Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

[GTAIV] Asi loader

1,019 replies to this topic
HelloHello
  • HelloHello

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 07 Apr 2008

#691

Posted 29 December 2009 - 04:39 AM

lol now that I look around a bit more I realise that there's not many mods for 1.0.0.4....god damnit

Octanee
  • Octanee

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Dec 2009

#692

Posted 29 December 2009 - 06:24 AM

i know this doesnt work i went to site got xbox live check fixer and the check fix cuz i do got a razor1911.dll thingy or w/e lol but it seems to kick me off even quicker then with out this stuff when connecting to xbox live to play online... which means that something here is highly detected

bonganoballs
  • bonganoballs

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Dec 2009

#693

Posted 29 December 2009 - 01:10 PM Edited by bonganoballs, 29 December 2009 - 01:12 PM.

hi im new to this site. i only registered because of this problem with the asi loader. i have uploaded a youtube video with my error:

asi loader problem

i am afraid that alexander blade does not visit this forum as much as he used to. all i need is a trainer but they all seem to be .asi extension. if this problem is unfixable then i would be grateful if someone could recommend good trainers that do not require the use of an asi loader.

thanks you very much

PS (i have also tried YAASIL and xliveless, same problem)

webhostbudd
  • webhostbudd

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Dec 2009

#694

Posted 29 December 2009 - 06:07 PM Edited by webhostbudd, 29 December 2009 - 07:13 PM.

I've been playing around with the loader, and it works great in singleplayer games. Does anyone have this working on live at all?? I recently purchased the steam version of the game and have tried using dsound.dll, filecheckfix.asi, efx20fix.asi and the simple native trainer + scripthook.dll. I've been trying to create and join free mode games on live, but live reports that the session does not exist. When I delete all of the moded files it works fine, but as soon as i add dsound.dll or dsound.dll + filecheckfix +/- efc20fix.asi, i recieve the same error. Has anyone got this working?

Anyway, my logs are as follows.

Asi.log
CODE
// -- GTA IV ASI LOADER LOG -- //
//-- © Alexander Blade 2008 -- //
C:\Windows\system32\dsound.dll is loaded, address 0x72650000
Hooking dsound proc named "DirectSoundCreate"
"DirectSoundCreate" hooked, address 0x72657E3D
Hooking dsound proc named "DirectSoundEnumerateA"
"DirectSoundEnumerateA" hooked, address 0x7269D993
Hooking dsound proc named "DirectSoundEnumerateW"
"DirectSoundEnumerateW" hooked, address 0x7269D9B0
Hooking dsound proc named "DllCanUnloadNow"
"DllCanUnloadNow" hooked, address 0x726841BB
Hooking dsound proc named "DllGetClassObject"
"DllGetClassObject" hooked, address 0x72657792
Hooking dsound proc named "DirectSoundCaptureCreate"
"DirectSoundCaptureCreate" hooked, address 0x7269D2C5
Hooking dsound proc named "DirectSoundCaptureEnumerateA"
"DirectSoundCaptureEnumerateA" hooked, address 0x7269D9CD
Hooking dsound proc named "DirectSoundCaptureEnumerateW"
"DirectSoundCaptureEnumerateW" hooked, address 0x7269D9EA
Hooking dsound proc named "GetDeviceID"
"GetDeviceID" hooked, address 0x7269D160
Hooking dsound proc named "DirectSoundFullDuplexCreate"
"DirectSoundFullDuplexCreate" hooked, address 0x7269D429
Hooking dsound proc named "DirectSoundCreate8"
"DirectSoundCreate8" hooked, address 0x7268DE69
Hooking dsound proc named "DirectSoundCaptureCreate8"
"DirectSoundCaptureCreate8" hooked, address 0x7269D371
Loading ASI c:\program files (x86)\steam\steamapps\common\grand theft auto iv\GTAIV\EFC20FIX.asi
ASI loaded : c:\program files (x86)\steam\steamapps\common\grand theft auto iv\GTAIV\EFC20FIX.asi, Address 0x00890000
Loading ASI c:\program files (x86)\steam\steamapps\common\grand theft auto iv\GTAIV\FileCheckFix.asi
ASI loaded : c:\program files (x86)\steam\steamapps\common\grand theft auto iv\GTAIV\FileCheckFix.asi, Address 0x008A0000
Loading ASI c:\program files (x86)\steam\steamapps\common\grand theft auto iv\GTAIV\trainer.asi
ASI loaded : c:\program files (x86)\steam\steamapps\common\grand theft auto iv\GTAIV\trainer.asi, Address 0x65820000

