Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

is there a cheat/mod to unlock the whole city

6 replies to this topic
ArKTisK
  • ArKTisK

    Square Civilian

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Dec 2008

#1

Posted 18 November 2009 - 06:24 AM

after beating the game twice, i reformated my computer for windows 7 and at the time didnt know how to backup my savegame. i really dont want to go threw the game the whole way, and the whole xlive thing doesnt work since latest patch. is there a mod or cheat to unlock the whole map at the start?

David.
  • David.

    Street Cat

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Apr 2009
  • India

#2

Posted 18 November 2009 - 06:40 AM

QUOTE (ArKTisK @ Nov 18 2009, 10:24)
after beating the game twice, i reformated my computer for windows 7 and at the time didnt know how to backup my savegame. i really dont want to go threw the game the whole way, and the whole xlive thing doesnt work since latest patch. is there a mod or cheat to unlock the whole map at the start?

No cheats,dunno about mods you'll have to ask in the modding section.

sjaak327
  • sjaak327

    Big Homie

  • Feroci Racing
  • Joined: 01 Dec 2008
  • None

#3

Posted 18 November 2009 - 07:29 AM

Yes there is, simple native will do the trick, doesn't work with latest patch of course.

supermortalhuman
  • supermortalhuman

    522A4EA9

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 09 Jun 2009

#4

Posted 18 November 2009 - 09:01 AM

You should just play it again. I guarantee it won't be the same as the past. There are, however, a list of Save Games in the FAQ and save and play.

chasez
  • chasez

    GTAV? Haven't played it!

  • Members
  • Joined: 21 Nov 2008
  • None

#5

Posted 18 November 2009 - 10:02 AM

Yeah, there is a cheat, it's called save game.

Fabio206
  • Fabio206

    GTA-Expert.it Webmaster

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 Oct 2006

#6

Posted 18 November 2009 - 12:10 PM

From Lilmcnessy's Mini Mods smile.gif

QUOTE
Liberty Unlocked

DotNet Version 1.1

All of the islands are unlocked even from the start of the Game

Updates Since Version 1

-Now ticks to unlock just to be certain
-Lazlow station is now unlocked from start of game

Bugs
-Unknown Yet

Keys
None

Download Latest Open Liberty

user posted image


smile.gif

GhostStorm
  • GhostStorm

    Thug

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Nov 2009

#7

Posted 18 November 2009 - 04:39 PM

My save game wont work and I would rather use that then a mod that way I know there wont be any issues.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users