Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

[REL|GTAIV] System Time Sync

81 replies to this topic
C06alt
  • C06alt

    Street Cat

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Aug 2005

#61

Posted 31 January 2009 - 11:53 PM

I think dual cores trainer might of been able to edit this but so far as i know he didn't update for the patch.

JudgeKyle
  • JudgeKyle

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 31 Jan 2009

#62

Posted 31 January 2009 - 11:56 PM

Hello there!

I just read this thread, but now I want to say something too. biggrin.gif

2 minutes are 1 hour ingame, that really sucks, so i hope someone can do anything against it.
It would be so nice, if someone find a solution for this "problem", because the Time-Sync is not the solution i searched for.
I want 24 hour gameplay too, without the synchronisation.

I'll look in this thread every day and hopefully one day i find a solution in here. Thanks a lot and good night! smile.gif

matinez
  • matinez

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Dec 2008

#63

Posted 01 February 2009 - 02:08 AM

QUOTE (JudgeKyle @ Jan 31 2009, 23:56)
Hello there!

I just read this thread, but now I want to say something too. biggrin.gif

2 minutes are 1 hour ingame, that really sucks, so i hope someone can do anything against it.
It would be so nice, if someone find a solution for this "problem", because the Time-Sync is not the solution i searched for.
I want 24 hour gameplay too, without the synchronisation.

I'll look in this thread every day and hopefully one day i find a solution in here. Thanks a lot and good night! smile.gif

I'm looking the same thing, I'm glad I'm not alone smile.gif

YoungGun
  • YoungGun

    Thug

  • Members
  • Joined: 04 Jun 2007

#64

Posted 19 March 2009 - 03:28 AM

Can you update this so u turn off the limits the game gives u during a game day?
I mean like u can only use Romans cab once a game day it seems like, or call Packie and use one of his bombs once every few game hours.. it would be nice that it was what off and there was no limit on what/when and how often u can use stuff in game. That way we can still use things and don't have to wait or turn off the mod.
And also when U can date and take friends out. That would be useful if it was off so we can do that anytime.

Other then that, its a cool mod to have my gta game time sync with my rl time.

Awwu
  • Awwu

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 12 Apr 2006

#65

Posted 19 March 2009 - 05:25 AM

QUOTE (JudgeKyle @ Feb 1 2009, 01:56)
Hello there!

I just read this thread, but now I want to say something too. biggrin.gif

2 minutes are 1 hour ingame, that really sucks, so i hope someone can do anything against it.
It would be so nice, if someone find a solution for this "problem", because the Time-Sync is not the solution i searched for.
I want 24 hour gameplay too, without the synchronisation.

I'll look in this thread every day and hopefully one day i find a solution in here. Thanks a lot and good night! smile.gif

I just added an option to my trainer (1.8.0) to make the minute length 60 seconds for in-game clock. That of course makes it a 24-hour clock without making it sync the time to your local time. It also makes the time advance when you are in pay n' spray etc like it does originally.

OutOfTimer
  • OutOfTimer

    PC Enthusiast

  • Members
  • Joined: 04 Mar 2009

#66

Posted 25 March 2009 - 09:39 PM

Could you please update this awesome mod to work with Patch 1.0.3.0 ?

GTAValiant
  • GTAValiant

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Jan 2009

#67

Posted 05 April 2009 - 01:35 PM

Now if only we can get a mod like the one for GTA: VC that someone posted a link to..with weather.com links..and simple button interface for manual weather changes + real time sync.

OP can you do that please?

YoungGun
  • YoungGun

    Thug

  • Members
  • Joined: 04 Jun 2007

#68

Posted 30 April 2009 - 06:44 AM

yay update cool.gif

chasez
  • chasez

    GTAV? Haven't played it!

  • Members
  • Joined: 21 Nov 2008
  • None

#69

Posted 03 June 2009 - 09:21 PM

Could you please make a time sync who just slows down the time? Cause I play the GTA IV at night usually and I hate when the shadows are passing by so fast:(

C06alt
  • C06alt

    Street Cat

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Aug 2005

#70

Posted 03 June 2009 - 10:03 PM

QUOTE (chasez @ Jun 3 2009, 21:21)
Could you please make a time sync who just slows down the time? Cause I play the GTA IV at night usually and I hate when the shadows are passing by so fast:(

Ill think about how to do that, in the mean time you can always change your system clock.