filecheckfix.log
CODE
// --- GTA IV FILE CHECK FIX --- //
//-- © Alexander Blade 2008-9 --//
[URL=http://Alexander.SannyBuilder.com]http://Alexander.SannyBuilder.com[/URL]
        [URL=http://OpenIV.com]http://OpenIV.com[/URL]

Started ...
Game version is 1.0.0.4
Files check started
All files are ok


By the way, the Steam version doesn't have dsound.dll in the main directory. I have a wierd feeling that this is why the hack is not working properly.

EDIT: It seems as though the FileCheckFix isn't working at all when it is installed. It says it is working, but when I mod the weapon xml, the multiplayer option says I have moded files and I cannot use live. Anyone have a working FileCheckFix?

lostred
  • lostred

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Dec 2009

#695

Posted 30 December 2009 - 10:36 AM

QUOTE (webhostbudd @ Dec 29 2009, 18:07)
I've been playing around with the loader, and it works great in singleplayer games. Does anyone have this working on live at all?? I recently purchased the steam version of the game and have tried using dsound.dll, filecheckfix.asi, efx20fix.asi and the simple native trainer + scripthook.dll. I've been trying to create and join free mode games on live, but live reports that the session does not exist. When I delete all of the moded files it works fine, but as soon as i add dsound.dll or dsound.dll + filecheckfix +/- efc20fix.asi, i recieve the same error. Has anyone got this working?

Anyway, my logs are as follows.

Asi.log
CODE
// -- GTA IV ASI LOADER LOG -- //
//-- © Alexander Blade 2008 -- //
C:\Windows\system32\dsound.dll is loaded, address 0x72650000
Hooking dsound proc named "DirectSoundCreate"
"DirectSoundCreate" hooked, address 0x72657E3D
Hooking dsound proc named "DirectSoundEnumerateA"
"DirectSoundEnumerateA" hooked, address 0x7269D993
Hooking dsound proc named "DirectSoundEnumerateW"
"DirectSoundEnumerateW" hooked, address 0x7269D9B0
Hooking dsound proc named "DllCanUnloadNow"
"DllCanUnloadNow" hooked, address 0x726841BB
Hooking dsound proc named "DllGetClassObject"
"DllGetClassObject" hooked, address 0x72657792
Hooking dsound proc named "DirectSoundCaptureCreate"
"DirectSoundCaptureCreate" hooked, address 0x7269D2C5
Hooking dsound proc named "DirectSoundCaptureEnumerateA"
"DirectSoundCaptureEnumerateA" hooked, address 0x7269D9CD
Hooking dsound proc named "DirectSoundCaptureEnumerateW"
"DirectSoundCaptureEnumerateW" hooked, address 0x7269D9EA
Hooking dsound proc named "GetDeviceID"
"GetDeviceID" hooked, address 0x7269D160
Hooking dsound proc named "DirectSoundFullDuplexCreate"
"DirectSoundFullDuplexCreate" hooked, address 0x7269D429
Hooking dsound proc named "DirectSoundCreate8"
"DirectSoundCreate8" hooked, address 0x7268DE69
Hooking dsound proc named "DirectSoundCaptureCreate8"
"DirectSoundCaptureCreate8" hooked, address 0x7269D371
Loading ASI c:\program files (x86)\steam\steamapps\common\grand theft auto iv\GTAIV\EFC20FIX.asi
ASI loaded : c:\program files (x86)\steam\steamapps\common\grand theft auto iv\GTAIV\EFC20FIX.asi, Address 0x00890000
Loading ASI c:\program files (x86)\steam\steamapps\common\grand theft auto iv\GTAIV\FileCheckFix.asi
ASI loaded : c:\program files (x86)\steam\steamapps\common\grand theft auto iv\GTAIV\FileCheckFix.asi, Address 0x008A0000
Loading ASI c:\program files (x86)\steam\steamapps\common\grand theft auto iv\GTAIV\trainer.asi
ASI loaded : c:\program files (x86)\steam\steamapps\common\grand theft auto iv\GTAIV\trainer.asi, Address 0x65820000

