Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

GTA: The Dark Knight Begins

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
67 replies to this topic
blackmorison
  • blackmorison

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 23 Dec 2008

#61

Posted 06 March 2011 - 03:11 PM

hi dude,,do u know anybody in this forum who can convert the batman begins character from ps2 to gta san andreas pc gam
  • Faizan Alim likes this

k9underdogg
  • k9underdogg

    savin the whole drug thing for college

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 08 Aug 2009

#62

Posted 06 March 2011 - 04:10 PM

I'm sorry I don't know bored.gif There's a guy, Goin-God, that made a rigging tutorial, it's here . He used to rig models for San Andreas that people requested but he doesn't any more I think (that's why he made the tutorial tounge.gif ). But if you want to rig it, you'll need the model taken from the batman game first, and I don't know what weird format that game may use confused.gif I don't know maybe you can ask him, he's the best at doing that but as I said, you'll need to get the model first and it should be compatible with some 3D program.

dbzfan254
  • dbzfan254

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 Jul 2011

#63

Posted 06 August 2011 - 12:51 PM

when i try to play the game it gets half way through loading then says "gta_sa.exe has stopped working" Any suggestions what I need to do to get this mod to work?

trungc97
  • trungc97

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Jul 2012

#64

Posted 29 July 2012 - 12:10 PM

Can you make a tutorial?I cant install this,please help!

Grand_Imperfect
  • Grand_Imperfect

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Oct 2013

#65

Posted 18 October 2013 - 07:10 AM

KnightProwler the update 3 is dead i cannot download it please fix it


Faizan Alim
  • Faizan Alim

    DYOM Designer

  • Members
  • Joined: 06 Sep 2013

#66

Posted 20 March 2014 - 05:44 AM

Good work


ezioaltair
  • ezioaltair

    Player Hater

  • New Members
  • Joined: 12 Oct 2014
  • Indonesia

#67

Posted 12 October 2014 - 07:27 PM

anybody know how to solve this problem:

 

 

 

 

when i replace gta.dat . cj can't move . if i use original gta.dat game crases when loading.

 

 

 

 

 

HEEEEEEEEEELLLLLLPPPPPPP PPPPPPLLLLLEEEEEAAAAASSSSSEEEE


Marty McFly
  • Marty McFly

    Madness is like gravity. All it takes it a little push!

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 07 Nov 2010
  • Germany
  • Contribution Award [Mods]

#68

Posted 12 October 2014 - 07:37 PM

Please don't bump topics that are really old. The forum software automatically sorts the topics after latest reply and you are digging this up unnecessarily. If you encounter a bug, it's better to PM the author of the mod, he won't look into months old topics anyway. Also, is your question related to this particular mod? If not, there's other areas which are dedicated to general modding help.

  • ezioaltair likes this




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users