Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Help: Need Time Vault file of Code Tools

10 replies to this topic
narain
  • narain

    Who's Calling?

  • Members
  • Joined: 04 Oct 2005

#1

Posted 19 May 2008 - 07:59 AM

Hi. I have once again started playing this game after about 2 years and it still makes me enjoy it. I am having trouble clearing a mission and i remember using the time vault tool posted here by Demarest. But now the link is dead (Time Vault). I thought someone would be having that file and so i posted this thread.

Please help me out on this one sad.gif

Thanks and Regards,
Narain.

radioman
  • radioman

    Big Homie

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Apr 2006

#2

Posted 19 May 2008 - 08:52 AM

Tfads.com is down, but you can get it off archive.org website. It is located here. Hope this helps.

btw, it is best to use windows zip to open not rar etc.

narain
  • narain

    Who's Calling?

  • Members
  • Joined: 04 Oct 2005

#3

Posted 19 May 2008 - 09:59 AM

Thanks a million radioman.....you are my superhero of the day biggrin.gif

Btw, a bit curious....why not use Rar?

radioman
  • radioman

    Big Homie

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Apr 2006

#4

Posted 19 May 2008 - 06:59 PM

QUOTE
Btw, a bit curious....why not use Rar?


For some reason, since the download is on an archived site and not really the original site, rar seems to come up with an error when used-at least on windows XP and I think Vista too. Hope this helps.

narain
  • narain

    Who's Calling?

  • Members
  • Joined: 04 Oct 2005

#5

Posted 21 May 2008 - 01:04 PM

QUOTE (radioman @ May 20 2008, 00:29)
QUOTE
Btw, a bit curious....why not use Rar?


For some reason, since the download is on an archived site and not really the original site, rar seems to come up with an error when used-at least on windows XP and I think Vista too. Hope this helps.

Yep. Winrar shows no file when unrared. So i used the default method WinXP uses.

JoNiZ
  • JoNiZ

    Joe Jamal

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 Oct 2004

#6

Posted 30 September 2009 - 09:06 PM

the archive site comes up with this message :S:

We're sorry, access to http://tfads.com has been blocked by the site owner via robots.txt.

where can i get this tool !?

Ryan
  • Ryan

    Ginga Ninja

  • Moderator
  • Joined: 10 Apr 2006
  • Canada

#7

Posted 30 September 2009 - 09:28 PM

Unfortunately, I think the GTA 3 Timevault has been lost. It's not hosted on here, so unless somebody has a copy of it, your out of luck.

radioman
  • radioman

    Big Homie

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Apr 2006

#8

Posted 01 October 2009 - 07:21 AM

I have a lot of Dem's code tools-including all 2 timevaults. So, it you want it, PM me and I can send it to you.

JoNiZ
  • JoNiZ

    Joe Jamal

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 Oct 2004

#9

Posted 04 October 2009 - 01:33 PM

Unlimited helped me in this topic, very similar to this one - the vault can be found here:

http://www.gtaforums...howtopic=397970

Ryan
  • Ryan

    Ginga Ninja

  • Moderator
  • Joined: 10 Apr 2006
  • Canada

#10

Posted 04 October 2009 - 01:52 PM

QUOTE (JoNiZ @ Oct 4 2009, 10:33)
Unlimited helped me in this topic, very similar to this one - the vault can be found here:

http://www.gtaforums...howtopic=397970

The GTA 3 Timevault and the Vice City Timvault (the one I linked you to) are two totally different things. While the Vice City Timevault can be found in that topic, there is no place on the forums here that has the GTA 3 Timevault.

Palatino
  • Palatino

    Nikon

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Sep 2006

#11

Posted 01 July 2011 - 09:43 PM Edited by Palatino, 04 July 2011 - 05:07 AM.

Sorry for reviving this topic, but is there any change of anyone having Timevault or any of the other code tools for GTA III done by Demarest?

Thanks for your help smile.gif


EDIT: GOT IT! haha No way to attach it here? :s I'll upload it to mediafire, if there's anything wrong with it, my bad.


Timevault
Ancestral Recall
Eureka




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users