Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

[GTA SA] ~ CLEO Script Tutorial ~

649 replies to this topic
pug103
  • pug103

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Apr 2014
  • United-Kingdom

#631

Posted 07 May 2014 - 10:53 PM

hi is there a way you could create a script I have the knight rider v0.4b and could you make a script where you press a button like s and a marker comes on your map and it is the semi driving around the city and the player has the choice of opening or closing the ramp and could you add a attachment script so kitt will not fall out thanks


6Four9
  • 6Four9

    Crackhead

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Oct 2013
  • Indonesia

#632

Posted 01 June 2014 - 04:25 PM

Wow Nice Tutorial :lol:

thank's for make this Tutorial :santa:

 

i wiil learn it :colgate:


LucassBR
  • LucassBR

    Player Hater

  • New Members
  • Joined: 06 Oct 2014
  • Brazil

#633

Posted 06 October 2014 - 10:11 AM Edited by LucassBR, 06 October 2014 - 10:13 AM.

ZAZ, what is this:
0000: NOP

Silent
  • Silent

    Moderating Cookie Monster

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 01 Feb 2010
  • Poland
  • Most Helpful [GTA] 2013
    Most Helpful [Modding] 2013
    Most Talented [Modding] 2013
    Best Map 2013 "ViceCityStories PC Edition"
    Best Vehicle 2013 "III Aircraft"
    Most Helpful [Modding] 2012
    Modder of the Year 2012

#634

Posted 06 October 2014 - 03:37 PM

It's a command. Dummy one, doing nothing.

LucassBR
  • LucassBR

    Player Hater

  • New Members
  • Joined: 06 Oct 2014
  • Brazil

#635

Posted 12 November 2014 - 12:53 PM

I'm trying to create a small mission
where some actors attack the player on Las Venturas abandoned airport. I used arrays to the actors and give them weapons.
I created this script:
 
{$CLEO .cs}
//Mission "Strangers"
thread 'AIRPORT_MISION'
 
var
0@: array 6 of Integer
end
 
:AIR_1
wait 0
if
Player.Defined($PLAYER_CHAR)
else_jump @AIR_1
 
if
0102:   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR in_sphere 379.6704 2591.3435 16.4844 radius 2.0 2.0 3.0 sphere 1 stopped_on_foot
else_jump @AIR_1
Model.Load(#MAFFA)
Model.Load(#MAFFB)
Model.Load(#M4)
038B: load_models
 
:AIR_2
wait 0
if and
Model.Available(#MAFFA)
Model.Available(#MAFFB)
Model.Available(#M4)
else_jump @AIR_2
 
:AIR_3
fade 0 1000
01B4: set_player $PLAYER_CHAR can_move 0
wait 2000
Actor.PutAt($PLAYER_ACTOR, 255.4008, 2526.3406, 16.7773)
Actor.SetImmunities($PLAYER_ACTOR, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1)
015F: set_camera_position 219.4995 2544.8337 20.852 rotation 0.0 0.0 0.0
0160: set_camera_point_at 216.3297 2571.1814 16.3241 switchstyle 2
fade 1 1000
 
:AIR_4
30@ = 0
29@ = 219.6152 
Actor.Create(0@[30@], 7, #MAFFA, 29@, 2575.9685, 16.3008)
01B2: give_actor 0@[30@] weapon 31 ammo 80000
30@ += 1
29@ -= 2.0
Actor.Create(0@[30@], 7, #MAFFB, 29@, 2575.9685, 16.3008)
01B2: give_actor 0@[30@] weapon 31 ammo 80000
30@ += 1
29@ -= 2.0
Actor.Create(0@[30@], 7, #MAFFA, 29@, 2575.9685, 16.3008)
01B2: give_actor 0@[30@] weapon 31 ammo 80000
30@ += 1
29@ -= 2.0
Actor.Create(0@[30@], 7, #MAFFB, 29@, 2575.9685, 16.3008)
01B2: give_actor 0@[30@] weapon 31 ammo 80000
30@ += 1
29@ -= 2.0
Actor.Create(0@[30@], 7, #MAFFA, 29@, 2575.9685, 16.3008)
01B2: give_actor 0@[30@] weapon 31 ammo 80000
30@ += 1
29@ -= 2.0
Actor.Create(0@[30@], 7, #MAFFB, 29@, 2575.9685, 16.3008)
01B2: give_actor 0@[30@] weapon 31 ammo 80000
 
