Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

San vice

5 replies to this topic
mihael
  • mihael

    gta modder

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Jun 2009

#1

Posted 30 June 2009 - 01:18 PM

can anyone know how to export dyom mission to play on standard game without dyom or can anyone make some missions for san vice?

Dutchy3010
  • Dutchy3010

    Female SCM coder!

  • Moderator
  • Joined: 30 Jul 2006
  • Netherlands

#2

Posted 30 June 2009 - 01:43 PM

You can't export DYOM missions into standard game yet. If you are looking for some help with SCM, you can post in this request topic.

mihael
  • mihael

    gta modder

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Jun 2009

#3

Posted 30 June 2009 - 09:52 PM

can i convert vice city mission to san vice with dyom?(like they convert g-spotlight)

Dutchy3010
  • Dutchy3010

    Female SCM coder!

  • Moderator
  • Joined: 30 Jul 2006
  • Netherlands

#4

Posted 30 June 2009 - 10:28 PM

No, you have to create missions with DYOM. You can't convert things from other games with it...

GTA!!!
  • GTA!!!

    DYOM Mission Designer!

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 May 2009

#5

Posted 01 July 2009 - 02:49 AM

But you could try running DYOM in San Vice and you can try creating a mission similar to G-spotlight or anything. sly.gif

Spider-Vice
  • Spider-Vice

    Let's Bounce

  • Zaibatsu
  • Joined: 09 Oct 2006
  • Portugal

#6

Posted 01 July 2009 - 01:00 PM

True. I can ensure you DYOM works in GTA United but idk in San Vice. For example, it didn't work on Gostown.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users