Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Spawning Cars

8 replies to this topic
james227uk
  • james227uk

    One Spartan Army

  • Andolini Mafia Family
  • Joined: 05 Feb 2008

#1

Posted 16 December 2008 - 08:43 PM

My good friend gtasbigfoot, found a cool memory address which can spawn a car without loading a model.

This is the mem address:

CODE

0AA5: call 0x43A0B6 num_params 1 pop 1 #carmodel


#carmodel can be replaced with a model of a car

Here is a script I made:

CODE


{$CLEO .cs}

thread 'IINFSPAWN'

:INFSPAWNSTART
wait 0 ms
if
Player.Defined($PLAYER_CHAR)
jf @INFSPAWNSTART
if
00E1:   player 0 pressed_key 19
jf @INFSPAWNSTART
0AA5: call 0x43A0B6 num_params 1 pop 1 #infernus
wait 2000 ms
jump @INFSPAWNSTART


Press the look behind key to spawn an infernus.

Thanks to him for showing me this!


namechangedbyacs1
  • namechangedbyacs1

    Owned!

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 02 Jul 2008

#2

Posted 16 December 2008 - 08:57 PM

Nice but can you add more cars that CJ can spawn? confused.gif

Some cookies cookie.gif cookie.gif cookie.gif cookie.gif cookie.gif

archey
  • archey

    Thug

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Oct 2008

#3

Posted 16 December 2008 - 09:53 PM

Thats sweet, nice find bigfoot and James.

james227uk
  • james227uk

    One Spartan Army

  • Andolini Mafia Family
  • Joined: 05 Feb 2008

#4

Posted 16 December 2008 - 10:21 PM

QUOTE (Adikaaaa @ Dec 16 2008, 21:57)
Nice but can you add more cars that CJ can spawn? confused.gif

Some cookies cookie.gif cookie.gif cookie.gif cookie.gif cookie.gif

I don't understand what you mean


@ Others: Full credit is to gtasbigfoot

spaceeinstein
  • spaceeinstein

    巧克力

  • Members
  • Joined: 17 Jul 2003

#5

Posted 16 December 2008 - 11:12 PM

I don't want to say this but it has been known for a while
http://www.gtaforums...howtopic=268976

archey
  • archey

    Thug

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Oct 2008

#6

Posted 16 December 2008 - 11:23 PM

QUOTE (spaceeinstein @ Dec 16 2008, 18:12)
I don't want to say this but it has been known for a while
http://www.gtaforums...howtopic=268976

First time i've ever seen this. lulz either way it's pretty cool.

coin-god
  • coin-god

    High Roller

  • $outh $ide Hoodz
  • Joined: 18 Mar 2007

#7

Posted 17 December 2008 - 01:48 AM

QUOTE (spaceeinstein @ Dec 16 2008, 20:12)
I don't want to say this but it has been known for a while
http://www.gtaforums...howtopic=268976

I knew ive seen it before. Thanks spaceeinstein.

namechangedbyacs1
  • namechangedbyacs1

    Owned!

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 02 Jul 2008

#8

Posted 17 December 2008 - 10:51 AM

QUOTE (james227uk @ Dec 16 2008, 22:21)
QUOTE (Adikaaaa @ Dec 16 2008, 21:57)
Nice but can you add more cars that CJ can spawn? confused.gif

Some cookies  cookie.gif   cookie.gif   cookie.gif   cookie.gif   cookie.gif

I don't understand what you mean


@ Others: Full credit is to gtasbigfoot

I mean can you make...ummm...

You type INFERNUS it's spawn INFERNUS

And more cars

Maybe 10-20 cars to make

Type BULLET and it's spawn BULLET in front of you

Type CLOVER it's spawn CLOVER in front of you

Type NRG-500 and spawn NRG-500 in front of you

I mean that

If you can that mod will be so cool! cool.gif

coin-god
  • coin-god

    High Roller

  • $outh $ide Hoodz
  • Joined: 18 Mar 2007

#9

Posted 17 December 2008 - 03:26 PM

Adika it does exactly what create.car does. Create a car. If you want to add many you have to add many lines of that code.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users