Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

[REL | GTAIV]Simple Trainer for GTAIV

7,635 replies to this topic
Kjaystar
  • Kjaystar

    Jana

  • Members
  • Joined: 09 Aug 2010

#7621

Posted 19 May 2014 - 02:01 AM Edited by Kjaystar, 19 May 2014 - 02:46 AM.

Sorry see it now


pharside
  • pharside

    Player Hater

  • New Members
  • Joined: 27 May 2014
  • United-States

#7622

Posted 27 May 2014 - 03:37 PM

Hey, I'm having the same problem as one of the previous posters. The trainer doesn't seem to work... I read ALL the documentation, installed the trainer, updated the .net framework (4), installed the Visual C++ 2010  x86 Redistributable, tried 2 different Asi loaders, 2 different scripthook files, and still nothing. F3 doesn't work, RCtrl+RAlt+E & D don't work, none of the shortcuts work.. nothing. Any ideas??

I'm running WinXP SP3 and GTAIV 1.0.7.0....

 

Here is the scripthook.log:

 

Log start: Tue May 27 10:42:41 2014
-----------------------------------------------
[INFO] GTA IV Script Hook 0.5.1 - © 2009, Aru - Initialized
[INFO] Process base address: 0x400000
[INFO] Auto detecting game version
[FATAL] Failed to detect game version
 

And asilog.txt;

 

// -- GTA IV ASI LOADER LOG -- //
//-- © Alexander Blade 2008 -- //
C:\WINDOWS\system32\dsound.dll is loaded, address 0x73F10000
Hooking dsound proc named "DirectSoundCreate"
"DirectSoundCreate" hooked, address 0x73F1473B
Hooking dsound proc named "DirectSoundEnumerateA"
"DirectSoundEnumerateA" hooked, address 0x73F3708D
Hooking dsound proc named "DirectSoundEnumerateW"
"DirectSoundEnumerateW" hooked, address 0x73F370AA
Hooking dsound proc named "DllCanUnloadNow"
"DllCanUnloadNow" hooked, address 0x73F3BE61
Hooking dsound proc named "DllGetClassObject"
"DllGetClassObject" hooked, address 0x73F209C5
Hooking dsound proc named "DirectSoundCaptureCreate"
"DirectSoundCaptureCreate" hooked, address 0x73F368BB
Hooking dsound proc named "DirectSoundCaptureEnumerateA"
"DirectSoundCaptureEnumerateA" hooked, address 0x73F370C7
Hooking dsound proc named "DirectSoundCaptureEnumerateW"
"DirectSoundCaptureEnumerateW" hooked, address 0x73F370E4
Hooking dsound proc named "GetDeviceID"
"GetDeviceID" hooked, address 0x73F36D42
Hooking dsound proc named "DirectSoundFullDuplexCreate"
"DirectSoundFullDuplexCreate" hooked, address 0x73F36A32
Hooking dsound proc named "DirectSoundCreate8"
"DirectSoundCreate8" hooked, address 0x73F367F5
Hooking dsound proc named "DirectSoundCaptureCreate8"
"DirectSoundCaptureCreate8" hooked, address 0x73F3696F
Loading ASI D:\Games\Rockstar Games\Grand Theft Auto IV\Trainer.asi
ASI loaded : D:\Games\Rockstar Games\Grand Theft Auto IV\Trainer.asi, Address 0x00000000
Loading ASI D:\Games\Rockstar Games\Grand Theft Auto IV\Trainertbogt.asi
ASI loaded : D:\Games\Rockstar Games\Grand Theft Auto IV\Trainertbogt.asi, Address 0x00000000
Loading ASI D:\Games\Rockstar Games\Grand Theft Auto IV\Trainertlad.asi
ASI loaded : D:\Games\Rockstar Games\Grand Theft Auto IV\Trainertlad.asi, Address 0x00000000
 


sjaak327
  • sjaak327

    Big Homie

  • Feroci Racing
  • Joined: 01 Dec 2008
  • None

#7623

Posted 31 May 2014 - 08:05 AM Edited by sjaak327, 31 May 2014 - 08:06 AM.

The scripthook is unable to detect the game. It should work with the included scripthook.dll but seriously, time to move to this century and get rid of Windows XP.

Alternatively try reinstalling the game and use the included scripthook. Since you are running XP, you are pretty much on your own.

Anyway, reinstall the game, update it using patch 7 and try again.

eddyterminator101
  • eddyterminator101

    Square Civilian

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Mar 2010

#7624

Posted 10 June 2014 - 09:32 AM

I have two questions about Simple Native Trainer.

1. How can I add more than 7 bodyguards that will help me like the first 7?

2. I spawn some attacking peds. Then I move far away on the map. How can I make all attackind peds to follow me (with cars or on foot), no matter where I am on the map? I want to be followed anywhere I go on the map. 

I hope you will understand what I want.

Thanks in advance for answers!


sjaak327
  • sjaak327

    Big Homie

  • Feroci Racing
  • Joined: 01 Dec 2008
  • None

#7625

Posted 10 June 2014 - 09:30 PM

I have two questions about Simple Native Trainer.
1. How can I add more than 7 bodyguards that will help me like the first 7?
2. I spawn some attacking peds. Then I move far away on the map. How can I make all attackind peds to follow me (with cars or on foot), no matter where I am on the map? I want to be followed anywhere I go on the map. 
I hope you will understand what I want.
Thanks in advance for answers!


