Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

[REL | CLEO] Black Phoenix Mod

115 replies to this topic
Rapier
  • Rapier

    Retired scripter

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Aug 2005

#91

Posted 21 June 2009 - 11:20 AM

BPM 1.2: http://www.gtainside...wnload&id=18606.

mike_the_one
  • mike_the_one

    I love Farscape :)

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Jun 2009

#92

Posted 16 July 2009 - 11:05 PM

i don't know if Rapier is still reading this topic,but i have a problem.It work very fine,all weapons work,exept the rockets and the missiles,can you help me,what did i do wrong,i just followed the setup,please help me if you still read this topic,or anyone.

Rapier
  • Rapier

    Retired scripter

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Aug 2005

#93

Posted 18 July 2009 - 01:40 AM

Yes mike, I am still reading this topic as well all the others wink.gif Is very strange this problem, describe better what happens please.

mike_the_one
  • mike_the_one

    I love Farscape :)

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Jun 2009

#94

Posted 23 July 2009 - 05:25 PM

ok,well,when i'm pressing NUM6 or NUM7 CJ is pressing a button then nothing happens.
Why? mad.gif

Sorry for my bad english

Rapier
  • Rapier

    Retired scripter

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Aug 2005

#95

Posted 25 July 2009 - 12:55 PM

This is strange. If other commands are working normally, NUM6 and NUM7 also had to work...
Honestly, I do not know why this is happening. confused.gif

mike_the_one
  • mike_the_one

    I love Farscape :)

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Jun 2009

#96

Posted 26 July 2009 - 03:41 PM

Do you think this is happening because i have other cleo mods and might cause problems??
And btw i've tried to install a mod from gtagarage.com,Front Mission Mod,using the tool that was needed,but that tool destroyed my gta3.img,now i need another one,you think it's possible to send gta3.img through email?cuz i realy need it for my San Andreas to work.
And finally last question:
I have your taxi mod and your BPM running together,you think that make the NUM6 and NUM7 don't work??

Rapier
  • Rapier

    Retired scripter

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Aug 2005

#97

Posted 26 July 2009 - 07:05 PM

QUOTE
Do you think this is happening because i have other cleo mods and might cause problems??
If you have installed another mod that uses the buttons NUM6 and NUM7, then it might conflict with the BPM.

QUOTE
And btw i've tried to install a mod from gtagarage.com,Front Mission Mod,using the tool that was needed,but that tool destroyed my gta3.img,now i need another one,you think it's possible to send gta3.img through email?cuz i realy need it for my San Andreas to work.
What hell is Front Mission Mod??? YOU DO NOT HAVE TO EDIT THE GTA3.IMG FILE TO PLAY THE BPM.

QUOTE
I have your taxi mod and your BPM running together,you think that make the NUM6 and NUM7 don't work??
You can play all my mods (CLEO MODS) simultaneously without any problem.

mike_the_one
  • mike_the_one

    I love Farscape :)

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Jun 2009

#98

Posted 30 July 2009 - 11:50 AM Edited by mike_the_one, 30 July 2009 - 11:55 AM.

i think i know the problem,i have a mod from zazmahall.de that uses NUM6 and NUM7,i think that's the problem,i should uninstall that mod to use the rockets and the missiles,thanks,now i've realized what is wrong,and about that,what i'm saying is that ANOTHER MOD,not this(this work just perfect),crashed my gta3.img,and that make my san andreas to don't work,but i've speak to someone and i will fix it,i don't say anything wrong about your mod,thanks again and have a nice day biggrin.gif

Rapier
  • Rapier

    Retired scripter

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Aug 2005

#99

Posted 30 July 2009 - 09:29 PM

Okay, now I understand. If the GTA3.IMG file has problems, uninstall and reinstall GTASA. Good luck!

mike_the_one
  • mike_the_one

    I love Farscape :)

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Jun 2009

#100

Posted 01 August 2009 - 10:05 PM

thanks,i don't have the San Andreas DVD,but i spoke to someone and i will reinstall my game.
And thanks to the "GTA San Andreas User Files" i won't lose anything. biggrin.gif

mike_the_one
  • mike_the_one

    I love Farscape :)

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Jun 2009

#101

Posted 29 August 2009 - 08:51 PM

i'm sorry for double-posting but i need to say something very important!

i have reinstalled my San Andreas 1 month ago,i've reinstalled your BPM and i've got the same problem(no other mods installed when i was testing your mod again),i don't know why but the missile and the rocket don't work for me,i still have it anyway,but it will be nice if ALL the weapons work. sad.gif sad.gif confused.gif

