Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

[REL | CLEO] Black Phoenix Mod

115 replies to this topic
florida045
  • florida045

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 07 Dec 2008

#61

Posted 09 December 2008 - 03:37 AM

yes,I want it
  • Ramyhyday likes this

BlazerRotare
  • BlazerRotare

    Mattze

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Aug 2002

#62

Posted 09 December 2008 - 01:10 PM

Ive mirrored the mod on CodenameGTA.net but I can't seem to download the fix? Has anyone had any luck?

Matt.

Rapier
  • Rapier

    Retired scripter

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Aug 2005

#63

Posted 09 December 2008 - 10:39 PM

Sorry, but, what fix are you talking about???

florida045
  • florida045

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 07 Dec 2008

#64

Posted 12 December 2008 - 11:16 AM

Fix Use in SAMP

cj360
  • cj360

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Sep 2007

#65

Posted 13 December 2008 - 02:24 AM

Hey Rapier I saw this:
CODE
0A8D: 1@ = read_memory 9867536 size 4 virtual_protect 0
0A8D: 2@ = read_memory 9867540 size 2 virtual_protect 0
0A8D: 3@ = read_memory 9867542 size 1 virtual_protect 0
00D6: if and
04A4:   1@ == 1162758488 // @ == any
04A4:   2@ == 18511 // @ == any
04A4:   3@ == 80 // @ == any
004D: jump_if_false @NONAME_22
08BA: set $10948 bit 2
0A8C: write_memory 9867536 size 4 value 0 virtual_protect 0
0A8C: write_memory 9867540 size 2 value 0 virtual_protect 0
0A8C: write_memory 9867542 size 1 value 0 virtual_protect 0

And was wondering what is the order that its read by the game like is 1@ first or 3@?
And what does 08BA: do?

GrandCJ
  • GrandCJ

    Killer

  • Members
  • Joined: 23 Nov 2008

#66

Posted 13 December 2008 - 09:29 AM Edited by GrandCJ, 13 December 2008 - 01:17 PM.

works thanks

Rapier
  • Rapier

    Retired scripter

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Aug 2005

#67

Posted 13 December 2008 - 09:23 PM Edited by Rapier, 14 December 2008 - 01:46 PM.

QUOTE (cj360 @ Dec 13 2008, 00:24)
Hey Rapier I saw this:
CODE
0A8D: 1@ = read_memory 9867536 size 4 virtual_protect 0
0A8D: 2@ = read_memory 9867540 size 2 virtual_protect 0
0A8D: 3@ = read_memory 9867542 size 1 virtual_protect 0
00D6: if and
04A4:   1@ == 1162758488 // @ == any
04A4:   2@ == 18511 // @ == any
04A4:   3@ == 80 // @ == any
004D: jump_if_false @NONAME_22
08BA: set $10948 bit 2
0A8C: write_memory 9867536 size 4 value 0 virtual_protect 0
0A8C: write_memory 9867540 size 2 value 0 virtual_protect 0
0A8C: write_memory 9867542 size 1 value 0 virtual_protect 0

And was wondering what is the order that its read by the game like is 1@ first or 3@?
And what does 08BA: do?

I think that the order of parameters does not make a difference.
CODE
00D6: if and
04A4:   1@ == 1162758488 // @ == any
04A4:   2@ == 18511 // @ == any
04A4:   3@ == 80 // @ == any
004D: jump_if_false @NONAME_22
Is equal to
CODE
00D6: if and
04A4:   3@ == 80 // @ == any
04A4:   2@ == 18511 // @ == any
04A4:   1@ == 1162758488 // @ == any
004D: jump_if_false @NONAME_22

Why the name of the label is "NONAME_22" if I put a name to the thread? Are you modifying this mod???

cj360
  • cj360

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Sep 2007

#68

Posted 14 December 2008 - 12:06 AM Edited by cj360, 14 December 2008 - 02:22 AM.

For personal use yes I don't plan on redistributing it any where. But could one edit
CODE
0A8D: 1@ = read_memory 9867536 size 4

to
CODE
0A8D: 1@ = read_memory 9867536 size 7

and it would still work? And u didn't say what
CODE
08BA: set $10948 bit 2

does

james227uk
  • james227uk

    One Spartan Army

  • Andolini Mafia Family
  • Joined: 05 Feb 2008

#69

Posted 14 December 2008 - 12:04 PM

QUOTE (cj360 @ Dec 14 2008, 01:06)
For personal use yes I don't plan on redistributing it any where. But could one edit
CODE
0A8D: 1@ = read_memory 9867536 size 4

to
CODE
0A8D: 1@ = read_memory 9867536 size 7

and it would still work? And u didn't say what
CODE
08BA: set $10948 bit 2

does

I always though size 4 was the limit

Rapier
  • Rapier

    Retired scripter

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Aug 2005

#70

Posted 14 December 2008 - 02:51 PM Edited by Rapier, 14 December 2008 - 08:56 PM.

QUOTE (cj360 @ Dec 13 2008, 22:06)
For personal use yes I don't plan on redistributing it any where.
OK.

QUOTE
But could one edit
CODE
0A8D: 1@ = read_memory 9867536 size 4

to
CODE
0A8D: 1@ = read_memory 9867536 size 7

and it would still work?
You can only use "size 1", "size 2" or "size 4" for 0A8D opcode.

