Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

[GTAIV|EFLC|ASI] File Unlocker

102 replies to this topic
BlackVenom
  • BlackVenom

    911 x 1000

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Jan 2010

#61

Posted 29 April 2010 - 01:08 AM

Thank you very much! It worked perfectly... and even better it's the first asi to work! icon14.gif icon14.gif icon14.gif icon14.gif

thermoelectron
  • thermoelectron

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Apr 2008

#62

Posted 30 April 2010 - 06:19 AM

QUOTE (DreamOperator @ Apr 20 2010, 00:02)
QUOTE (xebat @ Apr 19 2010, 21:25)
Could someone please try to test the latest ENB Series Mod out with EFLC with this soloution ? Please , i cant get it to work .


QUOTE
This isn't the thread for that, check the tools section.  P1tch3 appears to have gotten ENB .77b to work with EFLC.


Can someone direct me to the right thread?

Graphix14
  • Graphix14

    New York

  • Members
  • Joined: 04 Apr 2007

#63

Posted 02 May 2010 - 03:13 AM

Works great! Thank you.

amd74
  • amd74

    MADMAN

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Sep 2009

#64

Posted 02 May 2010 - 10:34 AM

THIS IS BUGGY
yes it works right but if you use decrypted files you aren't going to be able to pass "party's over" mission of TBOGT
that mission has HACK BLOCKER
good luck

vabellabel
  • vabellabel

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 04 Dec 2008

#65

Posted 02 May 2010 - 10:41 AM

could someone fix the party's over mission? im stucked on there.

Graphix14
  • Graphix14

    New York

  • Members
  • Joined: 04 Apr 2007

#66

Posted 02 May 2010 - 01:10 PM

I'm also stuck on that mission. >_<

amd74
  • amd74

    MADMAN

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Sep 2009

#67

Posted 02 May 2010 - 02:07 PM

you need to reinstall your game and don't decrypt your files then you can pass and after that you can decrypt them
BUT if you have added cars you will have bugs after reinstalling GAME cause you are going to have a floating cargo around CITY

iantac
  • iantac

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Oct 2008

#68

Posted 02 May 2010 - 03:01 PM

WAA.. How can I decrypt visualsetting.dat and timecyc.dat on EFLC.. I NEED IT... I need to tweak IT... HELP

REPLY ASAP

xebat
  • xebat

    Square Civilian

  • Members
  • Joined: 09 Aug 2009

#69

Posted 02 May 2010 - 05:03 PM

is there a mod for gta eflc which lets me play on ranked servers with mods(no hacks) like enb series ???

zBobG
  • zBobG

    Mark Chump

  • Members
  • Joined: 04 Dec 2008

#70

Posted 02 May 2010 - 08:15 PM

QUOTE (amd74 @ May 2 2010, 10:34)
yes it works right but if you use decrypted files you aren't going to be able to pass "party's over" mission of TBOGT
that mission has HACK BLOCKER

Without using a spoiler, can anyone explain what it is about the mission "Party's Over" that it requires a hack blocker?

What exactly happens that the mission does not work (please no spoilers)?

Does anyone have any idea whether the 'hack blocker' detects any unlocked file, or does it detect a certain small set of files like the <whatever>.dat files? Or do I have to not use even the unlocked graphics (and other types) files?

Is is sufficient to restore only the files in the TBoGT folder, or do I have to restore files in the EFLC folder (as in the PC/data and Common/data folders)?

The most unoriginal answer to this question is "Just restore them all." If you know for a fact that that is the answer then that is what I would like to know. Of course I already know that restoring all the files would work.