:AIR_5
30@ = 0
05D3: AS_actor 0@[30@] goto_point 220.5723 2560.1841 16.3672 mode 4 time 6000 ms
30@ += 1
05D3: AS_actor 0@[30@] goto_point 223.6664 2560.9375 16.3672 mode 4 time 6000 ms
30@ += 1
05D3: AS_actor 0@[30@] goto_point 226.49 2561.502 16.3672 mode 4 time 6000 ms
30@ += 1
05D3: AS_actor 0@[30@] goto_point 229.1032 2562.0244 16.3672 mode 4 time 6000 ms
30@ += 1
05D3: AS_actor 0@[30@] goto_point 232.0985 2561.1917 16.3672 mode 4 time 6000 ms
30@ += 1
05D3: AS_actor 0@[30@] goto_point 235.6245 2560.6245 16.3672 mode 4 time 6000 ms
wait 5000
fade 0 1000
wait 1500
01B4: set_player $PLAYER_CHAR can_move 1
02EB: restore_camera_with_jumpcut
Actor.SetImmunities($PLAYER_ACTOR, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0)
30@ = 0
0634: AS_actor 0@[30@] attack_using_weapon_actor $PLAYER_ACTOR flags 4 perform_actions_after_time 2000 chance_of_action 100
30@ += 1
0634: AS_actor 0@[30@] attack_using_weapon_actor $PLAYER_ACTOR flags 4 perform_actions_after_time 2000 chance_of_action 100
30@ += 1
0634: AS_actor 0@[30@] attack_using_weapon_actor $PLAYER_ACTOR flags 4 perform_actions_after_time 2000 chance_of_action 100
30@ += 1
0634: AS_actor 0@[30@] attack_using_weapon_actor $PLAYER_ACTOR flags 4 perform_actions_after_time 2000 chance_of_action 100
30@ += 1
0634: AS_actor 0@[30@] attack_using_weapon_actor $PLAYER_ACTOR flags 4 perform_actions_after_time 2000 chance_of_action 100
30@ += 1
0634: AS_actor 0@[30@] attack_using_weapon_actor $PLAYER_ACTOR flags 4 perform_actions_after_time 2000 chance_of_action 100
fade 1 1000
Model.Destroy(#MAFFA)
Model.Destroy(#MAFFB)
Model.Destroy(#M4)
 
:AIR_6
wait 0
30@ = 0
if
Actor.Dead(0@[30@])
else_jump @AIR_7
jump @END
 
:AIR_7
30@ = 1
if
Actor.Dead(0@[30@])
else_jump @AIR_8
jump @END
 
:AIR_8
30@ = 2
if
Actor.Dead(0@[30@])
else_jump @AIR_9
jump @END
 
:AIR_9
30@ = 3
if
Actor.Dead(0@[30@])
else_jump @AIR_10
jump @END
 
:AIR_10
30@ = 4
if
Actor.Dead(0@[30@])
else_jump @AIR_11
jump @END
 
:AIR_11
30@ = 5
if
Actor.Dead(0@[30@])
else_jump @AIR_12
jump @END
 
:AIR_12
30@ = 6
if
Actor.Dead(0@[30@])
else_jump @AIR_6
jump @END
 
:END
30@ = 0
01C2: remove_references_to_actor 0@[30@]
30@ += 1
01C2: remove_references_to_actor 0@[30@]
30@ += 1
01C2: remove_references_to_actor 0@[30@]
30@ += 1
01C2: remove_references_to_actor 0@[30@]
30@ += 1
01C2: remove_references_to_actor 0@[30@]
30@ += 1
01C2: remove_references_to_actor 0@[30@]
jump @AIR_1
 
the problem is that after just a short video, the actors do not attack CJ.
Apparently they are released from the script. Can anyone help me with this problem?