filecheckfix.log
CODE
// --- GTA IV FILE CHECK FIX --- //
//-- © Alexander Blade 2008-9 --//
[URL=http://Alexander.SannyBuilder.com]http://Alexander.SannyBuilder.com[/URL]
        [URL=http://OpenIV.com]http://OpenIV.com[/URL]

Started ...
Game version is 1.0.0.4
Files check started
All files are ok


By the way, the Steam version doesn't have dsound.dll in the main directory. I have a wierd feeling that this is why the hack is not working properly.

EDIT: It seems as though the FileCheckFix isn't working at all when it is installed. It says it is working, but when I mod the weapon xml, the multiplayer option says I have moded files and I cannot use live. Anyone have a working FileCheckFix?

I have the same freakin problem
downloaded it from steam...but can't get it to mod
any help!!!!!!!

moghost360
  • moghost360

    Square Civilian

  • Members
  • Joined: 24 Dec 2009

#696

Posted 30 December 2009 - 07:58 PM

Can someone please help me. I ran into a problem. I installed this ASI Loader and placed it in the GTA IV directory. When I trry to launch the game, it doesn't launch. Instead I get this Error Message:

Application Error

Exception EFCreateError in module DSOUND.dll at 000116C5.
Cannot create file "C:\Program Files (x86)\Rockstar Games\Grand Theft AutoIV\asilog.txt". Access is denied.

I have patch 3 and windows 7 (64 bit). I also tried running this ASI loader with Patch 4 but it also didn't work. Please help.

Zach
  • Zach

    Thug

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Jun 2004

#697

Posted 30 December 2009 - 08:36 PM

Given you are running Win7, and given that "C:\Program Files (x86)" is protected directory, my guess is that you are running into a UAC problem. Either go into your user account settings and slide the UAC slider all the way down (to disable it essentially), or trying launching the game as an administrator, i.e., right-click on the icon and choose "Run as administrator."

moghost360
  • moghost360

    Square Civilian

  • Members
  • Joined: 24 Dec 2009

#698

Posted 30 December 2009 - 10:04 PM

QUOTE (Zach @ Dec 30 2009, 20:36)
Given you are running Win7, and given that "C:\Program Files (x86)" is protected directory, my guess is that you are running into a UAC problem. Either go into your user account settings and slide the UAC slider all the way down (to disable it essentially), or trying launching the game as an administrator, i.e., right-click on the icon and choose "Run as administrator."

Yes. Running as administrator works, but I still can't get the ELS MOD to work. sad.gif

PTC187
  • PTC187

    Crips don't die we multiply

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Apr 2008

#699

Posted 31 December 2009 - 05:44 AM

the filecheckfix.asi crashes my game after a few minutes I use patch 1.0.0.4 Alexander could you fix this I also can't save my game but I still use filecheckfix.asi cause I want to mod my game

dark_isle
  • dark_isle

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Jan 2010

#700

Posted 01 January 2010 - 07:15 AM

All the links are dead to me...not a single one works...help?

mihael
  • mihael

    gta modder

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Jun 2009

#701

Posted 01 January 2010 - 04:06 PM

where is gta iv dir? bored.gif monocle.gif

In readme i found:
Installing:
Copy dsound.dll to GTA IV dir.
If u have previous version of ASI Loader installed
then delete it and restore original binkw32.dll,
if your game was patched with 1.0.2.0 patch u
may delete only binkhooked.dll because binkw32.dll
is already new. barf8bd.gif

kew35
  • kew35

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Jan 2010

#702

Posted 01 January 2010 - 05:31 PM

Hey ppl . Im new to these forums . And i have a problem with windows 7. I hav gta 4 installed with the latest patch and i cant play multiplayer because of the modified files crap. Now i installed the ASI loader and the filecheck fix. But its still not working for me. I tried installing the latest direct x but still nothing sad.gif Please help , somebody !