Alexander Blade
  • Alexander Blade

    Come As You Are

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Nov 2006
  • None

#71

Posted 03 May 2010 - 07:38 AM

gonna update file check fix this week

Lodis
  • Lodis

    Thug

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 Jul 2008

#72

Posted 03 May 2010 - 12:39 PM

QUOTE (amd74 @ May 2 2010, 14:07)
you need to reinstall your game and don't decrypt your files then you can pass and after that you can decrypt them
BUT if you have added cars you will have bugs after reinstalling GAME cause you are going to have a floating cargo around CITY

Or if more people learned to do simple backups of files they modify then they could just copy those back, complete the mission and then copy the decrypted files back again.

iantac
  • iantac

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Oct 2008

#73

Posted 04 May 2010 - 07:26 AM

FOLLOW UP
QUOTE
How can I decrypt visualsetting.dat and timecyc.dat on EFLC.. I NEED IT... I need to tweak IT... HELP

REPLY ASAP

Jack2421992
  • Jack2421992

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Aug 2009

#74

Posted 05 May 2010 - 06:53 AM Edited by Jack2421992, 05 May 2010 - 06:55 AM.

When i decrypted my files it doesnt reach a 100mb, just up to 67.9mb with only 1,421 files.
My EFLC is already patched b4 i ran the game with SdfaDump.asi.
Am i doing something wrong? My game is still clean.
Some of my files are not decrypted, like content.dat for TBOGT and TLAD.
Need help fast.

XTREME0235
  • XTREME0235

    Aviation Enthusiast

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Sep 2009
  • None

#75

Posted 05 May 2010 - 09:42 AM

QUOTE (amd74 @ May 2 2010, 10:34)
THIS IS BUGGY
yes it works right but if you use decrypted files you aren't going to be able to pass "party's over" mission of TBOGT
that mission has HACK BLOCKER
good luck

I passed it just fine confused.gif

amd74
  • amd74

    MADMAN

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Sep 2009

#76

Posted 05 May 2010 - 10:20 AM

so many people can't pass it
i am so happy that FILE CHECK FIX is going to come for this game can it help us?
people are getting bugs in some missions of TBOGT with decrypted files
yes of course if you have backed up your files you can use them
thank you for helping us Alexander biggrin.gif rolleyes.gif

Jack2421992
  • Jack2421992

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Aug 2009

#77

Posted 06 May 2010 - 05:59 AM

QUOTE (XTREME0235 @ May 5 2010, 09:42)
QUOTE (amd74 @ May 2 2010, 10:34)
THIS IS BUGGY
yes it works right but if you use decrypted files you aren't going to be able to pass "party's over" mission of TBOGT
that mission has HACK BLOCKER
good luck

I passed it just fine confused.gif

I need help, care to help?

DoGmp3
  • DoGmp3

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 06 May 2010

#78

Posted 06 May 2010 - 03:55 PM

Could somone please link me to an asi loader that works with this and works with EFLC retail disk version. Thanks!

Edit,

never mind

http://www.gtaforums...pic=380830&st=0

Erdo4
  • Erdo4

    ENBSeries Lover ^^

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Jan 2010

#79

Posted 04 June 2010 - 04:46 PM

Is it working with 1.1.2.0 ?

amd74
  • amd74

    MADMAN

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Sep 2009

#80

Posted 04 June 2010 - 05:33 PM

in 1.1.2.0 things are already decrypted

Erdo4
  • Erdo4

    ENBSeries Lover ^^

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Jan 2010

#81

Posted 04 June 2010 - 07:29 PM

If I use this, can I get bug about mission? Is that safe?

amd74
  • amd74

    MADMAN

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Sep 2009

#82

Posted 04 June 2010 - 07:44 PM

in fact after i installed patch 1.1.2.0 for EFLC all of my files became decrypted automatically with out using this mod
and i don't have mission bugs but SNT of sjaak can't load 2 last missions of TBOGT but they are playable on phone

Erdo4
  • Erdo4

    ENBSeries Lover ^^

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Jan 2010

#83

Posted 04 June 2010 - 08:45 PM

Ok, I'll do it then. I hope I dont get bug..

Lodis
  • Lodis

    Thug

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 Jul 2008

#84

Posted 04 June 2010 - 11:40 PM

QUOTE (amd74 @ Jun 4 2010, 19:44)
in fact after i installed patch 1.1.2.0 for EFLC all of my files became decrypted automatically with out using this mod
and i don't have mission bugs but SNT of sjaak can't load 2 last missions of TBOGT but they are playable on phone

Apparently Rockstar removed encryption from the EFLC with their latest patch but I thought it was only the text files.

