Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

[GTAIV|REL] A l i c e

1,489 replies to this topic
whdrnjs
  • whdrnjs

    Square Civilian

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Aug 2009

#1471

Posted 17 February 2011 - 01:59 AM

NO WORK WITH EFLC?

Skorpro
  • Skorpro

    GTAholic

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Jul 2009
  • Germany

#1472

Posted 19 February 2011 - 02:35 PM Edited by Skorpro, 19 February 2011 - 03:44 PM.

QUOTE (whdrnjs @ Feb 17 2011, 01:59)
NO WORK WITH EFLC?

Sorry, it's for GTA IV (PC) only!

Btw: Test my new LUA mod...

Undercover Police Car Mod v1.0 Beta (incl. No Police Mod v1.1)

34R1
  • 34R1

    Da V12 Killa

  • Members
  • Joined: 23 Feb 2011

#1473

Posted 14 March 2011 - 09:16 AM

I wish this was compatible with EFLC suicidal.gif

Cash High
  • Cash High

    Snitch

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Mar 2010

#1474

Posted 15 March 2011 - 08:00 PM

Awesome. I just completed a Alice course last semester.

Kucikuc24
  • Kucikuc24

    C/C++ Developer

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Nov 2009
  • None

#1475

Posted 16 May 2011 - 05:19 PM

If is someone interested into updating of ALICE, check my topic: -> CLICK <-

Bierbuikje
  • Bierbuikje

    ★ Biertje

  • Members
  • Joined: 07 Nov 2008

#1476

Posted 06 June 2011 - 08:09 PM

I have gta4 version 1.0.7.0, is there a way to upgrade or downgrade this version to one supported by alice?

Skorpro
  • Skorpro

    GTAholic

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Jul 2009
  • Germany

#1477

Posted 06 June 2011 - 10:05 PM

QUOTE (Bierbuikje @ Jun 6 2011, 20:09)
I have gta4 version 1.0.7.0, is there a way to upgrade or downgrade this version to one supported by alice?

Hi Bierbuikje,

try this...

Small Alice (LUA) Patch - Run Alice v0.9 with GTA IV v1.0.7.0 !

Important: Read the "Readme.txt" and the posting by ZAZ!!


SEKoner
  • SEKoner

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Jul 2005

#1478

Posted 21 July 2011 - 11:11 AM Edited by SEKoner, 22 July 2011 - 02:16 PM.

Modified Alice.asi for 1.0.7.0 ->Testversion!<-

After a long time i reinstalled GTA IV and was a bit sad that alice is no longer updatet by Alexander. [b]I bypassed the starting sequence of the alice.asi (0.9) and now it starts and runs under version 1.0.7.0. Please test this version and give response for other modifications. Beside this, i have testet it a couple of hours, and for me it looks that Alice runs fine under newer GTA IV versions.

Download the Alice for 1.0.7.0 HERE
Hope it will work fine for you too !

CODE
Modified Alice for V.1.0.7.0
************************************************
Description:
Modified Version of Alexander Blades Alice V.0.9.
For me it worked fine. Please Test and give
response on following thread:

http://www.gtaforums.com/index.php?showtopic=386816&st=1460

Changes:
Just a very small bypass to start Alice V.09 in
all GTA Versions. Calling the natives seems OK,
which were testet with my "trainerlike" LUA
Script.

Known Problems:
-It seems that loading the game will much slower
than in normal versions, but, it works (for me)

************************************************
*** WORKS NOW IN ALL VERSIONS BUT YOU USE   ****
*** AT OWN RISK. THIS IS NOT A REAL ALICE   ****
*** UPDATE !!        ****
************************************************

Added Trainer LUA:

--Press F1 = Godmode ON
--Press F2 = Add Armour
--Press F3 = Clear Wanted Level
--Press F4 = Repair Car
--Press F5 = Save Game
--Press F6 = Add Money 3754$
--Press F7 = Unlock Bridges
--Press F8 = Reset Cheat-Count
--Press F9 = Give Weapons
--Press ALT+F1 = = Godmode OFF
--Press ALT+F4 = = Exit Game
--Press CTRL+1 = = Spawn Police Car 2
--Press CTRL+2 = = Spawn Schafter
--Press CTRL+3 = = Spawn Sentinel
--Press CTRL+4 = = Spawn Feltzer
--Press CTRL+5 = = Spawn FBI Buffalo
--Press CTRL+6 = = Spawn Annihilator

