I would be awesome if there is a checking screen that pops up whenever you want to overwrite an already existed mission. I mean, so many designers lose their missions when they want to save a mission and unintentionally they save it over another mission. So, i hope Dutchy and Patrick would add this feature.
Ooooh yes! I lost so many missions due to this.