Dvt-MedShot
  • Dvt-MedShot

    Mack Pimp

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 May 2007

#703

Posted 01 January 2010 - 06:33 PM

QUOTE (kew35 @ Jan 1 2010, 18:31)
Hey ppl . Im new to these forums . And i have a problem with windows 7. I hav gta 4 installed with the latest patch and i cant play multiplayer because of the modified files crap. Now i installed the ASI loader and the filecheck fix. But its still not working for me. I tried installing the latest direct x but still nothing sad.gif Please help , somebody !

Download the newest version here. wink.gif

webhostbudd
  • webhostbudd

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Dec 2009

#704

Posted 01 January 2010 - 07:56 PM Edited by webhostbudd, 01 January 2010 - 08:29 PM.

And how do we know that is legit?

Edit: O well, I tried it and it seemed to prevent the first check from occurring, but still ended in a STR10 fault and I was unable to join a multiplayer game. Also, I was unable to create my own game due to "modified files", and unable to connect to games through windows live. The only way I could even get to the STR10 fault was through the server list.

LeLRathlor28
  • LeLRathlor28

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Jan 2010

#705

Posted 02 January 2010 - 03:32 AM

Ok, I went through a long time firguring out how to get the trainer working, and I did. After I downloaded the trainer, and this I cant get into mulitplayer. Cant host matches, or join in free mode.
Help me out! sad.gif

Ransom.
  • Ransom.

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Jan 2010

#706

Posted 08 January 2010 - 12:07 AM Edited by Ransom., 08 January 2010 - 12:21 AM.

None of these links work and I need to find an ASI loader, I am trying to install a trainer for the first time and having a little bit of trouble

DamionFoster
  • DamionFoster

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Dec 2009

#707

Posted 08 January 2010 - 02:02 AM

*rubs his temples* Alright gents. I've tried this for a good two weeks now...and I'm still having a problem. I know I'm doing something wrong, because the damn thing isnt working. I'm trying to get the "first response" mod to work...I put all the files where they are supposed to go (dsound.dll, EFC20FIX, filecheckfix, and scripthookdotnet.asi, along with the "first reponse" mod in the scripts folder....If anyone could help...you would be saving my head of hair...lol

I'm running windows 7 home....ask for more details, and I'll give them.

madforce2k
  • madforce2k

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Dec 2009

#708

Posted 08 January 2010 - 02:23 AM

QUOTE (DamionFoster @ Jan 8 2010, 02:02)
*rubs his temples* Alright gents. I've tried this for a good two weeks now...and I'm still having a problem. I know I'm doing something wrong, because the damn thing isnt working. I'm trying to get the "first response" mod to work...I put all the files where they are supposed to go (dsound.dll, EFC20FIX, filecheckfix, and scripthookdotnet.asi, along with the "first reponse" mod in the scripts folder....If anyone could help...you would be saving my head of hair...lol

I'm running windows 7 home....ask for more details, and I'll give them.

Check your game version First response isn't compatible if you have 1.0.0.4.

If your running 1.0.0.4, try Neo_Anderson's pursuit mod. http://mods.team-neo.com/iv/
Latest v7.0 isn't on a download site yet, so just get it direct from the source. He's constantly updating and fixing bugs.

Just released a new version today.

I'm using Alexander Blade's ASI Loader http://www.gtaforums...howtopic=380830

and

Aru's C++ Scripthook http://www.gtaforums...howtopic=390582




Dwnloader
  • Dwnloader

    ÜBer Grand Theft Auto Gamer

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Dec 2009

#709

Posted 08 January 2010 - 03:03 PM

I've got GTA IV on PC (no sh*t), but i bought it from steam.
Anyone know this works? Cuz in my game, playerselector and ragdoll mod aren't working...
PLZ HELP!!
I want to test those mods, so if anyone can explain this, thx. In asilog, there are reading "Loading ASI k:\program files\steam\steamapps\common\grand theft auto iv\GTAIV\RagDollMod.asi
ASI loaded : k:\program files\steam\steamapps\common\grand theft auto iv\GTAIV\RagDollMod.asi, Address 0x00000000
Loading ASI k:\program files\steam\steamapps\common\grand theft auto iv\GTAIV\RDbyPain.asi
ASI loaded : k:\program files\steam\steamapps\common\grand theft auto iv\GTAIV\RDbyPain.asi, Address 0x00000000
Loading ASI k:\program files\steam\steamapps\common\grand theft auto iv\GTAIV\PlayerSelector.asi
ASI loaded : k:\program files\steam\steamapps\common\grand theft auto iv\GTAIV\PlayerSelector.asi, Address 0x00000000" or if u want it full, pm me..
Want this asiloader to work! confused.gif sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif confused.gif whatsthat.gif suicidal.gif

