Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Weapon menu mod

66 replies to this topic
TheSiggi
  • TheSiggi

    Surgeon

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Jul 2009

#1

Posted 04 October 2009 - 07:51 PM Edited by The_Siggi, 26 August 2010 - 08:59 PM.

Hi guys,
this is one of my latest mods:

the
Weapon menu mod V2


get weapons, gifts, health, armour, and jetpack

QUOTE (ReadMe)

type in either 'ARMS' or 'GUNS' as a cheat to open up the menu

doesn't work if:

* you're driving
* you're swimming (yes diving is also not supported)
* you're in air (jumping, falling, skydiving etc.)

Controlls:

[SPRINT] - select item
[Enter/exit vehicle] - back/cancel


further information in readme, same as greets and thanks, contact and permission

new pictures will be up tomorrow

cheers icon14.gif
  • xXFeuersturmXx likes this

Rapier
  • Rapier

    Retired scripter

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Aug 2005

#2

Posted 04 October 2009 - 11:55 PM

Nice Siggi! I like mods that have menus. A doubt: these weapons have infinite ammo?

Good work. icon14.gif

TheSiggi
  • TheSiggi

    Surgeon

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Jul 2009

#3

Posted 05 October 2009 - 06:54 AM Edited by The_Siggi, 06 February 2010 - 05:30 PM.

Oh thanx.... blush.gif

Yeah in V.0.8 BETA the weapons will have infinite ammo
I also wanted to add a weapon stats menu but 'matanyehoshua1' will have something like this later; so I don't realy in how far you need such a sub menu...maybe I'll add some shotcuts
and of course:

the next version V.1.0 will also have presents (all melee weapons), and Jetpack...maybe also the Rhino and Hydra.....

greets

TheSiggi
  • TheSiggi

    Surgeon

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Jul 2009

#4

Posted 06 October 2009 - 05:48 PM

files have been uploaded biggrin.gif

n1x
  • n1x

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Feb 2009

#5

Posted 06 October 2009 - 06:22 PM

Can you make it to activate with a 1 press button - like 5 or 6


TheSiggi
  • TheSiggi

    Surgeon

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Jul 2009

#6

Posted 06 October 2009 - 06:30 PM Edited by The_Siggi, 06 October 2009 - 06:41 PM.

QUOTE (n1x @ Oct 6 2009, 19:22)
Can you make it to activate with a 1 press button - like 5 or 6

sure....

can you compile it yourself?

then I would send it to you immedeately

Rider916
  • Rider916

    Ridin Loww

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Apr 2009

#7

Posted 07 October 2009 - 11:57 AM

can u post the images to other sites? like imageshack or photobucket?
and really nice mod biggrin.gif

TheSiggi
  • TheSiggi

    Surgeon

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Jul 2009

#8

Posted 07 October 2009 - 12:37 PM Edited by The_Siggi, 07 October 2009 - 12:54 PM.

QUOTE (Rider916 @ Oct 7 2009, 12:57)
can u post the images to other sites? like imageshack or photobucket?
and really nice mod biggrin.gif

the photos are also available here:

http://www.gtagarage...how.php?id=8628


EDIT://



Update : **7th of October 2009 ** 14:45pm:

fixxed the problem with the radar - the radar will be disabled while using the menu

latest pictures will be uploaded shortly




..GhosT
  • ..GhosT

    GTAForums Veteran

  • Members
  • Joined: 06 Sep 2009
  • None

#9

Posted 07 October 2009 - 02:33 PM

LOL @ c*ntgun.

Its called Country Rifle ! wink.gif

TheSiggi
  • TheSiggi

    Surgeon

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Jul 2009

#10

Posted 07 October 2009 - 03:17 PM

QUOTE (KingBulleT. 8747 @ Oct 7 2009, 15:33)
LOL @ c*ntgun.

