Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Converting Endorphin anims to GTA

173 replies to this topic
hakanefe43
  • hakanefe43

    Mark Chump

  • Members
  • Joined: 23 Aug 2008

#91

Posted 07 March 2009 - 05:12 PM

how to vs picture please please man please my english poor biggrin.gif

coin-god
  • coin-god

    High Roller

  • $outh $ide Hoodz
  • Joined: 18 Mar 2007
  • None

#92

Posted 07 March 2009 - 06:21 PM

QUOTE (atsike7 @ Mar 7 2009, 13:50)
Where can I find the .fig File?! Help me and Indi

EDIT: I got past that fig thingy but when I do all the things in step 3. CJ looks like this:

Sorry bout the strech.

You have to make the fig man. Any way i dont see any oproblem with CJ there.

hakanefe43
  • hakanefe43

    Mark Chump

  • Members
  • Joined: 23 Aug 2008

#93

Posted 07 March 2009 - 07:08 PM

i said why dont help why what did I ??? confused.gif

Wesser
  • Wesser

    The complexity simplifier, the efficiency optimizer.

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 19 Aug 2006
  • Unknown
  • Contribution Award [Mods]

#94

Posted 07 March 2009 - 07:27 PM

QUOTE (Wesser @ Dec 23 2008, 16:29)
Leave the figure mode by clicking on pic9. In "Motion Capture" group click on pic10 and move or rotate the bones which are badly aligned. Leave the talent figure mode by clicking on pic11 (then compare your results with that are placed in example.max).

atsike7, you should select the first frame before choosing that options but what didn't you understand well? I didn't manage to do it. Please make your picture 1024x1024 cause this topic page f*ck up. confused.gif

hakanefe43, really sorry man! I haven't anything wrong with you. I was busy to answer and help you. I can't make a picture now but next time I'll do it. tounge.gif

hakanefe43
  • hakanefe43

    Mark Chump

  • Members
  • Joined: 23 Aug 2008

#95

Posted 07 March 2009 - 07:34 PM

okay smile.gif

Wonderbro
  • Wonderbro

    Formerly Ats.

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Sep 2007
  • Estonia

#96

Posted 07 March 2009 - 11:29 PM

QUOTE (Wesser @ Mar 7 2009, 21:27)
Please make your picture 1024x1024 cause this topic page f*ck up.

Ok, next time I edit my pics. My native resolution is 1440x900. Sorry

coin-god
  • coin-god

    High Roller

  • $outh $ide Hoodz
  • Joined: 18 Mar 2007
  • None

#97

Posted 10 March 2009 - 11:54 PM



New Fall_fall
New KO_Skid_back

Indi
  • Indi

    Don't cross the streams.

  • Andolini Mafia Family
  • Joined: 22 Nov 2008
  • None

#98

Posted 11 March 2009 - 07:10 AM

I'll make a get up anim for you Coin smile.gif I just really need help with the .fig file

gta-fixed
  • gta-fixed

    LOL

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 Dec 2008

#99

Posted 11 March 2009 - 08:30 AM Edited by gta-fixed, 11 March 2009 - 07:22 PM.

QUOTE (goin-god @ Mar 10 2009, 23:54)


New Fall_fall
New KO_Skid_back

wow! thats awesome! biggrin.gif

hakanefe43
  • hakanefe43

    Mark Chump

  • Members
  • Joined: 23 Aug 2008

#100

Posted 11 March 2009 - 08:06 PM

nice animation biggrin.gif

coin-god
  • coin-god

    High Roller

  • $outh $ide Hoodz
  • Joined: 18 Mar 2007
  • None

#101

Posted 11 March 2009 - 09:05 PM

QUOTE (Indi. @ Mar 11 2009, 04:10)
I'll make a get up anim for you Coin smile.gif I just really need help with the .fig file

I have the get up anim from that aniamtion in MAX, i can give you the file to convert it.

gta-fixed
  • gta-fixed

    LOL

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 Dec 2008

#102

Posted 11 March 2009 - 09:26 PM

is there come a mod with these animations for gta san andreas?
i have the animations from
CODE
www.gtainside.com

hakanefe43
  • hakanefe43

    Mark Chump

  • Members
  • Joined: 23 Aug 2008

#103

Posted 12 March 2009 - 07:52 PM

where is the player dff gta 3 img ??

gta-fixed
  • gta-fixed

    LOL

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 Dec 2008

#104

Posted 12 March 2009 - 08:38 PM

QUOTE (hakanefe43 @ Mar 12 2009, 19:52)
where is the player dff gta 3 img ??

gta3.img is in the models folder of your gta san andreas

coin-god
  • coin-god

    High Roller

  • $outh $ide Hoodz
  • Joined: 18 Mar 2007
  • None

#105

Posted 12 March 2009 - 10:51 PM

QUOTE (gta-fixed @ Mar 12 2009, 17:38)
QUOTE (hakanefe43 @ Mar 12 2009, 19:52)
where is the player dff gta 3 img ??

