Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

[REL|GTAIV] inGame Trainer

794 replies to this topic
kdr723
  • kdr723

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 06 Feb 2011

#781

Posted 06 February 2011 - 10:15 PM

The respect editor does not work. You can change it to whatever number but whenever you interact with the character (mechelle, for example), it will go back to what it originally was.

Logic3
  • Logic3

    Icecream baron

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Apr 2005

#782

Posted 28 February 2011 - 06:04 PM Edited by Logic3, 01 March 2011 - 08:03 PM.

Me again. #98 pigeon teleport location is definitely incorrect. It sure as sh*t wasn't a messed up save game, not that that would have any effect on pigeon locations...


But whatever, I found it the old fashioned way.

PH5221
  • PH5221

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 24 Aug 2011

#783

Posted 31 August 2011 - 04:19 PM

I need help! When I press F1 the trainer comes up fine, but when I use 4,6,8,2 to go up, down etc. It doesn't work! I have tried controlling it using the normal numbers as well and that doesn't work either! I checked the config and it says NUMPAD4=UP or whatever etc. But I still can't control it, please help!

heat84
  • heat84

    Mack Pimp

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Sep 2005

#784

Posted 02 September 2011 - 04:54 PM

QUOTE (PH5221 @ Wednesday, Aug 31 2011, 11:19)
I need help! When I press F1 the trainer comes up fine, but when I use 4,6,8,2 to go up, down etc. It doesn't work! I have tried controlling it using the normal numbers as well and that doesn't work either! I checked the config and it says NUMPAD4=UP or whatever etc. But I still can't control it, please help!

Did you try toggling the Num Lock key?

Skeet1983
  • Skeet1983

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 31 May 2011

#785

Posted 02 October 2011 - 11:30 PM

I LOVE using this trainer, but am stuck on a certian mission. I am not very good with races and am on the Brucie mission where you get his friend's car and go to a race... My question is, is there anything in trainer I can use to make races easier? Also wanted to know if trainer works with latest patch of EFLC. Any help appreciated smile.gif

pantera1989m
  • pantera1989m

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 06 Oct 2011

#786

Posted 06 October 2011 - 12:47 AM

Would you consider releasing a version for EFLC? One for The Lost and the Damned and another for the The Ballad of Gay Tony?

pyrowipe
  • pyrowipe

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 24 Oct 2011

#787

Posted 25 October 2011 - 05:29 AM

I'm having the same trouble with the gravity gun!!! Everything is amazing... but I can't figure out the gravity-gun! There is a key bind to it... is that supposed to select the gun, or shoot it?

thanks!

keetper
  • keetper

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 31 Oct 2011

#788

Posted 01 November 2011 - 07:10 AM Edited by keetper, 21 June 2012 - 07:12 AM.

I've recently started playing GTA on the PS3 again. That is awesome.

mogwuy
  • mogwuy

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Nov 2011

#789

Posted 14 November 2011 - 01:53 AM

I've recently started playing GTA IV on pc. I am trying to use this ingame trainer for some offline fun, but now everytime I launch the game, the trainer launches first and then it crashes. Any ideas?

Deathsync
  • Deathsync

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Dec 2011

#790

Posted 04 December 2011 - 06:42 AM



awesome, simply awesome.

SFK363
  • SFK363

    Crackhead

  • Members
  • Joined: 06 Dec 2011

#791

Posted 03 January 2012 - 07:30 PM

QUOTE (smartboy100 @ Wednesday, Jul 14 2010, 20:36)
I wanted this for the PS3 version real BADLY

You console beggers are pissing me off. Modifications do never work with consoles. All console gamers should be restricted to modification topics.

123iamking
  • 123iamking

    Who am I?

  • Members
  • Joined: 21 Jan 2011

#792

Posted 09 January 2012 - 09:49 AM

what program u use to make this stuff ??? monocle.gif

gorgonut
  • gorgonut

    Snitch

  • Members
  • Joined: 21 Feb 2009

#793

Posted 08 February 2012 - 06:35 PM

Hi! Can anyone help me on this: I added some new sus and suse (componets) in playerped.rpf with Open IV. With ":simple native trainer" they do appear on player but not with this trainer (which I like more) . I guess that you have to change the inGameTrainer.clothInfo.dat file so that it will be able to "see" more slots. Does anyone know which numbers do I have to alter the inGameTrainer.clothInfo.dat file? sarcasm.gif



MotionX
  • MotionX

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Mar 2013

#794

Posted 12 March 2013 - 04:39 AM

Could you possible convert this to xbox 360 and give me the file please.

Siver
  • Siver

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 May 2013

#795

Posted 22 May 2013 - 07:09 PM

my game trainer works but very slow it wasn't like that from the first time help!! sad.gif




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users