Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

All [PC] Game Missions Save Files

142 replies to this topic
Girish
  • Girish

    Leone Family Mafia

  • Moderator
  • Joined: 20 Apr 2006
  • India
  • Best Moderator 2011

#31

Posted 20 March 2009 - 05:10 AM

QUOTE (Blast12345 @ Mar 20 2009, 07:00)
How do i get the save mods to work. I have tried both v1 and v2 and both crash. Is there something i am doing wrong?

If both version savefiles crash, then you're most probably using modded script files. The savefiles will work only on the original v1 or v2 script files. Try reinstalling the game, delete the gta_sa.set file from the User Files folder and then try the saves again.

King 0f San Andreas
  • King 0f San Andreas

    Lets Make Party In San Fierro

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 11 Apr 2009

#32

Posted 14 April 2009 - 04:51 PM

But in v2 You have been Busted Like 2 Times I need one Without Busted or Wasted or Cheated

Girish
  • Girish

    Leone Family Mafia

  • Moderator
  • Joined: 20 Apr 2006
  • India
  • Best Moderator 2011

#33

Posted 14 April 2009 - 05:06 PM

QUOTE (King 0f San Andreas @ Apr 14 2009, 22:21)
But in v2 You have been Busted Like 2 Times I need one Without Busted or Wasted or Cheated

It only has busted stats.

Try Google; you might get lucky there but no guarantees. It might be difficult to find a save that is exactly as per your liking.

Dutchy3010
  • Dutchy3010

    Female SCM coder!

  • Moderator
  • Joined: 30 Jul 2006
  • Netherlands
  • Best Script 2013 [DYOM]
    Best Script 2012 [DYOM]

#34

Posted 14 April 2009 - 05:23 PM

At the Dutch forum, there are also topics like this:
I don't know if they aren't wasted or busted, but you can try. wink.gif

hmvartak
  • hmvartak

    Thug

  • Members
  • Joined: 17 Nov 2006
  • India

#35

Posted 14 April 2009 - 06:11 PM

Most of the V2 saves are made by V1 players. Therefore have V1 barriers. This may cause barrier glitch. Before downloading someone's v2 file, make sure it has v2 barriers. Script and IPL conversion can be done at http://hmvartak.110mb.com/conv.htm . Hope this helps!

CCJ
  • CCJ

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 11 Apr 2006

#36

Posted 16 April 2009 - 02:10 AM

I was wondering why my SA always crashes if I load any of these saves? I bought v1 a long time ago but loading these save never work except my own, and my game crashed right at Catalina's last mission where you have to rob a bank.

hmvartak
  • hmvartak

    Thug

  • Members
  • Joined: 17 Nov 2006
  • India

#37

Posted 16 April 2009 - 03:14 AM

You might not be having v1 game. If it's a v2, it tells you somewhere at the menu. Another option to check this is, upload your own save file at gtasnp.com and check the exe version.

If you really have v1, then make sure you are having proper scripts i.e. v1 scripts for v1 saves, v2 script for v2 saves.

CCJ
  • CCJ

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 11 Apr 2006

#38

Posted 18 April 2009 - 10:58 PM

I"m positive that I have v1, or the mods won't work lol.

Girish
  • Girish

    Leone Family Mafia

  • Moderator
  • Joined: 20 Apr 2006
  • India
  • Best Moderator 2011

#39

Posted 19 April 2009 - 05:00 AM

QUOTE (CCJ @ Apr 19 2009, 04:28)
I"m positive that I have v1, or the mods won't work lol.

If you indeed have v1, replace your original script files with v1 scripts from here. The reason I say so is because I doubt if you have the original v1 scripts. After you have replaced your scripts with the v1 scripts, all v1 saves from this topic should load.

issobong
  • issobong

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 24 Apr 2009

#40

Posted 24 April 2009 - 10:16 PM

uhm i'm having trouble using the saved files. maby i'm doing something wrong. but because i could'nt open the files i thought let's move them to the game folder and replace the excisting files but i doesn't work. can someone help ?

Girish
  • Girish

    Leone Family Mafia

  • Moderator
  • Joined: 20 Apr 2006
  • India
  • Best Moderator 2011

#41

Posted 25 April 2009 - 06:04 AM

QUOTE (issobong @ Apr 25 2009, 03:46)
uhm i'm having trouble using the saved files. maby i'm doing something wrong. but because i could'nt open the files i thought let's move them to the game folder and replace the excisting files but i doesn't work. can someone help ?

Are you downloading the correct savefile as per your game version? You need to put the savefile in your User Files folder (or alternatively, wherever your gta_sa.set file is).

Also, note that, if you have v2 and you've downgraded, your game is still v2 and you need to download v2 savefiles only.

vain008
  • vain008

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Apr 2009

#42

Posted 26 April 2009 - 05:32 AM

Hey. I do have a problem with downloading.
I don't know where to save it.

Please help me! sad.gif


I wait for your reply in this post.

Girish
  • Girish

    Leone Family Mafia

  • Moderator
  • Joined: 20 Apr 2006
  • India
  • Best Moderator 2011

#43

Posted 26 April 2009 - 06:12 AM

Save it in your 'GTA San Andreas User Files' folder in My Documents. This is, of course, assuming that you're on XP.
If you have Vista, the location is; C:\Users\your username\Documents\GTA San Andreas User Files

claude11
  • claude11

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 Jul 2008

#44

Posted 14 June 2009 - 05:44 PM

Anyone have a working SnP 100% file that I can download?

lil weasel
  • lil weasel

    Shoot Looters, Hang Pirates!

  • GTA Series Staff
  • Joined: 25 Dec 2006
  • United-States
  • Contribution Award [San Andreas]

#45

Posted 14 June 2009 - 06:47 PM Edited by lil weasel, 14 June 2009 - 06:50 PM.