Its called Country Rifle ! wink.gif

I used the definitions of objects.dat biggrin.gif

ZAZ
  • ZAZ

    Kernlochbohrer

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 Jan 2005
  • European-Union

#11

Posted 08 October 2009 - 03:05 PM

QUOTE (The_Siggi @ Oct 7 2009, 15:17)
QUOTE (KingBulleT. 8747 @ Oct 7 2009, 15:33)
LOL @ c*ntgun.

Its called Country Rifle ! wink.gif

I used the definitions of objects.dat biggrin.gif

you mean default.ide
yes, we're allways thinking in script names
the buyable weapon names are available in american and german gxt
CODE

GUN1  // Pistols
GUN2  // Shotguns
GUN3  // Micro SMGs
GUN4  // SMG
GUN5  // Assault
GUN6  // Rifles
GUN7  // Thrown
GUN8  // Armor

PISTOL  // 9mm
PISTSL  // Silenced 9mm
DEAGLE  // Desert Eagle
TEC9  // Tec9
UZI   // Micro SMG
SHOTGN1  // Shotgun
SHOTGN2  // Combat Shotgun
SHOTGN3  // Sawnoff Shotgun
AK   // AK47
M4   // M4
GRENADE  // Grenades
DETONA  // Remote Explosives
RIFLE  // Rifle
SNIPE  // Sniper rifle

STWE001  // Pistol
STWE002  // Silenced Pistol
STWE003  // Desert Eagle
STWE004  // Shotgun
STWE005  // Sawn-off Shotgun
STWE006  // Combat Shotgun
STWE007  // Machine Pistol
STWE008  // SMG
STWE009  // AK47
STWE010  // M4
STWE011  // Tec9

TheSiggi
  • TheSiggi

    Surgeon

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Jul 2009

#12

Posted 08 October 2009 - 04:23 PM Edited by The_Siggi, 03 December 2009 - 05:54 PM.

Sorry, you're right ZAz moto_whistle.gif

@KingBulleT. 8747:

thanx....will change it in 1.0

TheSiggi
  • TheSiggi

    Surgeon

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Jul 2009

#13

Posted 19 October 2009 - 02:13 PM

UPDATE: gifts were added

user posted image


INEEDWEAPONMENUMOD!
  • INEEDWEAPONMENUMOD!

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 06 Dec 2009

#14

Posted 06 December 2009 - 09:51 PM

Please Please can you upload the first version in GTAGarage.com? Please i uninstalled my SA and it deleted the first version so please upload the mod please please pleaseee! cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif facedesk.gif

WreckageGTA
  • WreckageGTA

    Thanks for looking at me. :3

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Nov 2009

#15

Posted 10 December 2009 - 02:39 AM

I give it a try and it works! Thanks! I give you 10 cookies. Better eat those! devil.gif

cookie.gif cookie.gif cookie.gif cookie.gif cookie.gif cookie.gif cookie.gif cookie.gif cookie.gif cookie.gif

n1x
  • n1x

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Feb 2009

#16

Posted 15 December 2009 - 11:42 PM

hey man you have a great progres. correct me if i'm wrong but it hasnt have an a armor

TheSiggi
  • TheSiggi

    Surgeon

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Jul 2009

#17

Posted 16 December 2009 - 05:42 PM

QUOTE (n1x @ Dec 16 2009, 00:42)
hey man you have a great progres. correct me if i'm wrong but it hasnt have an a armor

Well I'll add Armour and health in 1.0 which will release soon smile.gif
maybe on christmas,
cheers

NovaKsc
  • NovaKsc

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Jan 2010

#18

Posted 14 January 2010 - 04:43 AM

Hi i'm from argentina... sorry for my bad english

well...i downloaded your mod and i can use it but i can't see the menu...

user posted image

i can't see the letters...

thx for help.

cuvip
  • cuvip

    Jefra Bland, miss teen kentuckey US 2009

  • Members
  • Joined: 23 Jan 2008

#19

Posted 14 January 2010 - 11:55 AM

did u put the GXThook.cleo in your cleo folder?, if u hadn't, then put it

TheSiggi
  • TheSiggi

    Surgeon

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Jul 2009

#20

Posted 14 January 2010 - 06:31 PM

yep, as cuvip already mentioned this happens if the GXThook ain't installed or not correct

GXThook plugin just put the content of this into your CLEO folder smile.gif

If the problem still appears please contact me

cheers

NovaKsc
  • NovaKsc

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Jan 2010

#21

Posted 14 January 2010 - 08:06 PM

it works

thank you. happy.gif

smiths1
  • smiths1

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 11 Jul 2010

#22

Posted 11 July 2010 - 02:56 PM

Hello, thanks for the mod , but i have 2 questions.

