Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Bomb spawner or something!

6 replies to this topic
Lukok
  • Lukok

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Jan 2009

#1

Posted 24 January 2009 - 10:24 PM

I'm just wondering is there a mod ore can it be done, so you can spawn a bomb or a change so Packie gives you bombs whenever becuz now I ask and after one I have to wait for some time to go before getting another one?
So can anybody do it?

loczek47
  • loczek47

    They call me "Random Funny Guy".

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 22 May 2008

#2

Posted 24 January 2009 - 10:25 PM

http://www.gtagaming...cript-mods/2066

Lukok
  • Lukok

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Jan 2009

#3

Posted 24 January 2009 - 10:30 PM

Thank you very much i searched but didn't find it.
Thanks again.

loczek47
  • loczek47

    They call me "Random Funny Guy".

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 22 May 2008

#4

Posted 24 January 2009 - 11:00 PM

No problem. And also , you need an ASI loader for this mod. You can find it on this forum.

Lukok
  • Lukok

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Jan 2009

#5

Posted 25 January 2009 - 10:44 AM Edited by Lukok, 25 January 2009 - 11:04 AM.

QUOTE (loczek47 @ Jan 24 2009, 23:00)
No problem. And also , you need an ASI loader for this mod. You can find it on this forum.

Thank I know how to use it.
EDIT:
Hmmm for what patch is this i have the 1st patch and I installed it and i have the asi loader ofcourse but I press f3 and the game crashes.

topeira
  • topeira

    Playa

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Jun 2005

#6

Posted 25 January 2009 - 12:52 PM

QUOTE (Lukok @ Jan 25 2009, 10:44)
QUOTE (loczek47 @ Jan 24 2009, 23:00)
No problem. And also , you need an ASI loader for this mod. You can find it on this forum.

Thank I know how to use it.
EDIT:
Hmmm for what patch is this i have the 1st patch and I installed it and i have the asi loader ofcourse but I press f3 and the game crashes.

there should be a version for 1.0.2.0 as well as a version for 1.0.1.0.

look for the latest version on the gtagaming.com website if u update the game.




Lukok
  • Lukok

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Jan 2009

#7

Posted 25 January 2009 - 12:54 PM

It's working now I will wait a little more so that other trainer's become compatible and car spawners,asi loaders are compatible but I will wait a day more before patching.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users