noelgamo
  • noelgamo

    LOL

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Jan 2009

#710

Posted 08 January 2010 - 10:38 PM Edited by noelgamo, 08 January 2010 - 11:22 PM.

AWESOME ALEX thank you verymuch

Kuggar
  • Kuggar

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Jan 2010

#711

Posted 09 January 2010 - 12:13 AM

thankyou, thankyou, thankyou, thankyou, thankyou, thankyou, THANKYOU! SO MUCH! biggrin.gif

Works perfectly with Simple Trainer. Genius at work here. Keep it up!

DamionFoster
  • DamionFoster

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Dec 2009

#712

Posted 09 January 2010 - 03:17 AM

QUOTE (madforce2k @ Jan 8 2010, 02:23)
QUOTE (DamionFoster @ Jan 8 2010, 02:02)
*rubs his temples* Alright gents. I've tried this for a good two weeks now...and I'm still having a problem. I know I'm doing something wrong, because the damn thing isnt working. I'm trying to get the "first response" mod to work...I put all the files where they are supposed to go (dsound.dll, EFC20FIX, filecheckfix, and scripthookdotnet.asi, along with the "first reponse" mod in the scripts folder....If anyone could help...you would be saving my head of hair...lol

I'm running windows 7 home....ask for more details, and I'll give them.

Check your game version First response isn't compatible if you have 1.0.0.4.

If your running 1.0.0.4, try Neo_Anderson's pursuit mod. http://mods.team-neo.com/iv/
Latest v7.0 isn't on a download site yet, so just get it direct from the source. He's constantly updating and fixing bugs.

Just released a new version today.

I'm using Alexander Blade's ASI Loader http://www.gtaforums...howtopic=380830

and

Aru's C++ Scripthook http://www.gtaforums...howtopic=390582

Alright, that figures, but my biggest problem is, GTA IV won't even load. I've given everything admin rights and such.

If I remove the scripthookdotnet.asi file GTA works fine.

yohsukenakano
  • yohsukenakano

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Jul 2008

#713

Posted 11 January 2010 - 08:21 AM

The ASI doesnt work at all I got the patch 1.0.0.4 and the thing it work is scipthook.dll and if the ASI dont start all the other ASI mods wont start. angry.gif create a new dsound.dll for patch 1.0.0.4 so it could work fine.

madforce2k
  • madforce2k

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Dec 2009

#714

Posted 13 January 2010 - 11:40 PM

QUOTE (DamionFoster @ Jan 9 2010, 03:17)
QUOTE (madforce2k @ Jan 8 2010, 02:23)
QUOTE (DamionFoster @ Jan 8 2010, 02:02)
*rubs his temples* Alright gents. I've tried this for a good two weeks now...and I'm still having a problem. I know I'm doing something wrong, because the damn thing isnt working. I'm trying to get the "first response" mod to work...I put all the files where they are supposed to go (dsound.dll, EFC20FIX, filecheckfix, and scripthookdotnet.asi, along with the "first reponse" mod in the scripts folder....If anyone could help...you would be saving my head of hair...lol

I'm running windows 7 home....ask for more details, and I'll give them.

Check your game version First response isn't compatible if you have 1.0.0.4.

If your running 1.0.0.4, try Neo_Anderson's pursuit mod. http://mods.team-neo.com/iv/
Latest v7.0 isn't on a download site yet, so just get it direct from the source. He's constantly updating and fixing bugs.

Just released a new version today.