-How open menu weapon?

-How add skins at menu weapon? ... i have img.tools but i dont know

sorry for me bad english smile.gif i am spanish xd

TheSiggi
  • TheSiggi

    Surgeon

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Jul 2009

#23

Posted 11 July 2010 - 07:16 PM

type in ARMS to open up the menu and for replacing weapons use img tool or iRipper or spark to open models/gta3.img and replace the models with those you donwloaded

GTA3Betalover
  • GTA3Betalover

    Shut up sit down relax.

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 31 May 2010

#24

Posted 14 July 2010 - 10:53 AM

Nice work

Gta-Pyscho
  • Gta-Pyscho

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 03 Apr 2009

#25

Posted 17 July 2010 - 02:08 PM

user posted image

Help guys. confused.gif

Adler
  • Adler

    Hello, Smith. ( -`)ノ

  • Leone Family Mafia
  • Joined: 25 Jul 2009
  • None

#26

Posted 17 July 2010 - 06:27 PM

You're missing the FXT file. Make sure you put it in the GTA San Andreas\cleo\cleo_text folder and that your cleo folder has the GxtHook.cleo plugin.

polska77
  • polska77

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 09 Jun 2010

#27

Posted 17 August 2010 - 03:44 PM

Hello, 1st i love that cheat it works in my RP server, 2nd the menu are still invisible like gta Psycho i added FXT file and the new cleo "GXThook plugin" and still dont works and 3rd can you crate a menu for weapons, so we can select the ammo, cuz now it gives illimited ammo.

Ty and sry for my Very shiit bad english :s

TheSiggi
  • TheSiggi

    Surgeon

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Jul 2009

#28

Posted 17 August 2010 - 08:05 PM

QUOTE (polska77 @ Aug 17 2010, 16:44)
Hello, 1st i love that cheat it works in my RP server, 2nd the menu are still invisible like gta Psycho i added FXT file and the new cleo "GXThook plugin" and still dont works and 3rd can you crate a menu for weapons, so we can select the ammo, cuz now it gives illimited ammo.

Ty and sry for my Very shiit bad english :s

make sure the fxt file is in Cleo_Text and the gxt hook in the CLEO folder
I invented a system for ammo menu but it is not included in v2 (released today smile.gif ) but I might create a real final soon

polska77
  • polska77

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 09 Jun 2010

#29

Posted 18 August 2010 - 02:30 AM Edited by polska77, 18 August 2010 - 09:17 AM.

QUOTE (The_Siggi @ Aug 17 2010, 20:05)
QUOTE (polska77 @ Aug 17 2010, 16:44)
Hello, 1st i love that cheat it works in my RP server, 2nd the menu are still invisible like gta Psycho i added FXT file and the new cleo "GXThook plugin" and still dont works and 3rd can you crate a menu for weapons, so we can select the ammo, cuz now it gives illimited ammo.

Ty and sry for my Very shiit bad english :s

make sure the fxt file is in Cleo_Text and the gxt hook in the CLEO folder
I invented a system for ammo menu but it is not included in v2 (released today smile.gif ) but I might create a real final soon

And When can the new cheat ve available? i wnats i so fast now ty.

i edit, i tested the V2 and it WORK !!! it is in french i love wink.gif

But can you set A subs menu to et Ammo plz?? Ty For scripting very good man

polska77
  • polska77

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 09 Jun 2010

#30

Posted 23 August 2010 - 12:22 PM

up? when the new version can be found?? ty




2 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 2 guests, 0 anonymous users