Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

[REL|MISSION] Design Your Own Mission

1,109 replies to this topic
loczek47
  • loczek47

    They call me "Random Funny Guy".

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 22 May 2008

#31

Posted 30 November 2008 - 03:00 PM

QUOTE (scarriokpo @ Nov 30 2008, 14:44)
QUOTE (loczek47 @ Nov 30 2008, 14:38)
Dammit , still crashes. I think that can be version of gta san andreas .exe .... What exe you have got (crack , downgraded etc.)

I got a cracked exe, but well, I don't know why it crashes. Maybe your san andreas isn't 1.00???

EDIT: Mission uploaded!

http://rapidshare.co.../DYOM8.DAT.html

Just follow the markers to find a car, a heli, pickups and leatherface.

MAKE SURE TO DON'T PLAY THE MISSION WITH ARMOR!!!!!!!!!

Just tested it , awesome mission ! icon14.gif
edit : Damn it so strange...your mission works for me...but my mission doesnt...it crash...does my mission works fine for you ?

cuvip
  • cuvip

    Jefra Bland, miss teen kentuckey US 2009

  • Members
  • Joined: 23 Jan 2008

#32

Posted 30 November 2008 - 03:01 PM Edited by cuvip, 30 November 2008 - 03:03 PM.

QUOTE (scarriokpo @ Nov 30 2008, 14:50)
cuvip, like loczek47, your mission sounds good icon14.gif . You should upload it to rapidshare

thanks man but i can't post up now because there is no internet cable in my hood( may be my country doesn't as good as your country) and i have to go to internet shop to post up, can you guys wait? suicidal.gif
EDIT:god freakin damn it, why it always crash when i loading mission

loczek47
  • loczek47

    They call me "Random Funny Guy".

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 22 May 2008

#33

Posted 30 November 2008 - 03:06 PM

scarriokpo , can you upload your gta sa .exe for me and cuvip ? I think it cause the problems...

shantam777
  • shantam777

    Error 404 - Not Found

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Mar 2008

#34

Posted 30 November 2008 - 03:12 PM

one question..can we create only one mission?i wanna create a mission pack...what shall i do??? nervous.gif nervous.gif nervous.gif

cuvip
  • cuvip

    Jefra Bland, miss teen kentuckey US 2009

  • Members
  • Joined: 23 Jan 2008

#35

Posted 30 November 2008 - 03:14 PM

this mod gonna be super hot if we can made our own text, and carchasing formission

james227uk
  • james227uk

    One Spartan Army

  • Andolini Mafia Family
  • Joined: 05 Feb 2008

#36

Posted 30 November 2008 - 03:18 PM Edited by james227uk, 30 November 2008 - 03:22 PM.

Im gonna put a vid on youtube about this. So many of my fans have been asking me how to make a mission

Indi
  • Indi

    "Party's over, kid!"

  • Andolini Mafia Family
  • Joined: 22 Nov 2008
  • None

#37

Posted 30 November 2008 - 03:19 PM

I'm making a really hard mission which will be impossible to pass tounge.gif I'll upload it later when it's finished wink.gif

james227uk
  • james227uk

    One Spartan Army

  • Andolini Mafia Family
  • Joined: 05 Feb 2008

#38

Posted 30 November 2008 - 03:24 PM

I have noticed one thing about this...

Missions are impossible if you need to pick up armour and the player has full armour

Indi
  • Indi

    "Party's over, kid!"

  • Andolini Mafia Family
  • Joined: 22 Nov 2008
  • None

#39

Posted 30 November 2008 - 04:01 PM

I've noticed something, when I try to load a mission that has loads of pickups and objectives, the mission will not load. However with an easy mission that doesn't include loads of objectives and pickups it will load. (With CLEO Installed)

loczek47
  • loczek47

    They call me "Random Funny Guy".

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 22 May 2008

#40

Posted 30 November 2008 - 04:05 PM

Damnit , why the f*ck when I made mission and play it - it works fine , but when I load it when I restart game - it doesnt works ;/ wtfbbqlmfaolol ;/

loczek47
  • loczek47

    They call me "Random Funny Guy".

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 22 May 2008

#41

Posted 30 November 2008 - 04:09 PM

QUOTE (Indi. @ Nov 30 2008, 16:01)
I've noticed something, when I try to load a mission that has loads of pickups and objectives, the mission will not load.  However with an easy mission that doesn't include loads of objectives and pickups it will load.  (With CLEO Installed)

Damn , I think I know what's wrong with my missions ! THANK YOU ! cookie.gif

scarriokpo
  • scarriokpo

    just 2 weeks!!!!!!!!

