Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

[REL|SA] GTA IV HUD

502 replies to this topic
Mag1c Wind0w
  • Mag1c Wind0w

    Only on Windows Vista I trust!

  • Members
  • Joined: 23 Jul 2008

#121

Posted 26 August 2008 - 11:53 AM

I've search a mod who add the GTA IV HUD in GTA San Andreas, but I can't found this...

But, now, this mod is released ! Thanks for this GREAT mod !
It's very amazing ! inlove.gif

Keep up this good work !

GTAIVonPC
  • GTAIVonPC

    BiG TiME MAPPER's

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 28 Jun 2008

#122

Posted 26 August 2008 - 01:59 PM

I can't Understand this hud icon
http://www.popsci.com/files/imagecache/article_image_large/files/articles/gtaIV_hud_485.jpg

Probably what is that

GTA44
  • GTA44

    PAWN Scripter, Modder, Stunter, Mapper

  • Members
  • Joined: 11 Apr 2007

#123

Posted 26 August 2008 - 02:36 PM

QUOTE (GTAIVonPC @ Aug 26 2008, 13:59)
I can't Understand this hud icon
http://www.popsci.com/files/imagecache/article_image_large/files/articles/gtaIV_hud_485.jpg

Probably what is that

That HUD icon means you have a grenade in your hand that should be dropped.
If you don't drop it, it will explode in your hand.

And to the creator of this mod, EXCELLENT work!

DP1373
  • DP1373

    retired user

  • Members
  • Joined: 17 Jul 2008

#124

Posted 26 August 2008 - 04:46 PM

How can i Download that ?????????????????????????????????

Alexander Blade
  • Alexander Blade

    Come As You Are

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Nov 2006
  • None
  • Major Contribution Award [Mods]

#125

Posted 26 August 2008 - 04:49 PM

New version !
|v1.1 (2008.08.26)
- Fixed game crashing after 20-30 mins of playing ;
- Fixed old wanted level showing in pay'n'spray ;
- Added radar bleeding when player loses health or armour ;
- Added mobile phone (press `P`) ;
- New weapon icons (Thx 2 Kryder) ;
- All hud shows by `Num +` (in v1.0 was `~`) ;
- Removed page opening at start ;
- Minor changes in radar properties ;
- Black ring properties around the radar are in `Radar.ini` now .

Download from
http://Alexander.San..._GTA_IV_HUD.rar (http://Alexander.San..._GTA_IV_HUD.rar)

lolelol
  • lolelol

    "Welcome tou emerika"-by Niko Bellic

  • Members
  • Joined: 07 May 2008

#126

Posted 26 August 2008 - 04:58 PM

it doesn't show the ammo count with me (version 1.1)

Doctor Emmett L. Brown
  • Doctor Emmett L. Brown

    Gangsta

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 01 Apr 2008

#127

Posted 26 August 2008 - 04:58 PM

Phone, like the IV features on the phone god I love you! inlove.gif but not in that way.

Fairlight_
  • Fairlight_

    « Game of Mods »

  • Members
  • Joined: 04 Dec 2006
  • None

#128

Posted 26 August 2008 - 06:08 PM Edited by RaYzOr_92, 26 August 2008 - 07:07 PM.

Post to Delete =p

Darecki
  • Darecki

    a.k.a LinkinDark

  • Members
  • Joined: 21 Oct 2006

#129

Posted 26 August 2008 - 07:53 PM

Wow, thanks! cookie.gif cookie.gif

evilone
  • evilone

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Jul 2008

#130

Posted 26 August 2008 - 08:13 PM

wow awesome, so far, i did random things and two missions without a crash. later on tonight i'll play for a long time and report any crashes.

also i'm playing it on EU 1.0 and it works. in the main.ini i changed check exe to equal 0.

GTA44
  • GTA44

    PAWN Scripter, Modder, Stunter, Mapper

  • Members
  • Joined: 11 Apr 2007

#131

Posted 26 August 2008 - 09:31 PM

Arghhh it doesn't work!!!

I copy all the files inside the "COPY" folder and paste it in my GTASA root directory. I run the game, it loads up fine, but, it just has the original hud, it doesn't seem to have loaded in ANY of the new files.

Please help me, thanks.

GTA44

(Btw I don't know what type of exe I'm using, but I know that it's a original v1.0)

mijalkocar
  • mijalkocar

    Mark Chump

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Nov 2006
  • Serbia

#132

Posted 26 August 2008 - 09:46 PM

yo man awsome job and fix keep it up..........
November is so close........... biggrin.gif :D:D:D:D

Doctor Emmett L. Brown
  • Doctor Emmett L. Brown

    Gangsta

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 01 Apr 2008

#133

Posted 26 August 2008 - 10:14 PM

oo, the walkman phone nice wink.gif

GTA44
  • GTA44

    PAWN Scripter, Modder, Stunter, Mapper

  • Members
  • Joined: 11 Apr 2007

#134

Posted 26 August 2008 - 10:27 PM

Can...someone help me please?


Or could the creator of this mod make it compatible with v1.0 UK?

james227uk
  • james227uk

    One Spartan Army

  • Andolini Mafia Family
  • Joined: 05 Feb 2008

#135

Posted 26 August 2008 - 10:38 PM

QUOTE (GTA44 @ Aug 26 2008, 22:27)
Can...someone help me please?


Or could the creator of this mod make it compatible with v1.0 UK?