YoungGun
  • YoungGun

    Thug

  • Members
  • Joined: 04 Jun 2007

#71

Posted 24 June 2009 - 08:24 PM

thanks for the update to patch 4 biggrin.gif

Michael2Corleone
  • Michael2Corleone

    Trick

  • Members
  • Joined: 06 May 2009

#72

Posted 26 June 2009 - 06:08 AM

QUOTE (C06alt @ Jan 16 2009, 21:46)
user posted image

System Time Sync v1.1
__________________________

This simple asi syncs your GTAIV to your computers system time and day of the week.

Update: V1.6

Working for and only for GTAIV Version 1.0.4.0

Fixed Radio station skipping problem.

Update: V1.61

Fixed not working at all problem.

>> Download v1.61 <<


This is an asi plugin so Requires an asi loader such as Xliveless.

man amazing,what will be next lol?xD hoot coffie??XD..good script

RiZzO31i
  • RiZzO31i

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 07 Sep 2009

#73

Posted 17 September 2009 - 02:30 PM

thanks a lot

n-vid
  • n-vid

    Crackhead

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 Sep 2009

#74

Posted 19 September 2009 - 12:14 PM

Would be awesome with an version for the patch 3!

Arthmx
  • Arthmx

    <NeXT> (*.*)

  • Members
  • Joined: 24 May 2009

#75

Posted 19 September 2009 - 05:53 PM

Does it exists for San Andreas? biggrin.gif

YoungGun
  • YoungGun

    Thug

  • Members
  • Joined: 04 Jun 2007

#76

Posted 14 November 2009 - 01:32 AM

Please update for newest patch cool.gif

YoungGun
  • YoungGun

    Thug

  • Members
  • Joined: 04 Jun 2007

#77

Posted 04 January 2010 - 10:22 PM

bump!

C06alt
  • C06alt

    Street Cat

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Aug 2005

#78

Posted 12 January 2010 - 06:38 PM

Updated for patch 5 in the first post.

YoungGun
  • YoungGun

    Thug

  • Members
  • Joined: 04 Jun 2007

#79

Posted 13 January 2010 - 07:56 AM

QUOTE (C06alt @ Jan 12 2010, 11:38)
Updated for patch 5 in the first post.

Thank you! icon14.gif icon14.gif

GhostStorm
  • GhostStorm

    Thug

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Nov 2009

#80

Posted 20 March 2010 - 08:51 AM

Why are people asking CONSTANTLY for this mod to be in SA or VC, I think that Co6alt has a real life outside his home and probably has better things to do then mess about with mods on other games.

vans123
  • vans123

    Thompson 1928

  • Members
  • Joined: 23 Jul 2008

#81

Posted 20 March 2010 - 04:53 PM

maybe couse IV sucks enough that ppl call smooth FPS rate when you enable "AA"(that isnt the real Engine AA, just a SuperSampling or whatever is called) or ENB series or whatever couse IV cant look good alone without it and all PPl call Smooth FPS rate to 20/30 FPS when you get 65(the max Fraps allow to show but really you easly can get 100 FPS with ENB on)in SA.

GTA IV is a CPU based game and it requires 4.5 or 5.0 Proccessor speed per each core to run as SA runs in this years, so theres you answer why all as for SA.With this i dont say all ppl playing IV suck, im just saying i will play IV until AMD and Intel release their OctaCore in 3 months more, then i will buy one and then i will start playing IV like its supposed to be played, with 60 or something like that FPS,no LODS rendering when you are going over 200MP/H and all things IV shows with PC'S of this years.

Meheraj7
  • Meheraj7

    Did You See The MAS

  • Members
  • Joined: 24 Jul 2013
  • None

#82

Posted 27 March 2014 - 02:13 PM

Really useful mod

  • TomilovSenya likes this




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users