 


ZAZ
  • ZAZ

    Kernlochbohrer

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 10 Jan 2005
  • European-Union

#636

Posted 12 November 2014 - 06:12 PM Edited by ZAZ, 12 November 2014 - 06:17 PM.

there's one dead.actor check too much

:AIR_12
30@ = 6
if
Actor.Dead(0@[30@])
else_jump @AIR_6
jump @END

the code jumps to the cleanup as soon as one of the actors dies

there're 6 actor created by arrays with index from 30@ = 0 till 30@ = 5

there're 7 dead.actor checks with index from 30@ = 0 till 30@ = 6

a none existing actor will be emitted as dead actor

 

--------------------------

 

my tip for the next time:

add text messages to see what happens

in this case, for example, the code below to the cleanup block

00BA: show_text_styled GXT 'fem_off' time 1000 style 4

then you can make shure that they're released from the script


RJSanModder
  • RJSanModder

    "Cool as a shaolin monk"

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Nov 2014
  • India

#637

Posted 08 December 2014 - 10:26 AM

Can someone give me tutorial on how to place machineguns to a rhino!


ZAZ
  • ZAZ

    Kernlochbohrer

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 10 Jan 2005
  • European-Union

#638

Posted 11 December 2014 - 04:13 PM

Can someone give me tutorial on how to place machineguns to a rhino!

try the request topic


GCh4X3
  • GCh4X3

    Player Hater

  • New Members
  • Joined: 17 Dec 2014
  • Australia

#639

Posted 18 December 2014 - 06:02 AM Edited by GCh4X3, 18 December 2014 - 06:52 AM.

-Removed-


GCh4X3
  • GCh4X3

    Player Hater

  • New Members
  • Joined: 17 Dec 2014
  • Australia

#640

Posted 18 December 2014 - 06:22 AM Edited by GCh4X3, 18 December 2014 - 06:52 AM.

-Removed-


GCh4X3
  • GCh4X3

    Player Hater

  • New Members
  • Joined: 17 Dec 2014
  • Australia

#641

Posted 18 December 2014 - 06:51 AM

ZAZ Can you teach me or show me how to delete a  Cleo file, I followed your tut and now i wnat to remove the file i cnat find it anywhere but when i load Sanny Builder and look in the folder i see the fie


ZAZ
  • ZAZ

    Kernlochbohrer

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 10 Jan 2005
  • European-Union

#642

Posted 22 December 2014 - 10:07 AM Edited by ZAZ, 22 December 2014 - 10:13 AM.

ZAZ Can you teach me or show me how to delete a  Cleo file, I followed your tut and now i wnat to remove the file i cnat find it anywhere but when i load Sanny Builder and look in the folder i see the fie

That's a really strange request. Do i understand right that a cleo script appears again and again in your GTA SA\cleo folder? even if you delete it ?
That's not normal
The normal ways to get a cleo script in your cleo folder:
- by installing a mod
- copy or move a file manually
- use sannybuilder, open a script source txt and click on "compile+copy" (or "compile" in case if the source text is alreadfy placed in the cleo folder)

which file does appear by unknown way?
what's your OS?
what's your game version?
what's the install directory of your gta sa?

Wavesittich
  • Wavesittich

    #yeshomo

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Jul 2014
  • Germany

#643

Posted 2 weeks ago Edited by Wavesittich, 2 weeks ago.

First tutorial, the OK script you provided f*cked up my save game and bluescreen'd my computer.

 

Thank you.  

