Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

[REL|BETA] SA Weapon Limit Adjuster 0.4b

107 replies to this topic
Papzotic
  • Papzotic

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Dec 2009

#31

Posted 01 April 2010 - 04:58 PM

Nice job, but there one thing, i did everything, most of the weapons work but i cant use any of them, all i get is an invisable weapon, i have checked all my data but still cant hold it[FONT=Impact] suicidal.gif

pijotero
  • pijotero

    Homie

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Feb 2006

#32

Posted 19 April 2010 - 04:28 AM

Papzotic, recheck that you have done everithing fine, if you did everithing right, try with other weapon, maybe its the weapon that you are try to add that its bugged. I don think so but, oh and check and someone posted a similar problem in the page 1 and solved it, maybe it can help you.

cj2000
  • cj2000

    Playa

  • Members
  • Joined: 17 Jun 2008

#33

Posted 17 May 2010 - 11:58 AM

Can somebody say me, how to spawn the new weapons ingame?

cj2000
  • cj2000

    Playa

  • Members
  • Joined: 17 Jun 2008

#34

Posted 09 August 2010 - 01:45 PM

So cann somebody say how to spawn the new weapons?

pijotero
  • pijotero

    Homie

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Feb 2006

#35

Posted 09 August 2010 - 02:57 PM

you must type WEAP in order to spawn weapons, otherwise the weapons will not spawn. And you must script the weapon location in the weap.cs
If you don t know how to do, use the tutorial of the first page. I did that and worked

cj2000
  • cj2000

    Playa

  • Members
  • Joined: 17 Jun 2008

#36

Posted 10 August 2010 - 09:44 AM

QUOTE (pijotero @ Aug 9 2010, 14:57)
you must type WEAP in order to spawn weapons, otherwise the weapons will not spawn. And you must script the weapon location in the weap.cs
If you don t know how to do, use the tutorial of the first page. I did that and worked

I know, but when I type WEAP, the game crashes.

yanksfan1324
  • yanksfan1324

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Nov 2009

#37

Posted 22 August 2010 - 01:26 AM

I dont get what you mean in the Sanny Builder part
can anyone give me instructions
Im trying to add some ww2 weapons, i did everything except i think is screwed up that part lol
PLZ anyone help me and pics will be appreciated

marmar6
  • marmar6

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 May 2010

#38

Posted 04 September 2010 - 12:49 AM

QUOTE (yanksfan1324 @ Aug 22 2010, 01:26)
I dont get what you mean in the Sanny Builder part

well, in that part ryosuke just delete all others id's to be spawned that's because in this tutorial he shows one weapon spawn at the time.
check this i've also added an g36 hk.
user posted image

also i have some questions:
- why the weapon icon don't appear (i'm using alexander gta IV hud and i added the icon to weapons.txd)
- why there's no reload sound?
- and if it possible to change the way to walk with the guns?

please any answer! sleepy.gif

MrSand
  • MrSand

    No more n00b, hello to amateur....

  • Members
  • Joined: 23 May 2010

#39

Posted 04 September 2010 - 02:56 AM

dude anybody got a custom wlimiter?i want to download britishsas123's wlimiter but some noobs stole his mod and now he wont give any download link....please anyone?

marmar6
  • marmar6

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 May 2010

#40

Posted 10 September 2010 - 01:18 AM

QUOTE (MrGoodGuyOfSA999 @ Sep 4 2010, 02:56)
dude anybody got a custom wlimiter?i want to download britishsas123's wlimiter but some noobs stole his mod and now he wont give any download link....please anyone?

with this tool ans the video tutorial is so easy to add more weapons.. but there is a limit? in weapons ids?
ive also added grenade launcher with cleo mods xd and works fine biggrin.gif , some shotguns, pistols, grenades and machineguns biggrin.gif
thanks ryousuke for all your mods! biggrin.gif

ergic
  • ergic

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 06 Aug 2010

#41

Posted 24 September 2010 - 12:20 PM Edited by ergic, 05 January 2011 - 08:59 AM.

ghgh

ergic
  • ergic

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 06 Aug 2010

#42

Posted 24 September 2010 - 12:39 PM Edited by ergic, 05 January 2011 - 08:59 AM.

gh

ergic
  • ergic

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 06 Aug 2010

#43

Posted 04 January 2011 - 09:04 AM

Hey can some one plzzzz answer me i got a problem cause when i put SA weapon limit adjuster when i try to shoot with my Rocketluancher,Hydra,Grenade and other waepons that eXplodes my game also EXPLODES OR CRASHES Xd so can some one help me fix this problem reply plzzzz cryani.gif confused.gif

cj2000
  • cj2000

    Playa

  • Members
  • Joined: 17 Jun 2008

#44

Posted 08 March 2011 - 12:46 PM

QUOTE (ergic @ Jan 4 2011, 09:04)
Hey can some one plzzzz answer me i got a problem cause when i put SA weapon limit adjuster when i try to shoot with my Rocketluancher,Hydra,Grenade and other waepons that eXplodes my game also EXPLODES OR CRASHES Xd so can some one help me fix this problem reply plzzzz cryani.gif confused.gif

I think the problem is, as you can read in the readme, that Rocketluancher is not suported.