1) you can't. 7 bodyguards is an game engine restriction.
2) they should follow you (as in attacking you) but they might loose you at some point I guess.

nkjellman
  • nkjellman

    Boss

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Aug 2008

#7626

Posted 11 June 2014 - 03:27 AM

Thought I would be the first to ask this. Will you be making this on GTA V?

sjaak327
  • sjaak327

    Big Homie

  • Feroci Racing
  • Joined: 01 Dec 2008
  • None

#7627

Posted 11 June 2014 - 06:45 AM

Sure, if Aru manages to get his scripthook running on V, I will get this trainer running on V.
  • PacketOVerload_x64Bit, PaddyM and K20 like this

eliwodkung
  • eliwodkung

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Dec 2008

#7628

Posted 12 June 2014 - 02:06 AM Edited by eliwodkung, 12 June 2014 - 02:10 AM.

Does it work on steam original game of EFLC ? Does it risk to get banned? Thank you. 


Jeansowaty
  • Jeansowaty

    ._.

  • Members
  • Joined: 31 Mar 2013
  • Poland

#7629

Posted 12 June 2014 - 11:26 AM

The 7 bodyguards limit seems to be ported from SA. A real shame :(


mysteryboyee
  • mysteryboyee

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 06 Jan 2012

#7630

Posted 12 June 2014 - 08:39 PM

 

 

Hi Sjaak327, is SNT still being developed and updated?
 
Cheers.

Unfortunately, I think this mod is abandoned and discontinued... There isn't any updates for more than 2 years since last release (ver. 6.5). I now even doubt will be a even a version 6.6 of that mod released...

 


Actually 6.5 was released in February 2013, which is just a year ago. The mod has not been abandoned nor has it been discontinued. If there will be a 6.6 remains to be seen, but that's not the same as being discontinued or abandoned, as that is not the case.

 

 

so, gta v for pc has finally been announced, you excited sjaak? (especially if you plan on making a new version of SNT for GTA V (or something similar anyway))


K20
  • K20

    Woooo-rah

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Nov 2012

#7631

Posted 14 June 2014 - 11:29 AM Edited by K20, 14 June 2014 - 11:42 AM.

reallly looking forward to the native trainer on V. its what makes GTA great on PC. 

 

Mod creator[s] did a bang on job with IV. well done.

  • PacketOVerload_x64Bit and PaddyM like this

TH3_UNCL3_T0UCHY
  • TH3_UNCL3_T0UCHY

    Do you want me to get my dick out again?

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Nov 2013
  • None

#7632

Posted A week ago

Hey guys, I just need to ask you a question this one may have already been asked. But I can't be bothered searching for it. Is there any way to import YOUR own custom font for the SNT? Or is it just impossible?


johnmike
  • johnmike

    Player Hater

  • New Members
  • Joined: A week ago
  • Pitcairn-Islands

#7633

Posted A week ago

Hi folks,

 

The trainer itself is a great piece of work and i'm happy that i've came across it. However, i have encountered a bit of a problem with changing the clothes in TBoGT - i cannot remove or change the "Special 1" position in the Clothes menu on certain models. For example, i change the character to Jimmy Pegorino, i can change his face or suit, but i cannot get rid of the bag. Using 6 and 4 buttons on the number keyboard do nothing - the bag disappears or changes only for fraction of a second.

 

This issue does not occur in GTA4 - i can freely change all the clothes using the trainer.

 

Any clues on how to fix it?

 

Thanks in advance


glenster
  • glenster

    True

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Apr 2004

#7634

Posted A week ago Edited by glenster, 4 days ago.

1. I didn't find the sniper rifle pickup the Simple Trainer weapons blips indi-
cate should be on the catwalk under the catwalk with Grenades in the boat manu-
facturing building in southeast Alderney. Is that sniper rifle blip a mistake or
does that pickup appear at some time? If it appears, when?

2. The Armor pickup in a garage (by the Sultan RS) in northeast Alderney is
available from the start of the game by using Airbreak as a NoClip function. When
is that pickup available in the default game?

(Sorry if these questions have been asked before.)

v Jeansowaty -- thanks!

MisterEd
  • MisterEd

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 Jun 2005

#7635

Posted A week ago

There are some differences between teleports in GTAIV, TLAD & TBoGT. The differences are:

GTAIV
F10 Teleport to:
Num 1 Broker Safehouse
Num 2 Bohan Safehouse
Num 3 Algonquin Middle Park East Safehouse
Num 4 Algonquin Northwood Safehouse
Num 5 Alderney City Safehouse

TLAD
F10 Teleport to:
Num 1 The Lost Clubhouse (outside)
Num 2 The Lost Clubhouse (inside)
Num 3 Angels of Death Clubhouse
Num 4 Uptown Riders Clubhouse
Num 5 Tudor Safehouse

TBoGT
F10 Teleport to:
Num 1 Luis Safehouse
Num 2 Maisonett 9
Num 3 Hercules
Num 4 Bahama Mamas (outside)
Num 5 Bahama Mamas (inside)


Jeansowaty
  • Jeansowaty

    ._.

  • Members
  • Joined: 31 Mar 2013
  • Poland

#7636

Posted 5 days ago

1. I didn't find the sniper rifle pickup the Simple Trainer weapons blips indi-
cate should be on the catwalk under the catwalk with Grenades in the boat manu-
facturing building in southeast Alderney. Is that sniper rifle blip a mistake or
does that pickup appear at some time? If it appears, when?

2. The Armor pickup in a garage (by the Sultan RS) in northeast Alderney is
available from the start of the game by using Airbreak as a NoClip function. When
is that pickup available in the default game?

(Sorry if these questions have been asked before.)

2. It can be taken in To Live and Die in Alderney, but it seems kinda useless, seeing as Bell escapes fast and the coppers would take you out in a few seconds.





5 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 5 guests, 0 anonymous users