  • Members
  • Joined: 31 Oct 2008

#42

Posted 30 November 2008 - 04:12 PM Edited by scarriokpo, 30 November 2008 - 04:15 PM.

QUOTE (loczek47 @ Nov 30 2008, 15:00)
QUOTE (scarriokpo @ Nov 30 2008, 14:44)
QUOTE (loczek47 @ Nov 30 2008, 14:38)
Dammit , still crashes. I think that can be version of gta san andreas .exe .... What exe you have got (crack , downgraded etc.)

I got a cracked exe, but well, I don't know why it crashes. Maybe your san andreas isn't 1.00???

EDIT: Mission uploaded!

http://rapidshare.co.../DYOM8.DAT.html

Just follow the markers to find a car, a heli, pickups and leatherface.

MAKE SURE TO DON'T PLAY THE MISSION WITH ARMOR!!!!!!!!!

Just tested it , awesome mission ! icon14.gif
edit : Damn it so strange...your mission works for me...but my mission doesnt...it crash...does my mission works fine for you ?

1.thanks, and... YES! YOUR MISSION DOESN'T WORK FOR ME!! how did you now it??????????

and I'm already uploading my exe, just wait.


2.And james: yeah, that's a big problem, that's why I put "don't play the mission with armor". It makes that I need to start a lot of missions again.

3. and loczek47: in respect to your last reply, I think that doesn't happends to me. But... I want to play your mission and I can't sad.gif

loczek47
  • loczek47

    They call me "Random Funny Guy".

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 22 May 2008

#43

Posted 30 November 2008 - 04:27 PM

Just wait , im doing new mission - with some changes.
edit : f*ck , f*ck , f*ck , f*ck , f*ck , f*ck , f*ck ! Still crashes !! Only 3 objectives - take armor , kill guy , take pickup (bag with money) ...wtf ? JEEEEZZZ

scarriokpo
  • scarriokpo

    just 2 weeks!!!!!!!!

  • Members
  • Joined: 31 Oct 2008

#44

Posted 30 November 2008 - 04:37 PM Edited by Waddy, 14 December 2008 - 08:07 PM.

don't worry loczek47, here is my exe! happy.gif



yeah, "don't worry, be happy..." LOL

I hope it helps you!!!!!!
EDIT: it's still strange that my mission works for you... very strange...

loczek47
  • loczek47

    They call me "Random Funny Guy".

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 22 May 2008

#45

Posted 30 November 2008 - 04:46 PM

QUOTE (scarriokpo @ Nov 30 2008, 16:37)
don't worry loczek47, here is my exe! happy.gif



yeah, "don't worry, be happy..." LOL

I hope it helps you!!!!!!
EDIT: it's still  strange that my mission works for you... very strange...

Ok , im downloading your .exe smile.gif . Also yes , it's very strange , your mission even have more pickups than my one !

scarriokpo
  • scarriokpo

    just 2 weeks!!!!!!!!

  • Members
  • Joined: 31 Oct 2008

#46

Posted 30 November 2008 - 04:49 PM

QUOTE (loczek47 @ Nov 30 2008, 16:46)
]
Ok , im downloading your .exe smile.gif . Also yes , it's very strange , your mission even have more pickups than my one !

yes... well, I'll be waiting for the answer.

loczek47
  • loczek47

    They call me "Random Funny Guy".

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 22 May 2008

#47

Posted 30 November 2008 - 04:52 PM

Still crashes cry.gif Ehhh....I think I must forget about this mod...

Indi
  • Indi

    "Party's over, kid!"

  • Andolini Mafia Family
  • Joined: 22 Nov 2008
  • None

#48

Posted 30 November 2008 - 04:54 PM

Same doesn't work, Patrick and Dutchy I think you need to sort this bug smile.gif

PatrickW
  • PatrickW

    GTA Juggernaut

  • The Connection
  • Joined: 07 Jan 2004
  • Netherlands
  • Best Script 2013 [DYOM]
    Best Script 2012 [DYOM]

#49

Posted 30 November 2008 - 04:54 PM

The current version has some limitations on number of items:

20 objectives
100 non-objective actors
20 non-objective cars
20 non-objective pickups

Exceeding these numbers will cause problems.

We'll have a look at the reported errors and will try to fix them as soon as possible.

loczek47
  • loczek47

    They call me "Random Funny Guy".

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 22 May 2008

#50

Posted 30 November 2008 - 04:58 PM

QUOTE (PatrickW @ Nov 30 2008, 16:54)
The current version has some limitations on number of items:

20 objectives
100 non-objective actors
20 non-objective cars
20 non-objective pickups

Exceeding these numbers will cause problems.