Bad.boy!
  • Bad.boy!

    SA modder

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 20 Jun 2010
  • Netherlands

#45

Posted 16 April 2011 - 03:04 PM

Can you make it possible to add animation files to (.ifp like all weapons have), because holding a sniper like a smg looks very stupid.

wormux
  • wormux

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Apr 2011

#46

Posted 18 April 2011 - 08:34 PM

I looked very loong for this tool now i fond it and it's grat!

But after I added my 9th weapon the message "weapons.txt" format is not correct appears. I looked in weapons.txt but evrything seemed OK. Can somebody healp me pleas. sad.gif

wormux
  • wormux

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Apr 2011

#47

Posted 18 April 2011 - 08:41 PM

Bad.Boy, you can change the weapon animation in weapons.dat (GTASA/data), the best way to do this is with the GTASA-Ultimate Editor. Download smile.gif

Bad.boy!
  • Bad.boy!

    SA modder

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 20 Jun 2010
  • Netherlands

#48

Posted 20 April 2011 - 04:20 PM

QUOTE (wormux @ Apr 18 2011, 22:41)
Bad.Boy, you can change the weapon animation in weapons.dat (GTASA/data), the best way to do this is with the GTASA-Ultimate Editor. Download smile.gif

That doesn't work, I'm not that stupid.

Ohhh and I just found out that the maximum ammount of weapons you can add is 80!
I WANT MORE WEAPONS GOD DAMN IT!

Waltzing Mouse
  • Waltzing Mouse

    Punk-ass Bitch

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 May 2008

#49

Posted 20 April 2011 - 05:55 PM

QUOTE (Bad.boy! @ Apr 20 2011, 16:20)
QUOTE (wormux @ Apr 18 2011, 22:41)
Bad.Boy, you can change the weapon animation in weapons.dat (GTASA/data), the best way to do this is with the GTASA-Ultimate Editor. Download smile.gif

That doesn't work, I'm not that stupid.

Ohhh and I just found out that the maximum ammount of weapons you can add is 80!
I WANT MORE WEAPONS GOD DAMN IT!

Ha, I'd love more weapons too but I think 80 is enough (for a while wink.gif ) I made a script mod using seperate weapon files (usp45, usp45s; mp5k, mp5ks, mp5kr) with the final letters determining attachments (silencers, sights etc.) and then loading slightly different weapon data or sounds, with an integrated workbench to modify your guns tounge.gif

wormux
  • wormux

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Apr 2011

#50

Posted 21 April 2011 - 07:13 AM

Bad.Boy if the game crashes if you aim with a new animation there could be another problem. If you want to hold e. g. your Uzi like the silencer you have to tic the right flags. Like this:
I 'm not clever enough to upload pictures.... sorry


And if someone is interestet how i solved my problem... I started again, i copied original weapon.dat weapon.txt weaponsound.txt default.ide weaponlimit.ini and weaponlimit.asi to my gta. Now always i have installed a weapon correctly i make a backup of those files.

wormux
  • wormux

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Apr 2011

#51

Posted 21 April 2011 - 07:19 AM

Can some one tell me how I can add a second silenced weapon? I know how i can get the sound of the silencer but peds can hear it (they run away if i shoot on the ground, not like the original silencer).

Waltzing Mouse I 'm very tight for your script.

ghosper
  • ghosper

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Apr 2011

#52

Posted 22 April 2011 - 08:49 AM

Ryosuke i've got one problem, so hear ,why the new weapon that i've added don't have the idle animation like rifle or sniper(player don't hold the weapon with two hands)

wormux
  • wormux

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Apr 2011

#53

Posted 28 April 2011 - 05:05 PM

Can some one tell me were I can get a CLEO to ad a roketluncher? dozingoff.gif

Fantomax
  • Fantomax

    X-Force Rulez

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 May 2011
  • Indonesia

#54

Posted 30 May 2011 - 12:41 AM

can anyone make a special one for me? i want a mod it's not like ryosuke's but what i want is a revolver mod (need image file? ) a uzi (micro SMG tab) tommy gun,MP5 (make more accurate than the default MP5 coz the first MP5 i mod to dual weild kriss) FN p90 (SMG tab) and for the AR one i want a FAMAS m203 with camo or paint it gold (dunno have the img) and a sopmod(ak-103 have the file!) for the new tab i want is support gun it's H&K 23E and a M249 make it because im confused if i done ryosuke my self