 

nvm, it was the recording program


65536
  • 65536

    Snitch

  • Members
  • Joined: 07 Sep 2012
  • Bulgaria

#644

Posted A week ago Edited by 65536, A week ago.

Hey, @ZAZ, I want to make a CLEO that have a two FXT panels aligned horizontally that acts as two separate CLEO menus with 12 lines each and I do can move between them with left / right arrow key navigate and to press Enter / F to exit them. Please say how to do this because I'm working on mod where one panel only won't be enough... I've read your tutorial for making a CLEO menu but couldn't get how to do this...


ZAZ
  • ZAZ

    Kernlochbohrer

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 10 Jan 2005
  • European-Union

#645

Posted 5 days ago

You can only show one active and one inactiv menue at same time, that's maximum, otherwise you get heavy menue bug -> needs to restart game, same if you make menue failures
08D4: 0@ = create_panel_with_title 'VSPW11' position  230.0 180.0 width  170.0 columns  1 interactive  1 background  1 alignment  0
interactive 1
08D4: 1@ = create_panel_with_title 'VSPW11' position  425.0 180.0 width  170.0 columns  1 interactive  0 background  1 alignment  1
interactive 0
Note: A menue can also have columnes,
can't remember if interactive still worked then,
but i got better results by one active and one inactiv menue like in that
script, study the script of Vehicle Spawner Premium
it's made by one active and one inactiv menue
 
:VehSpawn_MnL_0011
08D4: 0@ = create_panel_with_title 'VSPW10' position  230.0 180.0 width  170.0 columns  1 interactive  1 background  1 alignment  0
08D6: set_panel 0@ column 0 alignment 1
08DB: set_panel 0@ column  0 header 'VSPW10' data 'BF400' 'BIKE' 'BMX' 'MTBIKE' 'FAGGIO' 'FREEWAY' 'FCR900' 'dummy' 'dummy' 'dummy' 'dummy' 'dummy'
09DB: set_panel 0@ column 0 width 170 
08D4: 1@ = create_panel_with_title 'VSPW10' position  425.0 180.0 width  170.0 columns  1 interactive  0 background  1 alignment  1
08D6: set_panel 1@ column 0 alignment 1
08DB: set_panel 1@ column  0 header 'VSPW10' data 'HPV1000' 'NRG500' 'PCJ600' 'PIZZABO' 'QUAD' 'SANCHEZ' 'WAYFARE' 'dummy' 'dummy' 'dummy' 'dummy' 'dummy'
09DB: set_panel 1@ column 0 width 170
090E: set_panel 0@ active_row  0
067C: $PLAYER_ACTOR  0.0  -1.0 3.5  0.0  2.2 0.0 0.0  2//put_camera_on_actor
jump @VehSpawn_MnL_Z

:VehSpawn_MnL_Z
0051: return

mzauqiefs
  • mzauqiefs

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Nov 2014
  • Indonesia

#646

Posted 5 days ago

Hey, @ZAZ, I want to make a CLEO that have a two FXT panels aligned horizontally that acts as two separate CLEO menus with 12 lines each and I do can move between them with left / right arrow key navigate and to press Enter / F to exit them. Please say how to do this because I'm working on mod where one panel only won't be enough... I've read your tutorial for making a CLEO menu but couldn't get how to do this...

how create new opcode?? 


65536
  • 65536

    Snitch

  • Members
  • Joined: 07 Sep 2012
  • Bulgaria

#647

Posted 5 days ago

You can only show one active and one inactiv menue at same time, that's maximum, otherwise you get heavy menue bug -> needs to restart game, same if you make menue failures

08D4: 0@ = create_panel_with_title 'VSPW11' position  230.0 180.0 width  170.0 columns  1 interactive  1 background  1 alignment  0
interactive 1
08D4: 1@ = create_panel_with_title 'VSPW11' position  425.0 180.0 width  170.0 columns  1 interactive  0 background  1 alignment  1
interactive 0
Note: A menue can also have columnes,
can't remember if interactive still worked then,
but i got better results by one active and one inactiv menue like in that
script, study the script of Vehicle Spawner Premium
it's made by one active and one inactiv menue
 
