Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Other question

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
7 replies to this topic
FreakyStream
  • FreakyStream

    The World Is Yours.

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 24 Oct 2009

#1

Posted 25 October 2009 - 02:05 AM

I study hard the DYOM and i have some questions:

*Its posible make credits in DYOM? with cutscenes?
*Its Posible start the DYOM mission with one menu in the menu of San Andreas?

Thanks bye. I dont post more questions. sigh.gif

JOJOXX
  • JOJOXX

    Prankster

  • Members
  • Joined: 12 May 2009

#2

Posted 25 October 2009 - 08:07 AM

Yeah possible to make credits with cutscenes.Just make the cutscene objective and there write what you want.||

I think so no possible. bored.gif

Why maked 3 topics????
Just make one and there write all questions or some. moto_whistle.gif

Kratos2000
  • Kratos2000

    ;)

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Jul 2009

#3

Posted 25 October 2009 - 12:25 PM

Yeah, you're kind of a spammer.
and its:

I learn how to work with DYOM and i have some questions:

*Its possible make credits in DYOM? with cutscenes?
*Its Possible start the DYOM mission with the menu of San Andreas?

Thanks bye. I dont post more questions.



just because you aready have 3 topics about the same thing i think none actually should help you.
What you see in the list is what we got. D-END.

nerner
  • nerner

    OG

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 05 Jul 2008

#4

Posted 25 October 2009 - 01:50 PM

QUOTE (Kratos2000 @ Oct 25 2009, 13:25)
Yeah, you're kind of a spammer.
and its:

I learn how to work with DYOM and i have some questions:

*Its possible make credits in DYOM? with cutscenes?
*Its Possible start the DYOM mission with the menu of San Andreas?

Thanks bye. I dont post more questions.



just because you  aready have 3 topics about the same thing i think none actually should help you.
What you see in the list is  what  we got. D-END.

You are kind of a flamer/troll. And it is:
QUOTE

I am learning how to work with DYOM and I have some questions:

*Is it possible to make credits in DYOM? With cutscenes?
*Is it possible to start DYOM missions from the San Andreas main menu?

Thanks bye. I will not post any more questions.


At least learn how to speak English properly before correcting others. Anyway, answers.

1. I guess you could have scrolling credits accross an end of mission cutscene. But otherwise no.
2. You can not just turn a DYOM mission into an MPACK script, as really each mission is just part of a larger script -the DYOM mod- Dutchy3010 did make a mission pack though. Here is a link on GTAGarage. General Dilemma If you are just a bit of a newbie when it comes to DYOM then I would personally not even try making an MPACK script thing for about 6 months. Hope I helped.

Kratos2000
  • Kratos2000

    ;)

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Jul 2009

#5

Posted 25 October 2009 - 02:20 PM

QUOTE (nerner @ Oct 25 2009, 13:50)
QUOTE (Kratos2000 @ Oct 25 2009, 13:25)
Yeah, you're kind of a spammer.
and its:

I learn how to work with DYOM and i have some questions:

*Its possible make credits in DYOM? with cutscenes?
*Its Possible start the DYOM mission with the menu of San Andreas?

Thanks bye. I dont post more questions.



just because you  aready have 3 topics about the same thing i think none actually should help you.
What you see in the list is  what  we got. D-END.

You are kind of a flamer/troll. And it is:
QUOTE

I am learning how to work with DYOM and I have some questions:

*Is it possible to make credits in DYOM? With cutscenes?
*Is it possible to start DYOM missions from the San Andreas main menu?

Thanks bye. I will not post any more questions.


At least learn how to speak English properly before correcting others. Anyway, answers.

1. I guess you could have scrolling credits accross an end of mission cutscene. But otherwise no.
2. You can not just turn a DYOM mission into an MPACK script, as really each mission is just part of a larger script -the DYOM mod- Dutchy3010 did make a mission pack though. Here is a link on GTAGarage. General Dilemma If you are just a bit of a newbie when it comes to DYOM then I would personally not even try making an MPACK script thing for about 6 months. Hope I helped.

a troll?hmm. just saying my opinion. you never did it? sure you did. do i have to be sooo nice to everybody?
and troll is a spammer, a spammer that fights for his last posts before he gets banned. (example: fkgjsgsdldlllllllgfkdjgkdf)

i fixed only the first part, where there are most of the errors.

nerner
  • nerner

    OG

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 05 Jul 2008

#6

Posted 25 October 2009 - 03:03 PM

QUOTE (Kratos2000 @ Oct 25 2009, 15:20)
i fixed only the first part, where there are most of the errors.

Let me just say that that is very debatable. Bye now.

Kratos2000
  • Kratos2000

    ;)

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Jul 2009

#7

Posted 25 October 2009 - 03:36 PM Edited by Kratos2000, 25 October 2009 - 03:39 PM.

QUOTE (nerner @ Oct 25 2009, 15:03)
QUOTE (Kratos2000 @ Oct 25 2009, 15:20)
i fixed only the first part, where there are most of the errors.

Let me just say that that is very debatable. Bye now.

Hmmm
Maybe you're right. none is perfect.
Just as i speak English, you would speak Russian (and worse) i'm just 15. I'm not who knows what...
Guess you're know it better than i do.


and you taking everything waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay too seriously.

Mark
  • Mark

    Jesus hates you.

  • Zaibatsu
  • Joined: 15 Aug 2002
  • United-Kingdom

#8

Posted 25 October 2009 - 04:23 PM

If you've got personal issues, take it to PM. Stay on topic.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users