Most plugins are only compatible with the V1 US exe, so like wise, try thisw no cd compact US V1 exe....


http://public.sannybuilder.com/gtasa_exe_idb/compact.rar (http://public.sannyb...idb/compact.rar)




Extract the archive. When it asks you for a password, give it

CODE

CVehicle


C and V must be in caps

Esco187
  • Esco187

    Streiht Up Menace

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 May 2008

#136

Posted 26 August 2008 - 10:54 PM

Awesome, thanks for changin' the key, will be using this with samp now :3

GTAIVonPC
  • GTAIVonPC

    BiG TiME MAPPER's

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 28 Jun 2008

#137

Posted 27 August 2008 - 02:24 AM

QUOTE (Esco187 @ Aug 26 2008, 22:54)
Awesome, thanks for changin' the key, will be using this with samp now :3

Mobile Phone....YES atlast my wish came true I Loved you and respect you Blade lol.gif icon14.gif

lpgunit
  • lpgunit

    It's L, as in Lpgunit, not I.

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 24 May 2008
  • Philippines

#138

Posted 27 August 2008 - 02:56 AM

Still, it crashed after a half-hour of exploring SA, with a "Sorry for the inconvenience" error. I used two trainers, but I guess it still happens even without them...

Mag1c Wind0w
  • Mag1c Wind0w

    Only on Windows Vista I trust!

  • Members
  • Joined: 23 Jul 2008

#139

Posted 27 August 2008 - 03:29 AM

The game crashed when I've installed this mod.
So, i've changed the "check exe" in the main.ini file to 0.
Now, it works without any problems with the EU version...
You should try this... wink.gif

I have only a little thing...
It's possible to deactivate the auto-opening of the browser for opening the autor's page when I launch the game with this mod ? This is a waste of time... mad.gif

Alexander Blade
  • Alexander Blade

    Come As You Are

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Nov 2006
  • None
  • Major Contribution Award [Mods]

#140

Posted 27 August 2008 - 03:41 AM

2Mag1c Wind0w: browser opening is only in HUD 1.0 , reload HUD 1.1

GTAIVonPC
  • GTAIVonPC

    BiG TiME MAPPER's

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 28 Jun 2008

#141

Posted 27 August 2008 - 05:00 AM

[MAIN]
ChechExeVersion=0
ShowAboutAtStart=1


or


[MAIN]
ChechExeVersion=0
ShowAboutAtStart=0

lpgunit
  • lpgunit

    It's L, as in Lpgunit, not I.

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 24 May 2008
  • Philippines

#142

Posted 27 August 2008 - 05:13 AM

And can you make the phone a little bigger, ala-IV?

cuvip
  • cuvip

    Jefra Bland, miss teen kentuckey US 2009

  • Members
  • Joined: 23 Jan 2008

#143

Posted 27 August 2008 - 10:00 AM

can someone post v1.1 in mediafire, i can get to alexander site sad.gif barf8bd.gif barf8bd.gif

SLAYERMAGGOT
  • SLAYERMAGGOT

    Stay Wild

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Mar 2008

#144

Posted 27 August 2008 - 10:04 AM

QUOTE (cuvip @ Aug 27 2008, 10:00)
can someone post v1.1 in mediafire, i can get to alexander site sad.gif barf8bd.gif barf8bd.gif

-http://Alexander.SannyBuilder.com/Files/SA_GTA_IV_HUD.rar- (This is the direct link)
-http://Alexander.SannyBuilder.com- (Alexander's Official Site)

copy and paste this in your browser without this "-"

simkas
  • simkas

    That guy

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 Dec 2006

#145

Posted 27 August 2008 - 10:20 AM

When I try using this mod, the game just shuts down after I load a savegame. At first I thought it's the mods, but I tried it on an unmodded one and same thing happened.

mr.blonde
  • mr.blonde

    CVC 2

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 Apr 2007
  • None

#146

Posted 27 August 2008 - 10:21 AM

the phone is very cool! lol.gif icon14.gif

Arkeid
  • Arkeid

    I'm Back!!!

  • Members
  • Joined: 21 Jun 2008
  • None

#147

Posted 27 August 2008 - 10:55 AM

the Phone only showing Clock ??? Where's the music ? just kidding Maybe it should bigger....

cuvip
  • cuvip

    Jefra Bland, miss teen kentuckey US 2009

  • Members
  • Joined: 23 Jan 2008

#148

Posted 27 August 2008 - 12:03 PM

how a bout showing money in the phone too smile.gif , like money appear in the atm with you account, but you can sign in with your phone biggrin.gif

GTA44
  • GTA44

    PAWN Scripter, Modder, Stunter, Mapper

  • Members
  • Joined: 11 Apr 2007

#149

Posted 27 August 2008 - 12:18 PM

Thanks james227uk. I'll try that out and see if it works.

On another note, if the creator of this mod got in touch with the SA-MP team, I was thinking, the creator could make a "Multiplayer" menu on the phone, and then the SA-MP team make the "from single-player to multiplayer" transition. Maybe impossible, but just an idea. xD

Alexander Blade
  • Alexander Blade

    Come As You Are

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Nov 2006
  • None
  • Major Contribution Award [Mods]

#150

Posted 27 August 2008 - 01:19 PM

>>if the creator of this mod got in touch with the SA-MP team
i don't think so because im already banned at samp forum more than a year lol.gif because i made 2 simple and innocuous mods for samp 0.1b (Map fog removing and Speedometer (not a cleo) )




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users