:VehSpawn_MnL_0011
08D4: 0@ = create_panel_with_title 'VSPW10' position  230.0 180.0 width  170.0 columns  1 interactive  1 background  1 alignment  0
08D6: set_panel 0@ column 0 alignment 1
08DB: set_panel 0@ column  0 header 'VSPW10' data 'BF400' 'BIKE' 'BMX' 'MTBIKE' 'FAGGIO' 'FREEWAY' 'FCR900' 'dummy' 'dummy' 'dummy' 'dummy' 'dummy'
09DB: set_panel 0@ column 0 width 170 
08D4: 1@ = create_panel_with_title 'VSPW10' position  425.0 180.0 width  170.0 columns  1 interactive  0 background  1 alignment  1
08D6: set_panel 1@ column 0 alignment 1
08DB: set_panel 1@ column  0 header 'VSPW10' data 'HPV1000' 'NRG500' 'PCJ600' 'PIZZABO' 'QUAD' 'SANCHEZ' 'WAYFARE' 'dummy' 'dummy' 'dummy' 'dummy' 'dummy'
09DB: set_panel 1@ column 0 width 170
090E: set_panel 0@ active_row  0
067C: $PLAYER_ACTOR  0.0  -1.0 3.5  0.0  2.2 0.0 0.0  2//put_camera_on_actor
jump @VehSpawn_MnL_Z

:VehSpawn_MnL_Z
0051: return

 

I tried this unfortunatelly my game shows two menus, but the second menu is still non-selectable and when iI choose anything from the first menu, the second remains on screen and I can't put the focus on it, so can't close it at all. I still don't know what opcode sets the shortcuts to activates navigating in multi-menus! I might have

 

This is my object spawner script:

// This file was decompiled using sascm.ini published by Seemann (http://sannybuilder.com/files/SASCM.rar) on 13.10.2007

{$VERSION 3.1.0027}
{$CLEO .CS}

//-------------MAIN---------------
0000: NOP 

:NONAME_6
wait 0 
if 
   Player.Defined(0)
0ADC:   test_cheat "WIDEBRIDGE1"
jf @NONAME_6 
Player.CanMove($PLAYER_CHAR) = False
08D4: 1@ = create_panel_with_title 'WIDEBRI' position 20.0 20.0 width 300.0 columns 1 interactive 1 background 1 alignment 0 
08DB: set_panel 1@ column 0 header 'DUMMY' data 'WIDEBR0' 'WIDEBR1' 'WIDEBR2' 'WIDEBR3' 'WIDEBR4' 'WIDEBR5' 'WIDEBR6' 'WIDEBR7' 'WIDEBR8' 'WIDEBR9' 'WIDEB10' 'BUINEX'  
jump @NONAME_190 
        
:NONAME_190
wait 0 
if 
00E1:   player 0 pressed_key 16 
jf @NONAME_190 
08D7: 1@ = panel 0@ active_row 
if 
  1@ == 0 
jf @NONAME_5282 
00BE: text_clear_all 
08DA: remove_panel 0@ 
10@ = 638 
29@ = 1.0 
Player.CanMove($PLAYER_CHAR) = True
jump @NONAME_939 

:NONAME_5282
wait 0 
if 
  1@ == 1 
jf @NONAME_5343 
00BE: text_clear_all 
08DA: remove_panel 0@ 
10@ = 640 
29@ = 1.0 
Player.CanMove($PLAYER_CHAR) = True
jump @NONAME_939 

:NONAME_5343
wait 0 
if 
  1@ == 2 
jf @NONAME_5404 
00BE: text_clear_all 
08DA: remove_panel 0@ 
10@ = 1597 
29@ = 1.0 
Player.CanMove($PLAYER_CHAR) = True
jump @NONAME_939 