Try looking at Page One of THIS topic.
The very FIRST entry.

Game is Titled "End Of The Line"
Chose the one that matches your Version One (1) or Two (2).

You Can also Look Throught the MISSION HELP Forum.

claude11
  • claude11

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 Jul 2008

#46

Posted 15 June 2009 - 08:37 PM

QUOTE (lil weasel @ Jun 14 2009, 18:47)
Try looking at Page One of THIS topic.
The very FIRST entry.

Game is Titled "End Of The Line"
Chose the one that matches your Version One (1) or Two (2).

You Can also Look Throught the MISSION HELP Forum.

I'm looking for a SnP file, not a compressed one because I don't know how to open it..... anyone want to explain how to use WinRar or seomthing like that?

Girish
  • Girish

    Leone Family Mafia

  • Moderator
  • Joined: 20 Apr 2006
  • India
  • Best Moderator 2011

#47

Posted 15 June 2009 - 09:26 PM

QUOTE (claude11 @ Jun 16 2009, 02:07)
QUOTE (lil weasel @ Jun 14 2009, 18:47)
Try looking at Page One of THIS topic.
The very FIRST entry.

Game is Titled "End Of The Line"
Chose the one that matches your Version One (1) or Two (2).

You Can also Look Throught the MISSION HELP Forum.

I'm looking for a SnP file, not a compressed one because I don't know how to open it..... anyone want to explain how to use WinRar or seomthing like that?

Download WinRAR from here. Install it. Download the savefile. Open it using WinRAR. Right-click on the savefile that you'll see inside the rar file and use the Extract option. Simple.

simsman2010
  • simsman2010

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 04 Jul 2009

#48

Posted 07 July 2009 - 09:27 AM

please I want a file called "stream" in the game folder blush.gif blush.gif

Girish
  • Girish

    Leone Family Mafia

  • Moderator
  • Joined: 20 Apr 2006
  • India
  • Best Moderator 2011

#49

Posted 07 July 2009 - 09:32 AM

QUOTE (simsman2010 @ Jul 7 2009, 14:57)
please I want a file called "stream" in the game folder blush.gif blush.gif

Seriously, can you even read?
It's right in this topic: http://www.gtaforums...howtopic=417341

And take this as an informal warning. I don't want to see you making any more requests for original game files. Next time, it'll be a global mod adding a verbal warning to your member log.

simsman2010
  • simsman2010

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 04 Jul 2009

#50

Posted 07 July 2009 - 10:06 AM

is it download data base or something I can't play the game without this file
angry.gif angry.gif angry.gif angry.gif angry.gif sneaky2.gif sneaky2.gif

Ferdo
  • Ferdo

    Hullabaloo!

  • Members
  • Joined: 07 Jul 2009

#51

Posted 07 July 2009 - 10:09 AM

Just click on that link, Download it, And set it in your Game folder, Is that hard?

simsman2010
  • simsman2010

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 04 Jul 2009

#52

Posted 07 July 2009 - 10:12 AM

in rapidshare I download things for free but I have reached the download limit
for free users I want another server

Ferdo
  • Ferdo

    Hullabaloo!

  • Members
  • Joined: 07 Jul 2009

#53

Posted 07 July 2009 - 10:16 AM Edited by girishb, 07 July 2009 - 10:44 AM.

**Link removed**

cacarla
  • cacarla

    Criticism Follows Success

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 May 2008

#54

Posted 07 July 2009 - 10:44 AM

@Simsman: Please understand. Nobody is allowed to give away files in this forum. Just get yourself from a place far away from the GTA Forums. Next time you do this, your account will be nullified. Girish already told you the same thing in your individual topics.

@Ferdo: Don't even think about giving files to people who ask for it. It's a rule-violation. This should be last time you do this, OK? Nothing personal but you're doing the wrong thing. And since this topic is a very helpful one, it has been left open or else by this time, it would have been in the bin!

Girish
  • Girish

    Leone Family Mafia

  • Moderator
  • Joined: 20 Apr 2006
  • India
  • Best Moderator 2011

#55

Posted 07 July 2009 - 10:46 AM

@Ferdo & simsman2010: Take your discussion to PMs please.

@simsman2010: No more off-topic posts from you in this topic. I hope you're not blind because you don't seem to be reading my posts properly. DO NOT ask for original game files. Period.

GTAKiller810
  • GTAKiller810

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Jul 2009

#56

Posted 22 July 2009 - 03:49 PM

What i have to do for play that save?

Answer me with a PM pl<

Girish
  • Girish

    Leone Family Mafia

  • Moderator
  • Joined: 20 Apr 2006
  • India
  • Best Moderator 2011

#57

Posted 22 July 2009 - 05:40 PM

Just copy the downloaded save to your User Files folder. That's it. Be sure to download the appropriate version save though.

kiran4246
  • kiran4246

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 12 Sep 2009

#58

Posted 16 September 2009 - 05:14 AM

i want v2 save files

Girish
  • Girish

    Leone Family Mafia

  • Moderator
  • Joined: 20 Apr 2006
  • India
  • Best Moderator 2011

#59

Posted 16 September 2009 - 06:09 AM

QUOTE (kiran4246 @ Sep 16 2009, 10:44)
i want v2 save files

They're in the first post of this topic itself. Scroll down at the end of the v1 savefiles. turn.gif

hmvartak
  • hmvartak

    Thug

  • Members
  • Joined: 17 Nov 2006
  • India

#60

Posted 16 September 2009 - 07:33 AM

Warning : Those v2 files are made with V1 exe. Hence have V1 ipl flags(barriers, crack factory object etc.). This may result into various glitches like unsolid floor in crack factory & crack palace, no intercity road barriers.




6 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 6 guests, 0 anonymous users