Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

1st sig

10 replies to this topic
SICKRAGE
  • SICKRAGE

    -TώΪςτξD ηDϊtε-

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Sep 2008

#1

Posted 16 May 2009 - 12:36 PM Edited by SICKRAGE, 16 May 2009 - 12:48 PM.

hey guys whats up? umm im not good at doing this but...
here we go. need a siq repesenting my clan.


*BACKGROUND*
http://media.photobu......;>background

*FONT*
http://s625.photobuc...tt332/sickrage/
its the one named font 4 sig, top left.

color: red text pls

text: *SICKRAGE* across the top
*AirPort Mafia* small at bottom corner, which ever side is more visable.

size: 500x150

and i think thats it, so thankyou 4 your time. colgate.gif

.Rafto
  • .Rafto

    Young Rasta

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 20 Apr 2009

#2

Posted 16 May 2009 - 12:44 PM

I can make it if you just tell me the name of the font.

SICKRAGE
  • SICKRAGE

    -TώΪςτξD ηDϊtε-

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Sep 2008

#3

Posted 16 May 2009 - 12:51 PM

font name is HIROSH
from cooltext

.Rafto
  • .Rafto

    Young Rasta

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 20 Apr 2009

#4

Posted 16 May 2009 - 01:09 PM

user posted image
CODE
http://i40.tinypic.com/2q9xm9y.jpg


If you want anythign changed then just tell 'cause I have the raw files still saved on my PC.

SICKRAGE
  • SICKRAGE

    -TώΪςτξD ηDϊtε-

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Sep 2008

#5

Posted 16 May 2009 - 01:21 PM

hell yeah bro this is sick
good job, and thx 4 taking the time 2 make it 4 me.
cookie.gif cookie.gif cookie.gif cookie.gif cookie.gif

ooops the a and the r in rage is mixed up

.Rafto
  • .Rafto

    Young Rasta

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 20 Apr 2009

#6

Posted 16 May 2009 - 02:36 PM

I sent the fixed sig to you with PM.

I'm glad you enjoy my work (x

SICKRAGE
  • SICKRAGE

    -TώΪςτξD ηDϊtε-

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Sep 2008

#7

Posted 16 May 2009 - 08:15 PM Edited by SICKRAGE, 16 May 2009 - 08:39 PM.

yo .Rafto i ran into another problem. when i copied the code and pasted it, its just a clickable link 2 the pic. so i saved and uploaded into photobucket. but the biggest size you can put w/o going over sig size is 320x240. i was wondering if i can get sig resized to 500x150 along with [IMG] code. or if ican get [IMG] code for the 1st one. sorry and thx.
i also tried putting [IMG] in front of code but... no.

also if any one is willing 2 fix this 4 me, it would be greatly appeciated. thankyou

I also noticed some were given a non img code and thay got theirs 2 work, so i must be doing something wrong, i have a little know how of working with codes. but 4 the most part im a super NOOB at it. lol

retro213
  • retro213

    *EVEN CHEAT CODES COULDN'T GET YOU ON MY LEVEL*

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Apr 2009

#8

Posted 16 May 2009 - 08:36 PM

dammnn thats a nice sig rage looks badass i need 2 get 1

CCPD
  • CCPD

    Boss

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 May 2006
  • None
  • Contribution Award [Chain Game]
    Helpfulness - GFX Requests

#9

Posted 16 May 2009 - 08:47 PM

@ .Rafto - Your image is over the allowed sig size limit.
QUOTE (Rules)
The cumulative filesize of all the images in your signature must not exceed 80 kb's.

@ SICKRAGE - Just use image tags. mercie_blink.gif
CODE
[IMG]LINK TO THE IMAGE[/IMG]



SICKRAGE
  • SICKRAGE

    -TώΪςτξD ηDϊtε-

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Sep 2008

#10

Posted 16 May 2009 - 08:49 PM Edited by SICKRAGE, 17 May 2009 - 01:11 AM.

ok 4 sho
thank you ccpd for taking the time to help me
thx again icon14.gif

.Rafto
  • .Rafto

    Young Rasta

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 20 Apr 2009

#11

Posted 17 May 2009 - 01:09 AM

Sorry CCPD, I didn't noticed that it was 107 KB when I was saving it.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users