:NONAME_5404
wait 0 
if 
  1@ == 3 
jf @NONAME_5465 
00BE: text_clear_all 
08DA: remove_panel 0@ 
10@ = 3660 
29@ = 1.0 
Player.CanMove($PLAYER_CHAR) = True
jump @NONAME_939 

:NONAME_5465
wait 0 
if 
  1@ == 4 
jf @NONAME_5526 
00BE: text_clear_all 
08DA: remove_panel 0@ 
10@ = 3811 
29@ = 1.0 
Player.CanMove($PLAYER_CHAR) = True
jump @NONAME_939 

:NONAME_5526
wait 0 
if 
  1@ == 5 
jf @NONAME_5587 
00BE: text_clear_all 
08DA: remove_panel 0@ 
10@ = 3806 
29@ = 1.0 
Player.CanMove($PLAYER_CHAR) = True
jump @NONAME_939 

:NONAME_5587
wait 0 
if
  1@ == 11 
jf @NONAME_634 
00BE: text_clear_all 
08DA: remove_panel 0@ 
Player.CanMove($PLAYER_CHAR) = True
jump @NONAME_6 

:NONAME_634
wait 0 
if  
  1@ == 6 
jf @NONAME_5691 
00BE: text_clear_all 
08DA: remove_panel 0@ 
10@ = 10821
29@ = 1.0 
Player.CanMove($PLAYER_CHAR) = True
jump @NONAME_939 

:NONAME_5691
wait 0 
if 
  1@ == 7 
jf @NONAME_5752 
00BE: text_clear_all 
08DA: remove_panel 0@ 
10@ = 10820 
29@ = 1.0 
Player.CanMove($PLAYER_CHAR) = True
jump @NONAME_939 

:NONAME_5752
wait 0 
if 
  1@ == 8 
jf @NONAME_5813 
00BE: text_clear_all 
08DA: remove_panel 0@ 
10@ = 17003 
29@ = 1.0 
Player.CanMove($PLAYER_CHAR) = True
jump @NONAME_939 

:NONAME_5813
wait 0 
if 
  1@ == 9 
jf @NONAME_5874 
00BE: text_clear_all 
08DA: remove_panel 0@ 
10@ = 17629 
29@ = 1.0 
Player.CanMove($PLAYER_CHAR) = True
jump @NONAME_939 

:NONAME_5874
wait 0 
if 
  1@ == 10 
jf @NONAME_939 
00BE: text_clear_all 
08DA: remove_panel 0@ 
10@ = 17622 
29@ = 1.0 
Player.CanMove($PLAYER_CHAR) = True
jump @NONAME_939 

wait 0 
if 
:NONAME_939
wait 0 
Model.Load(10@)
038B: load_requested_models 
jump @NONAME_957 

:NONAME_957
wait 0 
if 
   Model.Available(10@)
04C4: store_coords_to 11@ 12@ 13@ from_actor $PLAYER_ACTOR with_offset 0.0 40.0 0.0 
14@ = Object.Init(10@, 11@, 12@, 13@)
wait 500 
Object.Indestructibility(14@) = False
071F: set_object 14@ health_to 1 
Model.Destroy(10@)
jump @NONAME_1047 

:NONAME_1047
wait 0 
if 
0AB0:   key_pressed 107 
jf @NONAME_1101  
Object.StorePos(14@, 20@, 21@, 22@)
22@ += 0.2 
Object.PutAt(14@, 20@, 21@, 22@)
jump @NONAME_1101 

:NONAME_1101
wait 0 
if 
0AB0:   key_pressed 109 
jf @NONAME_1175 
Object.StorePos(14@, 20@, 21@, 22@)
22@ -= 0.2 
Object.PutAt(14@, 20@, 21@, 22@)
jump @NONAME_1175 