We'll have a look at the reported errors and will try to fix them as soon as possible.

Hmmm....My mission have 2 objectives , 23 or 28 ( I dont remember well) non objective actors , 5 non-objective pickup , 1 non objective car.

scarriokpo
  • scarriokpo

    just 2 weeks!!!!!!!!

  • Members
  • Joined: 31 Oct 2008

#51

Posted 30 November 2008 - 05:01 PM

sh*t... I really wanna help you, but I don't know what to say... sh*t again. Maybe with some luck you can wait for any update. But remember, you can still play the missions of the others happy.gif . But I know that it's not the same thing play missions than create them. Well... luck you icon14.gif

loczek47
  • loczek47

    They call me "Random Funny Guy".

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 22 May 2008

#52

Posted 30 November 2008 - 05:04 PM

Thank you smile.gif Well....I'm waiting for some missions from others lol.gif

scarriokpo
  • scarriokpo

    just 2 weeks!!!!!!!!

  • Members
  • Joined: 31 Oct 2008

#53

Posted 30 November 2008 - 05:09 PM

Really? because I have already made another one lol.gif I made it based on yours, coz I like the idea, but it's not the same, and it's harder than my leatherface's other one. Also you got a limited time cool.gif . Do you want me to upload it?

loczek47
  • loczek47

    They call me "Random Funny Guy".

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 22 May 2008

#54

Posted 30 November 2008 - 05:10 PM

For sure ! Waiting for it smile.gif

scarriokpo
  • scarriokpo

    just 2 weeks!!!!!!!!

  • Members
  • Joined: 31 Oct 2008

#55

Posted 30 November 2008 - 05:28 PM

cool! here is the link:

http://rapidshare.co.../DYOM2.DAT.html

then, tell me if you like it.

loczek47
  • loczek47

    They call me "Random Funny Guy".

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 22 May 2008

#56

Posted 30 November 2008 - 05:29 PM

....So ? XD
Edit : sorry I don't noticed it xD

scarriokpo
  • scarriokpo

    just 2 weeks!!!!!!!!

  • Members
  • Joined: 31 Oct 2008

#57

Posted 30 November 2008 - 05:36 PM

QUOTE (loczek47 @ Nov 30 2008, 17:29)

Edit : sorry I don't noticed it xD

sure lol.gif Does it work? it's like your mission or not? Do you like it? yeah to many questions xD.

Well, I hope cuvip got internet back soon... His mission sounds good.

loczek47
  • loczek47

    They call me "Random Funny Guy".

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 22 May 2008

#58

Posted 30 November 2008 - 05:37 PM Edited by loczek47, 30 November 2008 - 05:40 PM.

Cool mission ! Thanks. Also , I think I know why my mission crash....Try to do mission where you spawn in another point than ganton , and tell me if it works please....Because in my mission you spawned near police base.. Yes your mission works for me biggrin.gif
My mission was a bit different biggrin.gif ...A guy spawned , you killed him , and then something like 20 gunners spawned , and objective then was to take money and survive by killing gunners biggrin.gif

scarriokpo
  • scarriokpo

    just 2 weeks!!!!!!!!

  • Members
  • Joined: 31 Oct 2008

#59

Posted 30 November 2008 - 05:42 PM Edited by scarriokpo, 30 November 2008 - 06:03 PM.

QUOTE (loczek47 @ Nov 30 2008, 17:37)
Cool mission ! Thanks. Also , I think I know why my mission crash....Try to do mission where you spawn in another point than ganton , and tell me if it works please....Because in my mission you spawned near police base.. Yes your mission works for me biggrin.gif
My mission was a bit different biggrin.gif ...A guy spawned , you killed him , and then something like 20 gunners spawned , and objective then was to take money and survive by killing gunners biggrin.gif

Thanks! And ok, I will try it right now. icon14.gif

EDIT: plz wait a minute, coz I am with a problem. And about your mission, it was much better biggrin.gif

2EDIT: nope confused.gif ... It works for me.

Anyways, if you want, you can give my ideas and I make the mission.

loczek47
  • loczek47

    They call me "Random Funny Guy".

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 22 May 2008

#60

Posted 30 November 2008 - 06:03 PM

Damn maybe I will say you how I build my mission and you will tell me what im doing wrong.
I ride to PD police base , I choose "new mission" , I make player spawn and his skin , im spawning car , spawning friends , spawn 3 pickups , then I made objective : I ride to film studio , make objective to kill a guy , then make actors that want to kill you , and then the last objective - take money. After that I press "save mission" , a press "play mission" and it works fine , but when I restart my game and choose "load mission" it says name of the street where I spawn and it crashes.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users