Again:sorry for my bad english,as you can see i'm romanian. colgate.gif

james227uk
  • james227uk

    One Spartan Army

  • Andolini Mafia Family
  • Joined: 05 Feb 2008

#102

Posted 29 August 2009 - 09:01 PM

When you reinstalled the game did you delete the GTA San Andreas folder? I found the installer doesn't delete it for me, so when reinstalling the installer does nothing, and leaves me with a modded game still.

mike_the_one
  • mike_the_one

    I love Farscape :)

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Jun 2009

#103

Posted 29 August 2009 - 09:34 PM

my installer delete the GTA San Andreas folder,and when i reinstall the game the folder is back but without mods.(hope you understand what i'm saying here,and by the way i like your mods as well as i like Rapier's mods)

Rapier
  • Rapier

    Retired scripter

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Aug 2005

#104

Posted 30 August 2009 - 01:21 AM

Well mike, honestly, I do not know why occurs this problem. This is very strange. When you press NUM6 or NUM7, appears some animation? Any sound that is to be a error?

mike_the_one
  • mike_the_one

    I love Farscape :)

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Jun 2009

#105

Posted 31 August 2009 - 02:11 PM

an animation appears,CJ is pressing a button,same animation when switching the radio station,then nothing happens,about the sound,i don't know,when i was testing your mod audio system was turned off.
That's all i know.

james227uk
  • james227uk

    One Spartan Army

  • Andolini Mafia Family
  • Joined: 05 Feb 2008

#106

Posted 03 September 2009 - 10:48 PM

QUOTE (mike_the_one @ Aug 29 2009, 21:34)
my installer delete the GTA San Andreas folder,and when i reinstall the game the folder is back but without mods.(hope you understand what i'm saying here,and by the way i like your mods as well as i like Rapier's mods)

Maybe it's just my disc that's the problem. Anyway, thanks for the comment.

mike_the_one
  • mike_the_one

    I love Farscape :)

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Jun 2009

#107

Posted 04 September 2009 - 05:21 PM

you are welcome

and Rapier ,you think the problem i've encountered can be solved? sad.gif sad.gif

Rapier
  • Rapier

    Retired scripter

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Aug 2005

#108

Posted 04 September 2009 - 11:43 PM

Dude, honestly, I do not know what to do to help you. If more users had the same problem, then it could be problem of my BPM, but the problem is only happening to you. Sorry. confused.gif

mike_the_one
  • mike_the_one

    I love Farscape :)

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Jun 2009

#109

Posted 06 September 2009 - 12:01 PM

i understand,i'm glad other weapons work,anyway,thanks for trying.
cookies for you: cookie.gif cookie.gif cookie.gif cookie.gif cookie.gif cookie.gif

Rapier
  • Rapier

    Retired scripter

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Aug 2005

#110

Posted 06 September 2009 - 03:54 PM

Thanks mike! Anyway, good luck! smile.gif

mizael_007
  • mizael_007

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 06 Aug 2008

#111

Posted 14 October 2009 - 05:29 AM

Can u make a bpm extended edition..?!sounds cool aight?that it has a oval hood vent..upswept exhaus..square fog lamp..10x nitrous..roof scoop..side skirt..virtual wheels..car stereo bass boost..and hydraulics..this isnt imposible at u rapier coz ur genius!BLACK PHOENIX EXTENDED EDITION..wew inlove.gif

Lubas
  • Lubas

    ★★★★★

  • Members
  • Joined: 12 Aug 2007

#112

Posted 14 October 2009 - 01:28 PM

Dont bump old topics...

Grove Street Boy
  • Grove Street Boy

    Maggot for life!

  • Members
  • Joined: 06 Aug 2005

#113

Posted 14 October 2009 - 02:52 PM

lol cool mod! By the way where do you get your half-life 2 explosion sounds for SA?

Rapier
  • Rapier

    Retired scripter

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Aug 2005

#114

Posted 16 October 2009 - 02:57 PM Edited by Rapier, 16 October 2009 - 03:02 PM.

QUOTE (mizael_007 @ Oct 14 2009, 03:29)
Dont bump old topics...

Your idea is great, but I stopped doing mods for GTASA.

QUOTE (Lubas @ Oct 14 2009, 11:28)
Dont bump old topics...

Old topic? mercie_blink.gif

mizael_007
  • mizael_007

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 06 Aug 2008

#115

Posted 20 October 2009 - 02:48 PM

can u do it just for the last time.. confused.gif

omarasaad123
  • omarasaad123

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 07 Jul 2012

#116

Posted 20 July 2012 - 10:35 PM

hey ther rapier i love ur mod ur mods ar awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! cookies for u rapier cookie.gif cookie.gif cookie.gif cookie.gif cookie.gif cookie.gif but theres somthing i need to say when i press numpad7 nothing happens plz help




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users