gta3.img is in the models folder of your gta san andreas

No. Player.dff is inside the tutorial.rar from the first post.

noelgamo
  • noelgamo

    LOL

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Jan 2009

#106

Posted 13 March 2009 - 06:57 PM

My try:

Endorphin Freefall

coin-god
  • coin-god

    High Roller

  • $outh $ide Hoodz
  • Joined: 18 Mar 2007
  • None

#107

Posted 13 March 2009 - 10:16 PM

QUOTE (noelgamo @ Mar 13 2009, 15:57)
My try:

Endorphin Freefall

Hey! Thats the same thing i did! You are not original biggrin.gif

noelgamo
  • noelgamo

    LOL

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Jan 2009

#108

Posted 13 March 2009 - 11:12 PM

QUOTE (goin-god @ Mar 13 2009, 22:16)
QUOTE (noelgamo @ Mar 13 2009, 15:57)
My try:

Endorphin Freefall

Hey! Thats the same thing i did! You are not original biggrin.gif

Sorry I just realise that so i changed it Sorry again didnt mean to

Snakesmeller
  • Snakesmeller

    Have some pot.

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 16 Feb 2009

#109

Posted 13 March 2009 - 11:31 PM

How do you install Tutorial? i know where to put player.dff but where do i put the other files?

coin-god
  • coin-god

    High Roller

  • $outh $ide Hoodz
  • Joined: 18 Mar 2007
  • None

#110

Posted 13 March 2009 - 11:45 PM

QUOTE (Snakesmeller @ Mar 13 2009, 20:31)
How do you install Tutorial? i know where to put player.dff but where do i put the other files?

What are you talkinga bout? You dont have to isntall anything. Thouse files are the files you use in the tutorial. You dont put them in SA.

klintmane
  • klintmane

    Simple Texturizer :p

  • Members
  • Joined: 09 Nov 2008

#111

Posted 23 March 2009 - 08:45 PM

Well there's actually a dude working on some anims so if anyone'd like to help him here's the topic

Ask him first tho because I don't know if he'll accept helpers devil.gif

http://www.gtaforums...pic=402604&st=0

Blackmen
  • Blackmen

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Jun 2008

#112

Posted 24 March 2009 - 05:35 PM

Which part of the tutorial i need to use, i have 3ds 2008? notify.gif

Blackmen
  • Blackmen

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Jun 2008

#113

Posted 24 March 2009 - 06:20 PM

QUOTE (Blackmen @ Mar 24 2009, 17:35)
Which part of the tutorial i need to use, i have 3ds 2008? notify.gif

And where the F*ck i can make the Fig file, in the tutorial is see nothing where i need to make a fig file. notify.gif

klintmane
  • klintmane

    Simple Texturizer :p

  • Members
  • Joined: 09 Nov 2008

#114

Posted 25 March 2009 - 03:29 PM

Dude you'll get yourself soon banned if you keep posting like that

1-Double posting is considered a crime in forums(use the EDIT button istead)
2-Slang and\or dirty language is not welcome
3-Always request things in a gentle,polite manner

I'm not a modernator but I'm just saving your a** from getting a perm-ban tounge2.gif

coin-god
  • coin-god

    High Roller

  • $outh $ide Hoodz
  • Joined: 18 Mar 2007
  • None

#115

Posted 25 March 2009 - 10:53 PM

And please read the tuto again. It explains everything. (I dont remember but i think the fig file is in the tutorial.rar)

Blackmen
  • Blackmen

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Jun 2008

#116

Posted 26 March 2009 - 07:29 PM

QUOTE (goin-god @ Mar 25 2009, 22:53)
And please read the tuto again. It explains everything. (I dont remember but i think the fig file is in the tutorial.rar)

Ahhh... I found it, it was located on the wrong map, the completed map... suicidal.gif .

sinis
  • sinis

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Dec 2007

#117

Posted 29 March 2009 - 07:54 PM

hey man, love the tutorial ^^
but i'm stuck when u have to import player.dff
appears "no appropriate import module found"
an then "improper file format"...
im using a 3ds max 2009, and following the steps for 3ds max 9... please help me!
thanks!!

coin-god
  • coin-god

    High Roller

  • $outh $ide Hoodz
  • Joined: 18 Mar 2007
  • None

#118

Posted 29 March 2009 - 08:12 PM

Are you using KAM GTA Max Scripts?

sinis
  • sinis

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Dec 2007

#119

Posted 29 March 2009 - 08:41 PM

this KAM script is not working here... i dont know what to do now =(

Blackmen
  • Blackmen

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Jun 2008

#120

Posted 31 March 2009 - 03:04 PM

I have a little problem with the DeleteAllKeys script, i wanna that he only remove the X and the Y postion, he new removing also the Z postion, but my animation is messed up if he also gonna remove that, can anyone make a script that only remove The x and the y poston?




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users