Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

YAASIL - Yet Another ASI Loader

98 replies to this topic
gta madman
  • gta madman

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Jul 2009

#91

Posted 23 October 2011 - 09:19 AM

yes

furybeaver
  • furybeaver

    sorry

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 Jun 2011

#92

Posted 08 January 2012 - 08:42 PM

.net workframe will not download on my comp nether will
i tried it with out and it crashed my game sad.gif
help!

d-e-v
  • d-e-v

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 21 Jan 2012

#93

Posted 21 January 2012 - 06:26 AM

QUOTE
Experimental support for AIL plugins (written in .Net) is included.


sounds interesting, but how can I write such "AIL" plugin?
I can't find any topics, describing what that "AIL" is about.

Greetings

harbirsaini
  • harbirsaini

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 24 Jun 2012

#94

Posted 24 June 2012 - 03:36 PM

hey man i have installed u asi but when i start the game it say
the procedure entry point
?getnativeaddressfromalternatehash@game@@spaxi@zcouldnotbe located in the dynamic link library---------------------trainertbogt.asi.
PLEASE HELP

zjkzjy
  • zjkzjy

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Jul 2012

#95

Posted 29 July 2012 - 01:03 PM

My system is Windows7 SP1 (Win7 SP1) x64, but the ASI Loader does not work.I use the manager identity the run LaunchGTAIV.exe, but still does not work.I have the Simple Trainer Version 6.4, GTAIV1.0.7.0.

Gamewontrun
  • Gamewontrun

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Feb 2013

#96

Posted 27 February 2013 - 01:35 AM

This doesnt work for me. Running 1.0.7.0 as administrator on Win7 x64, whenever dsound.dll is in my directory my game won't load. I can sign into social club and the disk icons appear as the game starts to load, but then nothing. No errors, no windows, no messages- it just closes. Anyone know what's wrong? It's only when I put dsound.dll in my directory if I pull it out everything works fine.

TheLastStarFighterOfPlanetXenon
  • TheLastStarFighterOfPlanetXenon

    Player Hater

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 19 Feb 2013

#97

Posted 27 February 2013 - 01:50 AM

use the asi loader by alexander blade, that one works fine for me on 1.0.7
  • sethstorm likes this

Target13
  • Target13

    Member of the Row

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Jul 2012
  • Netherlands

#98

Posted 26 March 2013 - 10:35 PM

Hmmm.... I used this loader to load Simple Native Trainer on EFLC, but it gave me this massage (GTA EFLC Has Stopped working)
so I updated EFLC & this loader did well....

Now I bought GTA IV, I want to use Simple Native Trainer here too... but the same happens... so I thought I must
update, which brings me to my question.. does this loader works GTA IV Patch 10 70?

DrGta
  • DrGta

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 06 Apr 2014
  • United-States

#99

Posted A week ago

why is there one new dsound.dll at 90kb and this one is apparently the latest but its at 30.5kb?





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users