsdan

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Apr 2013

#9

Posted 16 April 2013 - 06:24 PM

Just go to your text file and erase all languages except American file the your good to go.

GoldenBlade
  • GoldenBlade

    Hustlin'

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Dec 2012

#10

Posted 16 April 2013 - 09:02 PM

QUOTE (windsorsdan @ Tuesday, Apr 16 2013, 18:24)
Just go to your text file and erase all languages except American file the your good to go.

Please don't bump such old topics. The OP is clearly an inactive user now, so he won't even see your post. It's nice that you try to help out, though.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users