Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

GTA 4 plane

33 replies to this topic
nkjellman
  • nkjellman

    Boss

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Aug 2008

#1

Posted 28 February 2009 - 02:46 AM Edited by nkjellman, 28 February 2009 - 02:49 AM.

How did they get that plane? Is it a glitch or sumthing? Is it a pc mod? Was it left out of the game and the somehow got it. Cheack it out.
Link:

Rob.Zombie
  • Rob.Zombie

    Sgt.Kanyo

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Mar 2007

#2

Posted 28 February 2009 - 09:52 PM Edited by Rob.Zombie, 09 June 2009 - 09:11 AM.

Use super spawner script to attach the plane's model to your car. Add the plane's handling line to your car and there you have your flying jet.
I usually fly a Jumbo instead of the lear jet biggrin.gif
user posted image

billyfartpants
  • billyfartpants

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Feb 2009

#3

Posted 28 February 2009 - 10:22 PM

can i not fly planes though

nkjellman
  • nkjellman

    Boss

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Aug 2008

#4

Posted 01 March 2009 - 06:08 PM

Ok thanks. Thats what I thought. Can the planes go higher than the helicopters go?

KingBulleT 8747
  • KingBulleT 8747

    LOL

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 31 Aug 2008

#5

Posted 01 March 2009 - 06:56 PM

Nope.

nkjellman
  • nkjellman

    Boss

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Aug 2008

#6

Posted 02 March 2009 - 12:12 AM

That sucks. Maybe someday someone can hack it.

Rob.Zombie
  • Rob.Zombie

    Sgt.Kanyo

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Mar 2007

#7

Posted 02 March 2009 - 08:56 PM

well you can use ingame trainer's quick boost option and it will send you up as high as you want, but believe me, you don't want to go that high. When I got really high up in the sky I saw black parts of Liberty city, the edges of the map turned black. I think that's the end of draw distance or sth like this.

nkjellman
  • nkjellman

    Boss

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Aug 2008

#8

Posted 04 March 2009 - 12:41 AM

Yea. I saw a glitch that shot you up into the air and that happend. when you o that do you start plunging back under the hight limmit?

Rob.Zombie
  • Rob.Zombie

    Sgt.Kanyo

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Mar 2007

#9

Posted 04 March 2009 - 04:56 PM Edited by Rob.Zombie, 09 June 2009 - 09:11 AM.

Yes of course. You'll have to keep pushin quick boost button to maintain your altitude (wow this sounded cool biggrin.gif )

nkjellman
  • nkjellman

    Boss

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Aug 2008

#10

Posted 08 June 2009 - 06:45 PM

I cant get super spawner script to work mad.gif

PatrickW
  • PatrickW

    GTA Juggernaut

  • Moderator
  • Joined: 07 Jan 2004
  • Netherlands

#11

Posted 08 June 2009 - 07:13 PM

Moved to Rage/IV modding discussion.

DHoff
  • DHoff

    Li'l G Loc

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 02 Jun 2008

#12

Posted 08 June 2009 - 09:48 PM

Anybody have a download link?

nkjellman
  • nkjellman

    Boss

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Aug 2008

#13

Posted 09 June 2009 - 12:36 AM

You can get it in this link but I dont know how to get it to work.
Link: http://www.gtagarage...how.php?id=5704

nkjellman
  • nkjellman

    Boss

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Aug 2008

#14

Posted 09 June 2009 - 02:14 AM

Could someone upload the line you have to type in to do this.

nkjellman
  • nkjellman

    Boss

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Aug 2008

#15

Posted 06 July 2009 - 09:25 PM

hello any one?

neshy334455
  • neshy334455

    S.T.A.L.K.E.R/GTA4/Gmod/hl2 fan

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 Jul 2009

#16

Posted 20 July 2009 - 10:12 PM

Dose that Flyus Jumbo jet even have physics or dose it have a flying car/helicopter in the middle? confused.gif

jetter10
  • jetter10

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 24 Jan 2009

#17

Posted 22 July 2009 - 11:29 AM

QUOTE (nkjellman @ Jun 9 2009, 02:14)
Could someone upload the line you have to type in to do this.

you can get it in the handling.dat

neshy334455
  • neshy334455

    S.T.A.L.K.E.R/GTA4/Gmod/hl2 fan

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 Jul 2009

#18

Posted 22 July 2009 - 08:03 PM

copy dodo line?