Psycho_13
  • Psycho_13

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 May 2011

#55

Posted 05 June 2011 - 04:16 PM

Hey when I try to put my own weapons into the game the game crashes without an error message when im at the beginning of the first loading screen, and when I use the files in the modified folder my game instantly freezes after I type in "weap"

have used till now everything that could help facedesk.gif cryani.gif cryani.gif

Psycho_13
  • Psycho_13

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 May 2011

#56

Posted 05 June 2011 - 05:15 PM

hey i fixed the problem but now there is another one . I spawn an interior with "weap" and i got invisible weapons in my hand (without sounds when shooting) and when i want ti hit someone with my fist or shoot with those invisible guns at someone the game crashes facedesk.gif facedesk.gif facedesk.gif facedesk.gif facedesk.gif facedesk.gif facedesk.gif suicidal.gif suicidal.gif cryani.gif cryani.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif

nhbenvy
  • nhbenvy

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 21 Jun 2011

#57

Posted 29 June 2011 - 09:17 PM

Not sure if its the Cleo Mod its self, but everytime i type 'weap' in the game crashes. - Fixed This
Now everytime i start the game i get two error codes, both from the Weapon Limit Adjuster. saying...


Weapon Limit Adjuster
An unkown code found at 0x00855E1C (weaponData - Dummy)
Do you want to continue without this Function.... *click yes*

and the second error is.

Weapon Limit Adjuster
An Unkown code found at 0x00856C6A (weaponData - Dummy)
Do you want to continue without this Function..... *click yes again*

All the intro loads fine, then i press Start Game>Load>And on my save. now at this point in time when my game cuts to a loading screen, my computer freezes and then goes back to my desktop presenting the same Error code i mention above, pleace help, i have tryed everything to my knowledge and i am completly stumped. .__. and getting abit annoyed with this, if anyone knows a fix pleace do share. cryani.gif cryani.gif cryani.gif

cj2000
  • cj2000

    Playa

  • Members
  • Joined: 17 Jun 2008

#58

Posted 12 July 2011 - 11:57 AM

Hey am I alowed to use weaponlimitadjuster in my own mod?

-=[F]elt[D]uck=-
  • -=[F]elt[D]uck=-

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 09 Jul 2010

#59

Posted 24 July 2011 - 09:54 AM

Hi all, sorry for bumping.

Fact is: When I add the weapons, GTA crashed, and I have absolutely no idea what makes it crash though. I need something that can display the last file loaded like some post back, so I can correct them.

Anyway, I added 2 weapons and I'm not sure what's wrong. Can you check it? Here are the codes

DEFAULT.IDE
CODE
# handguns
[...]
18900, magnum, magnum, python, 1, 30, 0

# machineguns
[...]
18901, famas, famas, rifle, 1, 100, 0


WEAPON.IDE
CODE
[...]
$ MAGNUM   INSTANT_HIT 35.0 35.0 18900 -1  2 python  6  250 0.41  0.03  0.12    0  0 1.25 1.5   6 50  7  6 50  7  40 7031
[...]
$ FAMAS    INSTANT_HIT 75.0 300.0 18901 -1 5 rifle  25  50  0.74 -0.04  0.13    0  0 0.80 1.5   6 9   7  6 9   7  99 7031


MY WEAPONLIMIT.INI
CODE
;Comment Out by ';' to Disable.
[WEAPONLIMIT]
;Max Number of Weapon Model (51)
WeaponModel=53
;Max Number of Weapon Identifier (47)
WeaponID=49
;Max Number of Weapon Data (70)
WeaponData=72
;Use Proxy Process for Fire Type (0)
ProxyFireType=1
;Use Proxy Process for Project (0)
ProxyProjectType=1
;Use Proxy Process for Physic (0)
ProxyPhysicType=1
;Use Proxy Process for Explode (0)
ProxyExplodeType=1
;Use Proxy Process for Crosshair (0)
ProxyCrosshair=1
;Use Proxy Process for Zoom While Aiming (0)
ProxyAimingZoom=1
;Use Proxy Process for Gun Sounds (0)
ProxySound=1


WEAPONS.TXT
CODE
[...]1 6 4 5 1 70.0 MAGNUM
1 6 4 5 1 50.0 FAMAS


WEAPONSOUNDS.TXT
CODE
1 1.0 0.94387 0.0 8 7 6 35 34
1 1.0 1.0 0.0 5 4 3 53 33


And the EXE is a US 13,7 MB (14.383.616 bytes) Cracked EXE

Sazet_rey
  • Sazet_rey

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 17 Aug 2011

#60

Posted 03 September 2011 - 03:31 AM

hi, nice tutorial..........

worked fine for me.....

but i was wondering, can we make this new guns available in the ammunition shop???

and is it possible to make them appear in the game, without using cleo scripts??

srry if i ask anythng stupid




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users