:NONAME_1175
wait 0 
if 
0AB0:   key_pressed 106 
jf @NONAME_1191  
jump @NONAME_6 

:NONAME_1191
wait 0 
if 
0AB0:   key_pressed 102 
jf @NONAME_1283 
Object.StorePos(14@, 20@, 21@, 22@)
20@ += 0.2 
Object.PutAt(14@, 20@, 21@, 22@)
jump @NONAME_1283 

:NONAME_1283
wait 0 
if 
0AB0:   key_pressed 100 
else_jump @NONAME_1417 
Object.StorePos(14@, 20@, 21@, 22@)
20@ -= 0.2 
Object.PutAt(14@, 20@, 21@, 22@)
jump @NONAME_1417 

:NONAME_1417
wait 0 
if
0AB0:   key_pressed 104 
else_jump @NONAME_1471 
Object.StorePos(14@, 20@, 21@, 22@)
21@ += 0.2 
Object.PutAt(14@, 20@, 21@, 22@)
jump @NONAME_1471 

:NONAME_1471
wait 0 
if 
0AB0:   key_pressed 98 
jf @NONAME_1546 
Object.StorePos(14@, 20@, 21@, 22@)
21@ -= 0.2 
Object.PutAt(14@, 20@, 21@, 22@)
jump @NONAME_1546 

:NONAME_1546
wait 0 
if 
0AB0:   key_pressed 101 
jf @NONAME_1535 
28@ = Object.Angle(14@)
28@ += 1.0 
Object.Angle(14@) = 28@
jump @NONAME_1535 

:NONAME_1535
wait 0 
if 
0AB0:   key_pressed 103 
jf @NONAME_1597 
28@ = Object.Angle(14@)
28@ += -1.0 
Object.Angle(14@) = 28@
jump @NONAME_1597 

:NONAME_1597
wait 0 
if 
0AB0:   key_pressed 111 
jf @NONAME_1047 
Object.Destroy(14@)
jump @NONAME_6 

I found way to put many objects, but I have to put every category of objects spawner in separate script most likely... :facedesk:  I was able to get two columns via your instructions, unfortunatelly I still can't access second menu upon activating - I still can select the first one only...


ZAZ
  • ZAZ

    Kernlochbohrer

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 10 Jan 2005
  • European-Union

#648

Posted 4 days ago

how create new opcode??

You can make new opcodes using the CLEO 4 SDK
download cleo+sdk at sannybuilder com
then ask in sannybuilder forum


I tried this unfortunatelly my game shows two menus, but the second menu is still non-selectable and when iI choose anything from the first menu, the second remains on screen and I can't put the focus on it, so can't close it at all. I still don't know what opcode sets the shortcuts to activates navigating in multi-menus! I might have

are you kidding me? you're talking about two menus but the script creates only one menue, furthermore did you post a decompilied script that means that it isn't your work ...
... so, i assume, you didn't wrote anything

mzauqiefs
  • mzauqiefs

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Nov 2014
  • Indonesia

#649

Posted 3 days ago

 

how create new opcode??

You can make new opcodes using the CLEO 4 SDK
download cleo+sdk at sannybuilder com
then ask in sannybuilder forum


I tried this unfortunatelly my game shows two menus, but the second menu is still non-selectable and when iI choose anything from the first menu, the second remains on screen and I can't put the focus on it, so can't close it at all. I still don't know what opcode sets the shortcuts to activates navigating in multi-menus! I might have

are you kidding me? you're talking about two menus but the script creates only one menue, furthermore did you post a decompilied script that means that it isn't your work ...
... so, i assume, you didn't wrote anything

 

how to make camera rotation?? sorry bad english


ZAZ
  • ZAZ

    Kernlochbohrer

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 10 Jan 2005
  • European-Union

#650

Posted 3 days ago

how to make camera rotation?? sorry bad english

with math coding and camera related opcodes




6 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 6 guests, 0 anonymous users