flyus747
  • flyus747

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 21 Jul 2009

#19

Posted 25 July 2009 - 10:23 AM

someone please help me!!! I really want to fly the flyus jumbo jet I have superspawner and everything else needed to fly the jet.
Except the flying car wont go up and down so please someone tell me the keys
Thanks

Rob.Zombie
  • Rob.Zombie

    Sgt.Kanyo

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Mar 2007

#20

Posted 25 July 2009 - 10:30 AM

http://zombo.com/ind...r=details&id=74

replace zombo with modmygta... Sorry mods, some1 had to link there confused.gif

aapilot
  • aapilot

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 12 Mar 2010

#21

Posted 07 June 2010 - 04:10 AM

GUYS WHAT LINE DO I HAVE TO COPY TO THE CAR?! TELL ME PLEASE

kudoboi
  • kudoboi

    HI

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Nov 2009

#22

Posted 14 June 2010 - 09:06 AM

i prefer using simple native to do this, just spawn a jet, attach to a heli, can be buzzard or whatever, after that just rotate the plane to make it face the front, after that make the car and ur model invisible, ur done biggrin.gif
u don't need to edit any handling line, there is shot cut keys for car speedup which works on heli too. i don't understand why no1 in this thread thought of that idea confused.gif

ZZCOOL
  • ZZCOOL

    http://www.youtube.com/user/taltigolt

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 Feb 2009
  • Sweden

#23

Posted 17 June 2010 - 01:45 AM

QUOTE (kudoboi @ Jun 14 2010, 09:06)
i prefer using simple native to do this, just spawn a jet, attach to a heli, can be buzzard or whatever, after that just rotate the plane to make it face the front, after that make the car and ur model invisible, ur done biggrin.gif
u don't need to edit any handling line, there is shot cut keys for car speedup which works on heli too. i don't understand why no1 in this thread thought of that idea confused.gif

how do you do that? i never tryed it

kudoboi
  • kudoboi

    HI

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Nov 2009

#24

Posted 25 June 2010 - 08:18 AM

been using that way for over 1 year LOL, people always use it on trucks, i prefer just using it on a heli.
@zzcool, u need simple native trainer 6.0 to do that.

ZZCOOL
  • ZZCOOL

    http://www.youtube.com/user/taltigolt

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 Feb 2009
  • Sweden

#25

Posted 26 June 2010 - 11:08 AM

QUOTE (kudoboi @ Jun 25 2010, 08:18)
been using that way for over 1 year LOL, people always use it on trucks, i prefer just using it on a heli.
@zzcool, u need simple native trainer 6.0 to do that.

yea i figured out what to do a weeks ago still thankyou

A12345678B
  • A12345678B

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 21 Jul 2010

#26

Posted 27 July 2010 - 04:29 PM

will all this work with GTA episodes from liberty city?

genagta
  • genagta

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 06 Aug 2010

#27

Posted 06 August 2010 - 02:07 PM Edited by genagta, 10 August 2010 - 04:41 AM.

QUOTE (nkjellman @ Feb 28 2009, 02:46)
How did they get that plane? Is it a glitch or sumthing? Is it a pc mod? Was it left out of the game and the somehow got it. Cheack it out.
Link:

look i made his alone

HYDRA FOR GTA IV
DODO FOR GTAIV

genagta
  • genagta

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 06 Aug 2010

#28

Posted 10 August 2010 - 04:42 AM

QUOTE (A12345678B @ Jul 27 2010, 16:29)
will all this work with GTA episodes from liberty city?

GTA IV

kudoboi
  • kudoboi

    HI

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Nov 2009

#29

Posted 10 August 2010 - 09:40 AM

QUOTE (A12345678B @ Jul 27 2010, 16:29)
will all this work with GTA episodes from liberty city?

for my method it will.

kudoboi
  • kudoboi

    HI

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Nov 2009

#30

Posted 10 August 2010 - 09:42 AM

QUOTE (genagta @ Aug 6 2010, 14:07)
QUOTE (nkjellman @ Feb 28 2009, 02:46)
How did they get that plane? Is it a glitch or sumthing? Is it a pc mod? Was it left out of the game and the somehow got it. Cheack it out.
Link:

look i made his alone

HYDRA FOR GTA IV
DODO FOR GTAIV

isnt there a mod for both of theM>?




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users