Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

San Andreas Cleo3 Skeletons mod

18 replies to this topic
The Lol_CJ
  • The Lol_CJ

    CJ

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Mar 2009

#1

Posted 22 March 2009 - 03:02 PM Edited by The Lol_CJ, 31 March 2009 - 02:47 PM.

DELETE THIS POST

GTArv
  • GTArv

    #

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Feb 2008

#2

Posted 22 March 2009 - 03:07 PM

Not sure what you mean buddy, but this is the multiplayer section. We have a seperate section for modding.
Moved to Mission Coding Discussion.

You might want to check the link, it seems to be broken.

The Lol_CJ
  • The Lol_CJ

    CJ

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Mar 2009

#3

Posted 22 March 2009 - 03:19 PM

I am sorry, now I am using a translator, now if I can postear well sad.gif

Dutchy3010
  • Dutchy3010

    Female SCM coder!

  • Moderator
  • Joined: 30 Jul 2006
  • Netherlands

#4

Posted 22 March 2009 - 03:24 PM

Well, I'm really sorry, but I don't have a clue what you are talking about. Perhaps you have to give some more information?

The Lol_CJ
  • The Lol_CJ

    CJ

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Mar 2009

#5

Posted 22 March 2009 - 03:55 PM

more information?mmm...As which?

The Lol_CJ
  • The Lol_CJ

    CJ

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Mar 2009

#6

Posted 22 March 2009 - 03:59 PM

i edited the post lol.gif

The Lol_CJ
  • The Lol_CJ

    CJ

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Mar 2009

#7

Posted 22 March 2009 - 04:03 PM

I have the option htttp: // bloqued and I think that it is possible on that not to put links confused.gif

james227uk
  • james227uk

    One Spartan Army

  • Andolini Mafia Family
  • Joined: 05 Feb 2008

#8

Posted 22 March 2009 - 06:02 PM

Have you seen the edit button? Don't triple post

Dutchy3010
  • Dutchy3010

    Female SCM coder!

  • Moderator
  • Joined: 30 Jul 2006
  • Netherlands

#9

Posted 22 March 2009 - 08:01 PM

You don't say what the problem is. You have a mod, yes, I get. The skeletons have weapons: flame-thrower, bats, spikes, knifes... But what is wrong? Does the game crash? Do you have other mods?

ZAZ
  • ZAZ

    Kernlochbohrer

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 Jan 2005
  • European-Union

#10

Posted 22 March 2009 - 08:24 PM

I think he need a script to spawn a lot of actors of models which he want to replace with skeletons

james227uk
  • james227uk

    One Spartan Army

  • Andolini Mafia Family
  • Joined: 05 Feb 2008

#11

Posted 22 March 2009 - 08:31 PM

wtf guys.... he's posted a mod. Not asking for help

ZAZ
  • ZAZ

    Kernlochbohrer

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 Jan 2005
  • European-Union

#12

Posted 22 March 2009 - 08:39 PM

QUOTE (james227uk @ Mar 22 2009, 20:31)
wtf guys.... he's posted a mod. Not asking for help

blush.gif OMG, wrong forum, must go to showroom

Dutchy3010
  • Dutchy3010

    Female SCM coder!

  • Moderator
  • Joined: 30 Jul 2006
  • Netherlands

#13

Posted 22 March 2009 - 09:01 PM

Don't think so, because the mod he was referring to, was made by xander3000. Besides, before he edited his post, he had a question. Perhaps we both, ZAZ and I, didn't understand it right. blush.gif

The Lol_CJ
  • The Lol_CJ

    CJ

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Mar 2009

#14

Posted 22 March 2009 - 10:48 PM Edited by The Lol_CJ, 22 March 2009 - 10:54 PM.

yeah the game crashes sometimes

The Lol_CJ
  • The Lol_CJ

    CJ

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Mar 2009

#15

Posted 22 March 2009 - 10:50 PM

I sit it it is the first time that I am in a forum and not to put on it in sections

The Lol_CJ
  • The Lol_CJ

    CJ

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Mar 2009

#16

Posted 22 March 2009 - 10:52 PM

This mod is not my mod, I am giving him reputation blush.gif

ZAZ
  • ZAZ

    Kernlochbohrer

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 Jan 2005
  • European-Union

#17

Posted 22 March 2009 - 11:43 PM Edited by ZAZ, 23 March 2009 - 04:37 PM.

QUOTE (The Lol_CJ @ Mar 22 2009, 22:52)
This mod is not my mod, I am giving him  reputation  blush.gif

The mod dont work. The script is wrong
The special actors are not loaded
opcode 023C: is missing
I saw skeletons last night or maybe I was in delirium and now I back see this annoying topic
It makes me furious. Please lock it.

xander3000
  • xander3000

    GTA Lugia

  • Members
  • Joined: 04 Dec 2008

#18

Posted 23 March 2009 - 01:57 AM Edited by xander3000, 23 March 2009 - 04:16 AM.

WTF what is doing my mod here? notify.gif

QUOTE
This mod is not my mod, I am giving him reputation 


I know you do have good intensions, but already i posted this mod in the Mod showroom and in gtagarage.com, so this is not needed. confused.gif Thank you anyway....
QUOTE
yeah the game crashes sometimes


I don't have idea if is my mod who crashes your game, Maybe.. This is my first script, the only bug i founded in this mod, i already posted in the topic from the mod showroom

QUOTE
The mod dont work. The script is wrong
The special actors are not loaded
opcode 023C: is missing


This script isn't wrong! mad.gif

the Opcode "023C:" can be found at the string 0043 in the skeleton.cs

CODE
023C: load_special_actor 'SKE' as 6 // models 290-299


Check it out! tounge.gif

And this topic is not needed, this must have be locked.

The Lol_CJ
  • The Lol_CJ

    CJ

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Mar 2009

#19

Posted 23 March 2009 - 02:16 PM

ok sorry blush.gif and sorry for the wrong forum




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users