I'm using Alexander Blade's ASI Loader http://www.gtaforums...howtopic=380830

and

Aru's C++ Scripthook http://www.gtaforums...howtopic=390582

Alright, that figures, but my biggest problem is, GTA IV won't even load. I've given everything admin rights and such.

If I remove the scripthookdotnet.asi file GTA works fine.

You don't want the scripthooknet.asi file if your running 1.0.0.4, as that comes with the .Net Scripthook which isn't yet compatible with 1.0.0.4 (patch 5). If your running the latest version, the only scripthook available is the C+++ Scripthook which is just the dll, and it just so happens is the scripthook that is needed for the Police Pursuit Mod. You just need to make sure you remove that asi that came with the .Net and download the proper scripthook I linked in the prior post to run the Pursuit Mod in 1.0.04

FirstResponse = .Net Scripthook = not 1.0.0.4 Compatible
PolicePursuit = C++ Scripthook = 1.0.0.4 Compatible

XGhost_213
  • XGhost_213

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 31 Oct 2009

#715

Posted 16 January 2010 - 01:14 AM

Ok i have done this thing off and on for about 2 months and cannot for the life of me get it to work and it is really starting to piss me off. I download all the latest versions of everything(1.0.4 or whatever) and do everything the instructions say. When i download a asi mod such as for instance player selector or a couple others and they dont work worth a sht. Like i said this is really making mad angry.gif , so can anyone help me?

LiveTrash
  • LiveTrash

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Jan 2009

#716

Posted 18 January 2010 - 11:52 PM

My game will still not let me go online. It still says I cannot access multiplayer with modified files. I am putting this file into "Steam\steamapps\common\grand theft auto iv\GTAIV\" along with the plugins I am using, and the ASI loader. All files say they work with 1.0.0.4, which is my games current version.

l337bG
  • l337bG

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Mar 2008

#717

Posted 21 January 2010 - 12:37 AM

So I've installed the ASI Loader and Script Hook, it recognizes my game version, I launch with admin rights, included the filecheckfix, and it STILL doesn't work. I'm at a loss as to what to do.

kar-re
  • kar-re

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 23 Sep 2009

#718

Posted 23 January 2010 - 08:00 AM

Is it just me the links are broken down for?, i can't download sad.gif

nathantjuuh
  • nathantjuuh

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 24 Jan 2010

#719

Posted 24 January 2010 - 01:41 PM

if i try to start gta iv with dsound.dll in the root, it wont start. please help me
doas it have something to do with the patch? facedesk.gif

nathantjuuh
  • nathantjuuh

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 24 Jan 2010

#720

Posted 24 January 2010 - 02:21 PM

QUOTE (Jc84144 @ Jan 30 2009, 12:57)
QUOTE (Rox108 @ Jan 28 2009, 20:14)
QUOTE (Samhuin @ Jan 26 2009, 21:58)
QUOTE (Alexander Blade @ Jan 26 2009, 18:53)
QUOTE (Samhuin @ Jan 26 2009, 15:59)
Hi,

for show directly the error, i've put the pics on internet; see them in order, thanks:

1) http://img141.images...52239247jz5.jpg - Normal GTAIV folder WITHOUT ASI Loader.
2) http://img141.images...39098039xe1.jpg - Ever without the "dsound.dll" file, the game start normally.
3) http://img156.images...44167073cg6.jpg - This is what happened AFTER, when i put the "dsound.dll" file and launch the game.
4) http://img141.images...16751895ta6.jpg - No choise here, i need to close the game.
5) Here i not posting something, because if i delete the "dsound.dll" file from the folder of GTAIV, it start again normally.

I want to specify that I do everything this, not to reproach the author of something, but to ask help and showing to him this error which seems happening only to me. Thank you and sorry for bad english.

u have carspawner.asi in the folder , delete it

Done, but the result it's ever the same. I don't know what to do.

I have the same problem. Don't know what to do cryani.gif

Same here.
On vista 32bit.

I'm doing nothing wrong, I know that because I installed it correctly before the patch, and this time it's the exact same thing (except for restoring one of the files, which I did).

I really hope this will be fixed. sad.gif

vista 64bit

for me the same do i need a patch because i did not try that, and if i need a patch where can i find one?




5 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 5 guests, 0 anonymous users