QUOTE
And u didn't say what
CODE
08BA: set $10948 bit 2

does
Sorry I forgot... tounge.gif Well, the "set bit", "clear bit" and "test bit" commands are a bit complex, they works as a flag and are used for conditionals checks. Look this example:
This
CODE
:Label01
1@ = 10
if
 1@ == 10
jf @Label02
// Do something...
jump @Label03

:Label02
1@ = 0

:Label03
...
Is equal to
CODE
:Label01
set 1@ bit 1
if
 test 1@ bit 1
jf @Label02
// Do something...
jump @Label03

:Label02
clear 1@ bit 1

:Label03
...

cj360
  • cj360

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Sep 2007

#71

Posted 14 December 2008 - 08:40 PM

Thx for explaining that.

cj360
  • cj360

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Sep 2007

#72

Posted 15 December 2008 - 11:07 PM

Sry for double post but why does it crash if I change the car model in the cs file? Is it the angles of the other things? One last one are the .s files like effect files?

Rapier
  • Rapier

    Retired scripter

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Aug 2005

#73

Posted 17 December 2008 - 02:56 AM

I do not know why this happens. About the .S files you can rename to .CS (EX.: NAPALM.S > NAPALM.CS) and decompile to see the content.

B Dawg
  • B Dawg

    Protector of the 2nd Amendment

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 Dec 2008
  • Bosnia-and-Herzegovina

#74

Posted 22 December 2008 - 08:49 PM

I loaded my game.I was in San Fierro nothing special.I typed in the activation code PHOENIX then an explosion happened close to the road and BAM,my game crashed,error.

WHY THE f*ck DID THIS HAPPEN,is it because my normal Phoenix is replaced with Ford Mustang?

Rapier
  • Rapier

    Retired scripter

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Aug 2005

#75

Posted 23 December 2008 - 11:28 AM

QUOTE (DarkKingBernard @ Dec 22 2008, 18:49)
WHY THE f*ck DID THIS HAPPEN,is it because my normal Phoenix is replaced with Ford Mustang?

Probably.

onetidd
  • onetidd

    972 Represent'

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Nov 2006

#76

Posted 23 December 2008 - 01:41 PM

Hey,

For me i replace the phoenix with an other car and i have no problème, because i've installed the old black phoenix version.

Rapier
  • Rapier

    Retired scripter

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Aug 2005

#77

Posted 23 December 2008 - 10:38 PM

Well, the current version (1.3) the Phoenix has dual exhaust installed, it must be because of this that the game crashes if you change the original model with other. And in previous versions this does not happen.

cj360
  • cj360

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Sep 2007

#78

Posted 24 December 2008 - 12:41 AM

U mean the car part that BCORE.CS loads? Wouldn't removeing that fix this prob?

Rapier
  • Rapier

    Retired scripter

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Aug 2005

#79

Posted 24 December 2008 - 01:17 PM

I think so.

cj360
  • cj360

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Sep 2007

#80

Posted 24 December 2008 - 04:32 PM

Yep after you install it just replace your BP_CORE.CS with the one I've provided this is if your phoenix is modded.

BP_CORE.CS

user posted image
user posted image

Rapier
  • Rapier

    Retired scripter

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Aug 2005

#81

Posted 25 December 2008 - 05:12 AM

You only removed the dual exhaust?

cj360
  • cj360

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Sep 2007

#82

Posted 25 December 2008 - 04:47 PM

Yes I found it to work for a modded phoenix. I hope u don't mind me uploading it.

Rapier
  • Rapier

    Retired scripter

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Aug 2005

#83

Posted 25 December 2008 - 05:11 PM

No problem! smile.gif

KnightGTR
  • KnightGTR

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 21 Jan 2009

#84

Posted 21 January 2009 - 06:17 PM

if someone has a proper mode of KITT, please let me know, as this one is too sh*tty
http://ru.youtube.co...re=channel_page

Rapier
  • Rapier

    Retired scripter

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Aug 2005

#85

Posted 14 March 2009 - 02:18 AM

More videos were added.

bazzilen
  • bazzilen

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 Feb 2009

#86

Posted 15 March 2009 - 09:38 AM

Nice mod smile.gif
Cookies for you xD
cookie.gif cookie.gif cookie.gif cookie.gif cookie.gif cookie.gif cookie.gif cookie.gif cookie.gif

But how do you get cops act like they do ???

Rapier
  • Rapier

    Retired scripter

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Aug 2005

#87

Posted 17 March 2009 - 10:49 PM

QUOTE (bazzilen @ Mar 15 2009, 07:38)
But how do you get cops act like they do ???

Sorry, but I don't understand your question.

Function-X-
  • Function-X-

    Negativity Replenish

  • Members
  • Joined: 07 Jan 2008
  • None
  • Contribution Award [Mods]

#88

Posted 18 March 2009 - 04:43 AM

This mod is great, i really like tounge.gif
but i have a small problem, i use the Tumbler batmobile as the phoenix, and from reading the topic i used the old version of the mod...
it worked ok without crashes, but i can't use some of the features, like the rocket and the napalm stuff, they explode on the car biggrin.gif i guess it's cause the car is little bigger.
is there anyway to fix this sigh.gif ?

Rapier
  • Rapier

    Retired scripter

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Aug 2005

#89

Posted 19 March 2009 - 12:55 AM

I designed the BPM to work with the original Phoenix model and not with other models. Use the original model to use all their weapons. smile.gif

mizael_007
  • mizael_007

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 06 Aug 2008

#90

Posted 19 June 2009 - 06:07 AM

Rapier...where can i download version 1.2???
cool mod but 1.3 doest work 4 me...thnkz




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users