Freezerqc
  • Freezerqc

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 Mar 2010

#85

Posted 11 June 2010 - 12:25 AM Edited by Freezerqc, 11 June 2010 - 12:54 AM.

i have a problem the first time sdfadumb worked great but when the second patch came i updated without thinking the scriptthook won't work anymore so i uninstalled my game the standalone version but now i try sdfadumb i got : Unsupported exe, only 1.1.1.0 is supported so i updated but i still get the message cuz now u can not just update to 1.1.1.0 it update automatically to the second patch so anyone know wath i can do ??? sorry for my bad english im french i really need help
look like i can load my trainer but without decrypted file there no way we can mod car and everything? is there a sdfadump planified ?? if not too bad im still having gta 4 installed with 1.0.4.0 with first person shooter and all

Freezerqc
  • Freezerqc

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 Mar 2010

#86

Posted 11 June 2010 - 05:32 AM

QUOTE (Lodis @ Jun 4 2010, 23:40)
QUOTE (amd74 @ Jun 4 2010, 19:44)
in fact after i installed patch 1.1.2.0 for EFLC all of my files became decrypted automatically with out using this mod
and i don't have mission bugs but SNT of sjaak can't load 2 last missions of TBOGT but they are playable on phone

Apparently Rockstar removed encryption from the EFLC with their latest patch but I thought it was only the text files.

so if i understand i can now mod without sdfadump ? like car and weapon mod?

Pre2scrixci0us
  • Pre2scrixci0us

    D0n't let me fall

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 Jun 2010

#87

Posted 13 June 2010 - 10:12 AM

I tested this morning, everythings working. Thanks Alexander, you're the best for tools. Respect

Freezerqc : Yes you can now mod your gta IV (or EFLC) without SfdaDump file, but don't forget to delete this after make the processus.

Freezerqc
  • Freezerqc

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 Mar 2010

#88

Posted 14 June 2010 - 12:41 AM Edited by Freezerqc, 14 June 2010 - 12:47 AM.

QUOTE (Pre2scrixci0us @ Jun 13 2010, 10:12)
I tested this morning, everythings working. Thanks Alexander, you're the best for tools. Respect

Freezerqc : Yes you can now mod your gta IV (or EFLC) without SfdaDump file, but don't forget to delete this after make the processus.

wath do u meen delete after prossesus i know how sdfadump work before the second patch i was using it but after the second patch now i know i can use simple native 6.0 but can i use spark to mod car without sdfadumb on second patch i did not try yet that wath i want to know and thanks for the reply and if u are using sdfadump that meen u did not use the second patch yet cuz there no way u can use sdfa on the second patch once again sorry for my bad english

Pre2scrixci0us
  • Pre2scrixci0us

    D0n't let me fall

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 Jun 2010

#89

Posted 14 June 2010 - 12:59 PM

QUOTE (Freezerqc @ Jun 14 2010, 00:41)
QUOTE (Pre2scrixci0us @ Jun 13 2010, 10:12)
I tested this morning, everythings working. Thanks Alexander, you're the best for tools. Respect

Freezerqc : Yes you can now mod your gta IV (or EFLC) without SfdaDump file, but don't forget to delete this after make the processus.

wath do u meen delete after prossesus i know how sdfadump work before the second patch i was using it but after the second patch now i know i can use simple native 6.0 but can i use spark to mod car without sdfadumb on second patch i did not try yet that wath i want to know and thanks for the reply and if u are using sdfadump that meen u did not use the second patch yet cuz there no way u can use sdfa on the second patch once again sorry for my bad english

I thought you spoke about the first patch, sorry. I use the 1.1.1.0 patch and it's good for now, didn't working for me wit the second patch.

Muldoon
  • Muldoon

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 21 Jun 2010

#90

Posted 21 June 2010 - 09:41 PM

QUOTE (amd74 @ Jun 4 2010, 19:44)
in fact after i installed patch 1.1.2.0 for EFLC all of my files became decrypted automatically with out using this mod
and i don't have mission bugs but SNT of sjaak can't load 2 last missions of TBOGT but they are playable on phone



Where do I find path1.1.2.0?




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users