Photo

Grand Theft Auto - Vice City

9 replies to this topic
02fishera
  • 02fishera

PSN ID: TeamTango91

• Members
  • England

Posted 26 March 2010 - 12:50 AM Edited by 02fishera, 26 March 2010 - 04:36 PM.

02fishera presents:

user posted image

Setting

Its spring 2009 in Vice City, a paradise made up of palm trees, sandy beaches and neon lit buildings. It may look like heaven, but scratch beneath the surface and you'll see its really hell.
Drugs circulate the streets, gangland wars are a common sight and the police force are struggling to fight in the bid to bring peace to the streets.

user posted image
user posted image
http://farm4.static...._20ca12eeb1.jpg

Map

user posted image

PLEASE NOTE - This is my first attempt at the map that I made using parts of the LC map. I am going to improve it when I have more time.

Vice City

Mainland Vice - The west island is the only area available to the player at the start of the game after the bridges were destroyed by Hurricane Dick. Notable areas on this island include Downtown Vice, Little Bogota, Little Havana and Escobar International Airport. There is a variety of architecture on this island ranging from skyscrapers to chalets and huts.

Vice Point - The north island is the second area available to the player, Vice Point is the main residential area of the city. Some notable landmarks in Vice Point include the Vice Point Mall and Vercetti Memorial Stadium.

Ocean Beach - This is the last area unlocked on the map. Made up of high rise apartment blocks, hotels, bars and clubs, Ocean Beach is the most glamourous area of Vice City.

Story

Summary

Danny Morella has been on the run from mafia kingpin Harvey Noto, head of the Messina Mafia Family in Liberty City. After being forced out of LC, Morella has now got to try to rebuild in Vice City, and that won't be easy in a place where money is power and image is everything.

Plot