************************************************

lalalala93
  • lalalala93

    Square Civilian

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 May 2011

#1479

Posted 23 July 2011 - 09:19 AM

SEKooner does it also work for gtaiv patch 1.0.6.0

Kucikuc24
  • Kucikuc24

    C/C++ Developer

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Nov 2009
  • None

#1480

Posted 23 July 2011 - 09:32 AM

NICE work maan, do you used my idea ? smile.gif

lalalala93
  • lalalala93

    Square Civilian

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 May 2011

#1481

Posted 23 July 2011 - 09:58 AM Edited by lalalala93, 23 July 2011 - 10:19 AM.

i dont know about any1 else but no alice scripts load at all after just testing it on gtaiv 1060 and 1070 with Koners modded alice

SEKoner
  • SEKoner

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Jul 2005

#1482

Posted 25 July 2011 - 08:42 AM

QUOTE (Kucikuc24 @ Saturday, Jul 23 2011, 09:32)
NICE work maan, do you used my idea ? smile.gif

Hmpff. this works not so good i thouht. I ha ve seen your Thread not before i did it. But i hope i will find a better way for the main hook installing with your file. Thanks for that. My problem is that i do not understand what alice is doing in the installing pre-phase.

Kucikuc24
  • Kucikuc24

    C/C++ Developer

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Nov 2009
  • None

#1483

Posted 25 July 2011 - 10:17 AM

Ok...just learn MIPS assembly, than rewrite my assemly to C++ project, and than replace old addresses for NATIVE functions with news smile.gif

SEKoner
  • SEKoner

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Jul 2005

#1484

Posted 25 July 2011 - 10:37 AM

QUOTE (Kucikuc24 @ Monday, Jul 25 2011, 10:17)
Ok...just learn MIPS assembly, than rewrite my assemly to C++ project, and than replace old addresses for NATIVE functions with news smile.gif

The cahnging of the natives is not the real problem and the most are the same. I must understand how to install the main hook in the gtaiv.exe starting phase before. For that i must learn how the asi files interact with the gtaiv.exe. This is the main problem for me, the natives are not really ! Do you have a commentet source of a asi in his loading phase do understand it ?

Kucikuc24
  • Kucikuc24

    C/C++ Developer

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Nov 2009
  • None

#1485

Posted 26 July 2011 - 07:00 AM Edited by Kucikuc24, 08 September 2012 - 11:35 AM.

No biggrin.gif But try to rewrite it to C++ and than you will see how it's going in original ALICE smile.gif I think, it wouldn't be so hard to understand for you smile.gif

lalalala93
  • lalalala93

    Square Civilian

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 May 2011

#1486

Posted 26 July 2011 - 07:29 AM

well this is what iv'e been wondering
is it easy or hard to convert lua scripts to c#, vb or .net scripts because i know lua, cs and vb files can be edited easily in notepad or any word program (i prefer notepad ++) so i'm just wondering is there any tutorial for it

Greer55
  • Greer55

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Aug 2011

#1487

Posted 29 August 2011 - 11:11 AM

ah, thanks, SEKoner, for posting the code. make use of it.

choppa09
  • choppa09

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 Oct 2011

#1488

Posted 31 October 2011 - 06:08 AM

what do i need to run it on the 1.0.7.0 patch

Alexander Blade
  • Alexander Blade

    Come As You Are

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Nov 2006

#1489

Posted 07 November 2011 - 07:29 PM

QUOTE (choppa09 @ Monday, Oct 31 2011, 06:08)
what do i need to run it on the 1.0.7.0 patch

U cant run Alice with 1070

Sco script compiler , go go go !
http://www.gtaforums...howtopic=492143

AzureCrow
  • AzureCrow

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Oct 2010

#1490

Posted 06 September 2012 - 12:12 AM

So I tried it out but its telling me that it doesn't support my version and only 1.0.3.0~1.0.4.0 etc even though I AM using 1.0.4.0
Any ideas?




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users